出版社專區:Hachette US
44817筆商品,1/2241頁
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
    • The Runaway
    • 作者:Hollie Overton  出版社:Orbit  出版日:2018/12/11 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:910元  優惠價:79719 
      預購中
    • The search for a teenage runaway sends her foster mother, a psychologist working for the LAPD, on a dangerous journey through Los Angeles' criminal underworld, in this gripping new thriller by the aut
  • 5
    • City of Endless Night
    • 作者:Douglas Preston; Lincoln Child  出版社:Vision  出版日:2018/11/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      預購中
    • "A consistently exciting and never predictable series."--Associated Press When Grace Ozmian, the beautiful and reckless daughter of a wealthy tech billionaire, first goes missing, the NYPD assumes sh
  • 6
    • Jack of Hearts and Other Parts
    • 作者:L. C. Rosen  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/10/30 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • Pretty Little Liars meets Dan Savage in this modern, fresh, YA debut about an unapologetically queer teen working to uncover a blackmailer threatening him back into the closet.Jack has a lot of sex--a
  • 7
    • Dark Sacred Night
    • 作者:Michael Connelly  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/10/30 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1015元  優惠價:79802 
      預購中
    • LAPD Detective Renée Ballard teams up with Harry Bosch in the new thriller from #1 NYT bestselling author Michael Connelly.Renée Ballard is working the night beat again, and returns to Hollywood Stati
  • 8
    • No Game No Life
    • 作者:Yuu Kamiya  出版社:Yen Pr  出版日:2018/10/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:490元  優惠價:79387 
      預購中
    • (Volume 7)At the end of the eternal Great War, the world where everything is decided by games, "Disboard," is born as the means to an end are changed from violence and force to games and wagers. But w
  • 9
  • 10
    • The Twelve Pets of Christmas
    • 作者:Taylor Garland  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/10/30 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • The popular Christmas song is reimagined in this board book featuring adorable animal photos and a counting theme!This Christmas, Santa brings you a different pet for every day of the holiday season.
  • 11
    • Diary of a Wimpy Kid #13
    • 作者:Jeff Kinney  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2018/10/30 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:488元  優惠價:79386 
      預購中
    • With millions of books sold around the world in 65 editions and 56 languages, Wimpy Kid has turned millions of kids into readers.
  • 12
    • Short & Skinny
    • 作者:Mark Tatulli  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:875元  優惠價:79691 
      預購中
    • p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 16.0px Cambria; -webkit-text-stroke: #000000} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} New from syndicated comic strip artist Mark Tatulli comes a full-color middle g
  • 13
    • Short & Skinny
    • 作者:Mark Tatulli  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:79359 
      預購中
    • p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 16.0px Cambria; -webkit-text-stroke: #000000} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} New from syndicated comic strip artist Mark Tatulli comes a full-color middle g
  • 14
    • Girls of Paper and Fire
    • 作者:Natasha Ngan; James Patterson (FRW)  出版社:Jimmy Patterson  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      預購中
    • Each year, eight beautiful girls are chosen as Paper Girls to serve the king. It's the highest honor they could hope for...and the most demeaning. This year, there's a ninth. And instead of paper, she
  • 15
    • Relentless
    • 作者:Julian Edelman  出版社:Hachette Books  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • Bill Belichick: "Julian is the epitome of competitiveness, toughness, and the great things that are possible when someone is determined to achieve their goals."Tom Brady: "It's a privilege for me to
  • 16
    • Wundersmith ― The Calling of Morrigan Crow
    • 作者:Jessica Townsend  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • The captivating and heart-pounding sequel to the New York Times bestselling and #1 Kids' Indie Next Pick Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow, as heroine Morrigan battles a new evil.Morrigan Crow an
  • 17
    • An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason
    • 作者:Virginia Boecker  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • Philippa Gregory meets Mr. and Mrs. Smith in this witty and thrilling action-adventure novel of star-crossed assassins in Elizabethan England. Perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and The Gentleman's Guid
  • 18
  • 19
    • Invictus
    • 作者:Ryan Graudin  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
      預購中
    • A heart-stopping adventure defying time and space that New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu calls "an incredibly intricate, brilliantly paced, masterfully written journey." Time flies when you'r
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄