• 本公司於1/22(二)舉辦尾牙聚餐,門市營業及網路客服服務時間調整為09:00-17:00,造成您的不便,敬請見諒!
出版社專區:Hachette US
46809筆商品,1/2341頁
  • 1
  • 2
    • Ghost Boys
    • 作者:Jewell Parker Rhodes  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2019/09/10 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • An instant New York Times bestsellerAn instant IndieBound bestsellerThe #1 Kids' Indie Next Pick A heartbreaking and powerful story about a black boy killed by a police officer, drawing connections th
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
    • Descendants ― Junior Novel
    • 作者:Disney Book Group (COR)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2019/07/30 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
      預購中
    • This junior novel retelling captures the spirit of the third installment of the hit Descendants franchise. Inviting readers to experience the thrill of Descendants 3 over and over again in novel form,
  • 10
    • Descendants ― The Diary
    • 作者:Disney Book Group (COR)  出版社:Hyperion Books  出版日:2019/07/30 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      預購中
    • This is the newest addition to the line of hit Descendants titles. Like Mal's Spell Book, this compelling books will build upon the world, mythology, and magic of the Descendants franchise.
  • 11
    • 1, 2, Let's Say Boo
    • 作者:Taylor Garland  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2019/07/30 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • Sing, count, and laugh with baby in this adorable Halloween board book retelling of a classic nursery rhyme. In this Halloween nursery rhyme reimagining, pets are getting in on the trick-or-treating f
  • 12
    • Scouts
    • 作者:Shannon Greenland; James Patterson (FRW)  出版社:Jimmy Patterson  出版日:2019/07/23 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • Stranger Things meets The Goonies in this suspenseful yet heartwarming adventure story about a group of friends who set out to find a crashed meteor...but find mystery and danger instead as their clos
  • 13
    • Peek-a-bruce
    • 作者:Ryan T. Higgins  出版社:Disney-Hyperion  出版日:2019/07/23 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • Bruce's goslings want to play with him. But where could that bear be?This original board book in the best-selling Mother Bruce series will delight young fans of seek-and-find activities as they hunt f
  • 14
  • 15
    • The Witching Hours ― The Vampire Knife
    • 作者:Jack Henseleit  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2019/07/16 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • The first book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers--perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles. Now in paperback!Siblings Anna and Max love scary stories, but when they find an e
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
    • The School Book
    • 作者:Todd Parr  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2019/07/16 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • Beloved and New York Times bestselling author Todd Parr uses his signature blend of playfulness and sensitivity to introduce readers to all the wonderful things they can do at school, where everyone i
  • 19
    • The Abcs of Halloween ― An Alphabet Book
    • 作者:Lydia Nichols (ILT)  出版社:Running Pr Book Pub  出版日:2019/07/16 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      預購中
    • Learn your ABCs in this silly and spooky Halloween board book, complete with a fun cast of trick-or-treaters.A is for Astronaut, M is for Mummy, S is for Spider, and Z is for Zebra! Learn your ABCs wi
  • 20
    • Memento Mori
    • 作者:Amicus Arcane; Kelley Jones (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2019/07/16 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      預購中
    • Amicus Arcane is about to retire from his position as the ghost librarian of the Haunted Mansion. But before he does so, Amicus wants to find the scariest story of all, so he invites ghost writers fro
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄