出版社專區:Random House US
63003筆商品,1/3151頁
  • 1
  • 2
    • Happiness Is a Warm Puppy
    • 作者:Charles M. Schulz  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      預購中
    • This classic gift book featuring Charlie Brown and the rest of the Peanuts gang has defined friendship and happiness for over fifty years.This classic 64-page gift book was originally published in 196
  • 3
    • Girl Rising ― Changing the World One Girl at a Time
    • 作者:Tanya Lee Stone  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • A gorgeous, full-color oversized book about educating girls across the world, inspired by the documentary that Entertainment Weekly says “every mother, sister, daughter should see, as well
  • 4
    • Hey Grandude!
    • 作者:Paul McCartney; Kathryn Durst (ILT)  出版日:2019/09/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • From Paul McCartney--an action-packed picture book adventure celebrating the fun that grandparents and grandkids can get up to.See the compass needle spin--let the magical fun begin!Meet Grandude--a s
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
    • Piper Cooks Up a Plan
    • 作者:Erin Soderberg; Anoosha Syed (ILT)  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:490元  優惠價:79387 
      預購中
    • When you follow your dreams, the possibilities are endless!Nobody knows how to follow her dreams better than a Disney Princess. And that's what the Daring Dreamers Club knows through and through. Dive
  • 9
    • 125 Animals That Changed the World
    • 作者:Brenna Maloney  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:79359 
      預購中
    • This collection of heartwarming and surprising true tales celebrate heroic animals who saved the day, impart important lessons, and can inspire us to help change the world.Heroes come in all shapes an
  • 10
    • Rocks & Minerals
    • 作者:Ruth Strother  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      預購中
    • From amethysts and tanzanite to the sparkling geodes and erupting volcanoes, get the latest geological insights and intel straight from the field from National Geographic explorer and geophysicist Dr.
  • 11
  • 12
    • A Life Beyond Reason ― A Father's Memoir
    • 作者:Chris Gabbard  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:873元  優惠價:79690 
      預購中
    • For readers of When Bad Things Happen to Good People and When Breath Becomes Air, the story of how one father's Kafka-esque foray into the bowels of American medicine forced him to reexamine his own v
  • 13
  • 14
    • Scooby Apocalypse 5
    • 作者:Keith Giffen  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • 'Tis the season in the apocalypse! The Scooby gang finds a moment to recover after narrowly escaping a harrowing battle, but when they wake up on Christmas morning, they find two members of their gang
  • 15
  • 16
    • Cover 1
    • 作者:Brian Michael Bendis; David Mack (ILT)  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • Based on a true story, the intelligence community figures out that the traveling band of social misfits who make comic books are an exact match to the profiles of candidates recruited for intelligence
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
    • Living Beautifully ― With Uncertainty and Change
    • 作者:Pema Chodron  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:593元  優惠價:79468 
      預購中
    • Best-selling author and spiritual teacher Pema Chödrön shares life-changing practices for living with wisdom, confidence, and integrity amidst confusing situations and uncertain times.We liv
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄