• 為確保您的帳戶安全,如接獲三民書局來電詢問滿意度或訂單出錯,要求重新設定。請立即掛掉電話,並致電三民確認或撥165諮詢,永遠不要操作ATM。
  • 外文館
    • 文學

    • 非文學

    • 語言電腦

    • 生活休閒

    • 青少年兒童

出版社專區:Egmont
1460筆商品,目前 1/73頁
1.
Mary in America
作者:Gwynned Rae; Clara Vulliamy (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2018/2/1
定價:455元  優惠價:79359     
Join Mary as she tries all sorts of new things, including eclairs, cream buns, going on buses, airplanes, boats, taxis and even winning first prize at a show, all in the company of her long suffering- +more
2.
My Naughty Little Sister Treasury
作者:Dorothy Edwards; Shirley Hughes (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2018/2/1
定價:630元  優惠價:79498     
This enchanting treasure trove of sibling naughtiness contains: My Naughty Little Sister, More Naughty Little Sister Stories, My Naughty Little Sister and Bad Harry, When My Naughty Little Sister Was +more
3.
Mary in London
作者:Gwynned Rae; Clara Vulliamy (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2018/1/1
定價:455元  優惠價:79359     
Finding herself on an unexpected "svisit" to her great friend the Owl Man, Mary takes London by storm! She enjoys every second, making friends, and causing Mary scenes wherever she goes. She +more
4.
The Dinosaur's Return
作者:Kristina Stephenson  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2017/12/1
定價:595元  優惠價:79470     
Sir Charlie Stinky Socks returns for another fantastic adventure on the 10th anniversary of this picture book series! By the light of a silvery moon, Sir Charlie Stinky Socks and his faithfu +more
5.
Dinosaurs United & the Cowardly Custard Pirates
作者:Sam Hay; Daron Parton (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2017/11/1
定價:385元  優惠價:79304     
A highly collectable new series about an all-star dinosaur football team and their hilarious escapades. This fast-paced, fun-packed story comes with an amazing 3D dinosaur mask for children to dr +more
6.
Future Ratboy and the Quest for the Missing Thingy
作者:Jim Smith  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2017/11/1
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
When a bolt of lightning hit Colin Lamppost he was zapped millions of years into the future and turned into a half boy, half rat, half TV! With new superkeel powers and a real life sidekick in Not Bir +more
7.
Sneaky Animals
作者:Clive Gifford; Sarah Horne (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2017/11/1
定價:210元  優惠價:79166     
Get ready to discover the animals who don't play by the rules! Warning: contains rotters and plotters, hooligans, con artists, assassins, and more! Who do you think is the naughtiest animal? +more
8.
Planet Earth
作者:Dan Green; Sean Sims (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2017/11/1
定價:280元  優惠價:79221     
Read and discover fascinating facts about how the oceans control climate, how mountains are made and earthquakes happen, how and why life thrives, and how we can look after Earth in the future. +more
9.
Minecraft Mobestiary: An Official Minecraft Book from Mojang
作者:Mojang AB  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/10/5
定價:824元  優惠價:79651     
Written by a naturalist who has made it his life's work to study Minecraft's mobs, and illustrated with field sketches, Minecraft Mobestiary is the definitive guide to every mob in the game. You'll fi +more
10.
The Last Kids on Earth and the Nightmare King: 3
作者:Max Brallier  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/10/5
定價:384元  優惠價:79303     
Wimpy Kid meets The Walking Dead in this hilarious graphic novel series packed with monsters and zombiesIn their third zombie-tastic adventure, Jack Sullivan and his friends June, Quint and Dirk disco +more
11.
Winnie-the-Pooh: The Best Bear in All the World
作者:A.A. Milne; Kate Saunders; Brian Sibley; Paul Bright; Jeanne Willis  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/10/5
定價:494元  優惠價:79390     
Celebrate 90 years of Winnie-the-Pooh with The Best Bear in all the World, the official sequel to the classic children's stories by A.A. Milne. With brand-new stories from some of the most beloved chi +more
12.
Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball: 1
作者:Laura Ellen Anderson  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/10/5
定價:384元  優惠價:79303     
A GORGEOUSLY GOTHIC, WICKEDLY FUNNY NEW SERIES FROM WITCH WARS ILLUSTRATOR LAURA ELLEN ANDERSONWelcome to the world of Nocturnia, where darkness reigns supreme, glitter is terrifying, and unicorns are +more
13.
The Midnight Peacock: 4
作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/10/5
定價:384元  優惠價:79303     
A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell's Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens's Murder +more
14.
Winnie-the-Pooh: The Christopher Robin Collection (Tales of a Boy and his Bear)
作者:A.A. Milne  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/10/5
定價:714元  優惠價:79564     
Christopher Robin lives behind a green door in the Hundred Acre Wood. He likes catching Woozles, leading expeditions and throwing parties with Piglet, Rabbit, Eeyore and, of course, his very best frie +more
15.
Into the No Zone
作者:Eugene Lambert  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2017/10/1
定價:420元  優惠價:79332     
Hiding out in a Gemini stronghold, Kyle is finding out that being a hero is a bit of a let-down. The rebels may have struck a blow against the Slayer army, but victory is far from won and Wrath is as +more
16.
The Hundred and One Dalmatians
作者:Peter Bently; Dodie Smith  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/9/21
定價:384元  優惠價:79303     
A special 32 page picture book adaptation of Dodie Smith's much-loved classic story, perfect for toddlers. When Missis and Pongo's darling Dalmatian puppies are stolen, they know just who to suspect . +more
17.
Mr. Men: Things That Go Magnet Book (Mr Men Magnet Book)
作者:Roger Hargreaves  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/9/7
定價:549元  優惠價:79434     
Full speed ahead with the Mr Men and Little Miss in this high-speed, magnetic vehicle adventure.   Join in the with Mr Men and Little Miss as they drive, sail and fly their way around this fun ma +more
18.
The Official Minecraft Annual 2018 : An official Minecraft book from Mojang
作者:Mojang AB  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/9/7
定價:439元  優惠價:79347     
19.
Mr Men A White Christmas Colouring Storybook
作者:Egmont Publishing UK  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/9/7
定價:329元  優惠價:79260     
When Father Christmas gets a request from a little boy in Australia asking for a white Christmas, he’s going to have to call on the Mr Men and Little Miss to help make this wish come true … Pick up yo +more
20.
Mr Men A Christmas Carol Colouring Storybook
作者:Roger Hargreaves  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/9/7
定價:329元  優惠價:79260     
Mr Mean doesn’t enjoy Christmas, he would prefer to stay at home and count his money. But the Mr Men and Little Miss have a plan to help him see the error of his ways … Pick up your colouring pens and +more


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄