Little Boost My First Storybook Collection (6平裝本)
Little Boost My First Storybook Collection (6平裝本)
  • 定  價:NT$420元
  • 優惠價: 79332
  • 可得紅利積點:9 點
  • 庫存: >10
  • 加入購物車
  • 商品簡介
  • Little Boost My First Collection tackles early life lessons in a funny and relatable manner. From learning to share to telling lies, growing up isn't easy. These picture books are sure to give everyone a little boost. Includes the following titles: Hello Goodbye and a Very Little Lie, The Little Bully, Crabby Pants, Lacey Walker, Nonstop Talker, Too Shy for Show and Tell, Get What You Get.


    1. Hello Goodbye and a Very Little Lie
    Larry lies about everything. Find out what he does when he gets caught in one of his lies.

    2. The Little Bully
    Jake was always picking on Billy. Jake laughed when Billy spilled food on his T-shirt, if Billy made mistakes with his writing, or at a picture Billy painted of his family. One day, Billy stood up to Jake, and after that Jake never bullied Billy again.

    3. Crabby Pants
    While sitting in the naughty chair, Roger thinks of a way he can stop being a crabby pants, but his family may not be happy with his solution.

    4. Lacey Walker, Nonstop Talker
    "Lacey Walker loves to talk. She talks all day, and sometimes all night. But when she loses her voice, Lacey learns the importance of listening."

    5. Too Shy for Show and Tell
    Sam is a quiet little boy who hates show-and-tell. Just thinking about it makes his stomach hurt. Sam must find a way to conquer his fear of show-and-tell.

    6. You Get What You Get
    Melvin likes to throw a tantrum when he does not get what he wants, but he learns that the classroom rule, "you get what you get and you don't throw a fit" applies at home as well.