1543筆商品,1/78頁
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
    • Dinosaurs ― By the Numbers
    • 作者:Steve Jenkins  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/07/16
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      預購中
    • Caldecott Honor winner Steve Jenkins introduces By the Numbers infographic readers, chock full of incredible infographs and stunning, full color cut-paper illustrations. Dinosaurs will explore th
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
    • Dinosaurs!
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl; Michael Slack (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/07/02
    • 定價:175元  優惠價:79138 
      預購中
    • Dinosaur fanatics will love hunting down the TRUTH about their favorite prehistoric reptiles in this innovative new Science Reader series.Tyrannosaurus rex's closest living relative is the alligator,
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
    • Wow! Look What Dinosaurs Could Do!
    • 作者:Ste Johnson (ILT); Jacqueline McCann  出版社:Kingfisher  出版日:2019/05/07
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Did you know that the word dinosaur means "terrible lizard", the heaviest dinosaur weighed as much as 17 African elephants, and that Stegosaurus had a brain the size of a walnut? Learn more surprising
  • 10
    • Wow! Look What Dinosaurs Could Do!
    • 作者:Ste Johnson (ILT); Jacqueline McCann  出版社:Kingfisher  出版日:2019/05/07
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Did you know that the word dinosaur means "terrible lizard", the heaviest dinosaur weighed as much as 17 African elephants, and that Stegosaurus had a brain the size of a walnut? Learn more surprising
  • 11
    • Jane Foster's Dinosaurs
    • 作者:Jane Foster  出版社:Little Bee Books Inc  出版日:2019/05/07
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Introduce little ones to dinosaurs in this bold and graphic board book by illustrator and textile designer Jane Foster.In this beautiful and irresistible board book, children will be introduced to bol
  • 12
    • Sticker Encyclopedia Dinosaurs
    • 作者:Inc. Dorling Kindersley (COR)  出版社:DK Pub  出版日:2019/05/07
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:79359 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A children's sticker book covering everything you need to know about all the different dinosaurs, from Diplodocus to Tyrannosaurus Rex, with more than 600 dinosaur stickers for kids to enjoy!Every pag
  • 13
    • Dinosaurs
    • 作者:Steffi Cavell-Clarke  出版社:Booklife Pub  出版日:2019/05/01
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:9630 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • With this series, you will be able to impress your friends with extreme facts on all things science. Discover mind-blowing statistics and hair-raising truths that will leave your friends and family g
  • 14
    • Tooth and Claw ― The Dinosaur Wars
    • 作者:Deborah Noyes  出版社:Viking Childrens Books  出版日:2019/04/30
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • The tale of the epic rivalry between two foundational paleontologists to find bigger and better bones in the American West, perfect for readers of Steve Sheinkin and Candace Fleming.Today we take for
  • 15
    • Discovering Dinosaurs Activity Book
    • 作者:Cider Mill Press (COR)  出版社:Applesauce Pr  出版日:2019/04/23
    • 定價:698元  優惠價:79551 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Featuring mega mazes, stunning stickers, and fun foldouts, the Discovering Dinosaurs Activity Book is a sure hit with junior paleontologists everywhere.Featuring mega mazes, stunning stickers, and fun
  • 16
    • The World of Dinosaurs ― An Illustrated Tour
    • 作者:Mark A. Norell  出版社:Univ of Chicago Pr  出版日:2019/04/22
    • 定價:1138元  優惠價:91024 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Dinosaurs have held sway over our imaginations since the discovery of their bones first shocked the world in the nineteenth century. From the monstrous beasts stalking Jurassic Park to the curiosities
  • 17
    • Roar ― A Dinosaur Tour
    • 作者:Michael Paul  出版社:Crown Pub  出版日:2019/04/16
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Discover the different types of dinosaurs that once roamed the Earth in this simplistic and vibrantly illustrated board book perfect for young nonfiction readers.A long, long time ago, dinosaurs roame
  • 18
  • 19
    • Dinosaur Stomp! the Triceratops
    • 作者:Peter Curtis  出版社:Curiosity Books  出版日:2019/04/09
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:9284 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Meet the grumpy Triceratops, Dinosaur Stomp, in this funny rhyming story, part of The World of Dinosaur Roar! series.Deep in the rain forest, far from the swamp, lived a grumpy Triceratops, Dinosaur S
  • 20
    • Dinosaur Magnets
    • 作者:Nicola Edwards; Clare Wilson (ILT)  出版社:Tiger Tales  出版日:2019/04/01
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:9410 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Learn all about dinosaurs with this colorful and interactive first book of magnets. Place eight dinosaur magnets in the appropriate scenes and have fun with your favorite prehistoric friends!
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄