出版社專區:Hachette US
46512筆商品,1/2326頁
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
    • Fray
    • 作者:Rowenna Miller  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • In this epic sequel to Torn, the magical seamstress Sophie Balstrade navigates a royal court and foreign alliances fraught with danger -- and may well have to risk everything for love and for country.
  • 4
    • Groundbreaking Guys ― 40 Men Who Became Great by Doing Good
    • 作者:Lbyr (COR)  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • An illustrated book of biographies highlighting the inspiring and innovative qualities of forty very different men throughout history, for fans of Heroes for My Son and Good Night Stories for Rebel Gi
  • 5
    • Rule
    • 作者:Ellen Goodlett  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
      預購中
    • Three Dark Crowns meets Pretty Little Liars in this sensational and striking new fantasy from debut author Ellen Goodlett, which New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake calls "dazzling" and "puls
  • 6
  • 7
    • Abner & Ian Get Right-side Up
    • 作者:Dave Eggers; Laura Park (ILT)  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      預購中
    • A bestselling author and cartoonist team up to create a clever picture book perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie and Press Here.Abner and Ian are stuck sideways on the pages of their debut picture bo
  • 8
    • Trans Mission ― My Quest to a Beard
    • 作者:Alex Bertie  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • A brave first-hand account of online personality Alex Bertie's life, struggles, and victories as a transgender teen, as well as a groundbreaking guide for transitioning teen.I guess we should start at
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
    • Cowhide-and-seek
    • 作者:Sheri Dillard; Jess Pauwels (ILT)  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • A fun and humorous picture book about a cow playing hide and seek, perfect for fans of Click, Clack, Moo.Where, oh where, could Bessie be?When Bessie hears the farmer counting his cows, she thinks he'
  • 12
    • The Summer of Us
    • 作者:Cecilia Vinesse  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
      預購中
    • A romantic European adventure that Kirkus calls "a transformative odyssey of self-discovery", perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and Love and Gelato.American expat Aubrey has only t
  • 13
    • Being Edie Is Hard Today
    • 作者:Ben Brashares; Elizabeth Bergeland (ILT)  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      預購中
    • This warm and tender story about being yourself--even when you're sad, anxious, or feeling lonely--reminds readers that human connection is essential, tears can heal, and a new day is always coming.
  • 14
    • Get Ready for School More Kindergarten
    • 作者:Heather Stella  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      預購中
    • Kindergarten is coming, and every child can enjoy it by getting ready with Get Ready for More Kindergarten, packed with hundreds of colorful, illustrated activities and games that make learning fun fo
  • 15
    • Get Ready for School More Pre-k
    • 作者:Heather Stella  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      預購中
    • Who is ready for Pre-K? Get Ready for School More Pre-K puts fun into fundamental concepts. Hundreds of new teacher-approved illustrated activities and crafts introduce core skills and a sense of wond
  • 16
    • The Unicorn in the Barn
    • 作者:Jacqueline Ogburn; Rebecca Green (ILT)  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • Called an "enchanting, compassionate tale" by Booklist, this tender and illustrated middle-grade fantasy about a boy and the unicorn that changes his worldview is perfect for fans
  • 17
  • 18
    • The 18th Abduction
    • 作者:James Patterson; Maxine Paetro  出版日:2019/04/29 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1085元  優惠價:79857 
      預購中
    • The #1 bestselling female detective of the past 50 years is back.Detective Lindsay Boxer and her husband Joe Molinari team up to protect San Francisco from an international war criminal in the newest
  • 19
    • The 18th Abduction
    • 作者:James Patterson; Maxine Paetro  出版日:2019/04/29 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1015元  優惠價:79802 
      預購中
    • The #1 bestselling female detective of the past 50 years is back.Detective Lindsay Boxer and her husband Joe Molinari team up to protect San Francisco from an international war criminal in the newest
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄