• 外文館
    • 文學

    • 非文學

    • 語言電腦

    • 生活休閒

    • 青少年兒童

出版社專區:Hachette US
44416筆商品,目前 1/2221頁

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

  • I Die Each Time I Hear the Sound ― Road Stories
  • 作者:Mike Doughty  出版社:Da Capo Pr  出版日:2018/08/28  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
  • In I Die Each Time I Hear the Sound musician Mike Doughty presents stories about life on the road as an indie rock musician, taking readers deep inside the life of an itinerant performer and the exhil

7.

  • Grace and Fury
  • 作者:Tracy Banghart  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/07/24  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
  • Bold, brutal, and beautiful--a must-read fantasy full of fierce sisterhood, action, and political intrigue for fans of The Selection series, Caraval, and The Handmaid's Tale.In a world where women hav

8.

  • The Secret Life of Squirrels ― Back to School!
  • 作者:Nancy Rose  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/07/17  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
  • Get ready for the first day of school in this fourth book in the popular series featuring photographs of wild squirrels!Mr. Peanuts' teacher friend Rosie needs help preparing for the first day of scho

9.

  • Campfire
  • 作者:Shawn Sarles; James Patterson (FRW)  出版社:Jimmy Patterson  出版日:2018/07/17  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
  • Be careful what stories you tell around the campfire... they just might come true. Fans of Scream and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children will devour this chilling horror debut.While camping i

10.

11.

12.

  • Campfire
  • 作者:Shawn Sarles; James Patterson (FRW)  出版社:Jimmy Patterson  出版日:2018/07/17  裝訂:有聲書
  • 定價:875元  優惠價:79691 
  • Be careful what stories you tell around the campfire... they just might come true. Fans of Scream and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children will devour this chilling horror debut.While camping i

13.

14.

  • Alpaca Lunch
  • 作者:Jennifer Churchman; John Churchman  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/07/10  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
  • A fourth book by the authors of the media sensation and instant New York Times bestseller THE SHEEPOVER, featuring an adventurous young alpaca who discovers new foods growing around the farm. Poppy th

15.

  • Once upon a Slime
  • 作者:Andy Maxwell; Samantha Cotterill (ILT)  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/07/03  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
  • A slapstick, fractured fairy-tale mashup meets the evergreen kid obsession with slime.Once upon a time--gloooooooorp! Ew, gross! Who slimed Goldilocks? Was it the Three Bears, exacting revenge? Not a

16.

  • Little & Lion
  • 作者:Brandy Colbert  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/07/03  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
  • p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times} "Little and Lion is beautifully insightful, honest, and compassionate. Brandy's ability to find larger meaning in small moments is nothing

17.

  • A Wonderlandiful World
  • 作者:Shannon Hale  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/07/03  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
  • The exciting paperback edition of Shannon Hale's classic Ever After High story, A Wonderlandiful World, is available for the first time in paperback! Class is back in session at Ever After High! Bump

18.

  • Fangelica's Batty Bake Club
  • 作者:Sophie Finn  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/07/03  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:210元  優惠價:79166 
  • An exciting new chapter book series featuring the little sisters of fan-favorite Monster High ghouls--perfect for the younger fans of Monster High! In this installment, readers meet Draculaura's adopt

19.

  • Pawla's Clawesome Fashion Show
  • 作者:Sophie Finn  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/07/03  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:210元  優惠價:79166 
  • An exciting new chapter book series featuring the little sisters of fan-favorite Monster High ghouls--perfect for the younger fans of Monster High! In this installment, readers will meet Clawdeen's li

20.



公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄