出版社專區:HarperCollins US
39167筆商品,1/1959頁
  • 1
    • Kenny's Window
    • 作者:Maurice Sendak; Maurice Sendak (ILT)  出版日:2019/12/31 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:243元  優惠價:79192 
      預購中
    • Fans of Maurice Sendak's Caldecott Medal-winning Where the Wild Things Are will love Kenny's Window—now back in print! After a young boy named Kenny dreams of a magical garden, he sets off on a quest
  • 2
  • 3
    • The Darwin Strain
    • 作者:Bill Schutt; J. R. Finch  出版日:2019/08/06 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:79747 
      預購中
    • The authors of Hell’s Gate and The Himalayan Codex deliver their third high-octane thriller—a page-turning blend of science, history, and suspense featuring zoologist and adventurer Captai
  • 4
    • Vindicated
    • 作者:M. G. Reyes  出版日:2019/07/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      預購中
    • Murder will out in the shocking conclusion to the Emancipated trilogy—perfect for fans of TV series like Scandal and Revenge. No alibis. No escape. No surrender. The six Venice Beach housemates have m
  • 5
    • The Art of Racing in the Rain (Movie Tie-in)
    • 出版日:2019/06/17 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • New York Times Bestseller A beautifully crafted and captivating look at the wonders and absurdities of human life . . . as only a dog could tell it—now a major motion picture from Fox 2000 starring Mi
  • 6
    • What Remains of Me
    • 作者:Alison Gaylin  出版日:2019/05/31 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • On June 28, 1980, Kelly Michelle Lund shoots and kills Oscar-nominated director John McFadden at a party in his home. For years, speculation swirls over the enigmatic seventeen-year-old’s motive
  • 7
    • Mummies, Myths, and Mysteries
    • 作者:Dan Gutman;Jim Paillot(ILT)  出版日:2019/05/29 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:210元  優惠價:79166 
      預購中
    • My Weird School author Dan Gutman has created the weirdest series of fact books ever! Whether you’re a kid who wants to learn more about ancient history or simply someone who wants to know how Ancient
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
    • Bummer in the Summer
    • 作者:Dan Gutman;Jim Paillot(ILT)  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:210元  優惠價:79166 
      預購中
    • A.J. is gearing up for the summer of a lifetime in this holiday special from bestselling author Dan Gutman, whose My Weird School series has sold more than 23 million copies. Featuring 32 bonus pages
  • 11
  • 12
    • Now What? ― Take Your Next Step Toward God
    • 作者:Chris Hodges  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • Bestselling author and influential pastor Chris Hodges offers Christians a practical guide for what to do next to deepen their faith.The journey toward deeper faith and spiritual maturity is a lifelon
  • 13
    • Red Lipstick ― An Ode to a Beauty Icon
    • 作者:Rachel Felder  出版日:2019/04/09 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:910元  優惠價:79719 
      預購中
    • A unique, full-color compendium that celebrates and explores the enduring power and allure of the world’s most iconic lip shade, jam-packed with entertaining stories, anecdotes, little-known fac
  • 14
    • Always Near ― 10 Ways to Delight in the Closeness of God
    • 作者:Robert Morgan  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • God is both everywhere and always near, yet we often miss Him. In our ever-on, busy world, it requires intentionality to encounter God and learn to enjoy Him.In a fast-paced, perpetually distracted so
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
    • The Rambling
    • 作者:Jimmy Cajoleas  出版日:2019/03/26 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • From the author of Goldeline, a Booklist Top 10 First Novels for Youth pick, comes a mesmerizing middle grade fantasy about family and the power of storytelling. Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank
  • 18
    • Through the Untamed Sky
    • 作者:Jennifer Lynn Alvarez  出版日:2019/03/26 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • The second book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy that SLJ called “perfect for fans of Erin Hunter’s Warriors series,” from the author of the Guardian Herd series.After winnin
  • 19
  • 20
    • The American Agent
    • 作者:Jacqueline Winspear  出版日:2019/03/26 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:980元  優惠價:79774 
      預購中
    • Beloved heroine Maisie Dobbs, “one of the great fictional heroines” (Parade), investigates the mysterious murder of an American war correspondent in London during the Blitz in a page-turni
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄