出版社專區:Bloomsbury UK
4590筆商品,1/230頁
  • 1
  • 2
    • A Black Fox Running
    • 作者:Brian Carter  出版社:Bloomsbury Pub Plc USA  出版日:2018/11/6 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:980元  優惠價:79774 
      預購中
    • A beautiful lost classic of nature writing which sits alongside Watership Down and War Horse.This is the story of Wulfgar, the dark-furred fox of Dartmoor, and of his nemesis, Scoble the trapper, in t
  • 3
    • Sea Prayer
    • 作者:Khaled Hosseini; Dan Williams  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2018/8/30 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      預購中
    • My dear Marwan, I look at your profile in the glow of this moon, my boy, your eyelashes like calligraphy, closed in guileless sleep. And I say to you, 'Hold my hand. Nothing bad will happen.' On a moo
  • 4
    • The Wraiths of War
    • 作者:Mark Morris  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2018/8/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • Alex Locke is desperately trying to hold onto the disparate threads of the complex web of time he has created. He travels to the First World War, living through the horrors of trench warfare in o
  • 5
  • 6
    • The Age of Exodus
    • 作者:Gavin Scott  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2018/8/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      預購中
    • It's 1947. As Britain's new Labour government struggles to cope with the break-up of Empire, there's a grisly murder in the British Museum, terrorists target British Foreign Secretary Ernest Bevin and
  • 7
    • The Winter Vow
    • 作者:Tim Akers  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2018/8/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:523元  優惠價:79413 
      預購中
    • The third volume in this powerful epic fantasy in the tradition of Robin Hobb and Peter Brett.Ruling with an iron hand, the Church has eliminated the ancient pagan ways. Yet demonic gheists terrorize
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
    • Lulu at the Zoo (平裝本)
    • 作者:Camilla Reid; Ailie Busby  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens UK  出版日:2018/8/9 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      預購中
    • Lulu is the perfect character to introduce preschoolers to first experiences. Join her as she spends a fun day at the zoo and meets a whole host of noisy animals. With an accessible tone, warm and rea
  • 11
    • The Beatles Yellow Submarine
    • 作者:Bill Morrison; Nathan Kane  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2018/8/7 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1484元  優惠價:791172 
      預購中
    • Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the Beatles' Yellow Submarine comes this fully authorized graphic novel adaptation.The Beatles are recruited by the Captain of the Yellow Submarine to help him free
  • 12
    • You Belong to Me
    • 作者:Colin Harrison  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2018/7/26
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      預購中
    • No one delivers a sharper thriller than the superb Colin Harrison' Mail on Sunday Her story, his trouble, begins in desire Paul Reeves is a successful New York lawyer with a seemingly charmed life. He
  • 13
    • Alita - Battle Angel ― The Official Movie Novelization
    • 作者:Pat Cadigan  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2018/7/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      預購中
    • The official novelization to the highly anticipated science fiction movie, Alita: Battle Angel.In the twenty-sixth century, a female cyborg is rescued from the scrap heap by a scientist...The official
  • 14
    • Pray for Death
    • 作者:James Hilton  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2018/7/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      預購中
    • A heart pounding thriller for fans of Lee Child, Matt Hilton and James Hilton.Celine Chavez is the closest thing to a daughter that Clay Gunn has. But now she has disappeared while vacationing in Mexi
  • 15
    • The War in the Dark
    • 作者:Nick Setchfield  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2018/7/17 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      預購中
    • A genre-defying page turner that fuses thriller and speculative fiction with dark fantasy in a hidden world in the heart of Cold War Europe.Europe. 1963. And the true Cold War is fought on the borders
  • 16
    • The Archipelago ― Italy Since 1945
    • 作者:John Foot  出版社:Bloomsbury Pub Plc USA  出版日:2018/7/17 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1190元  優惠價:79940 
      預購中
    • A sparkling history of Italy from the post-war to the present by renowned historian John FootItaly emerged from World War Two in ruins. Divided, invaded and economically broken, it was a nation that s
  • 17
    • The Windfall
    • 作者:Diksha Basu  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2018/7/12
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      預購中
    • A 2017 Editors' Pick by the New York Times, Entertainment Weekly, TIME, Rolling Stone and Esquire A New York Times Editors' PickA People PickEntertainment Weekly's Must-ListA TIME Magazine PickRolling
  • 18
    • Putney
    • 作者:Sofka Zinovieff  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2018/7/12
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      預購中
    • It is the 1970s and Ralph, an up-and-coming composer, is visiting Edmund Greenslay at his riverside home in Putney to discuss a collaboration. Through the house's colourful rooms and unruly garden fli
  • 19
    • Invitation to a Bonfire
    • 作者:Adrienne Celt  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2018/7/12
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      預購中
    • A seductive, sensual and sinister love triangle set in 1930s America and inspired by the infamous Nabokov marriage Zoya Andropova, a young Russian refugee, finds herself in an elite New Jersey boardin
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄