• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 262原文書
    • 1簡體書
  • 商品定價

    • 15$200~$399
    • 55$400~$599
    • 37$600~$799
    • 156$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 282017~2018
    • 302015~2016
    • 292013~2014
    • 372011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 255可訂購商品
    • 8無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 263無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 99平裝
    • 73精裝
    • 42有聲書
  • 作者

    • 27Brad Thor/ Armand Schultz (NRT)
    • 17Vince Flynn/ Armand Schultz (NRT)
    • 8Laurence Armand French
    • 5David Armand
    • 4Armand Borel
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 45Simon & Schuster
    • 12CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS
    • 10Createspace Independent Pub
    • 9Springer Verlag
    • 7Rowman & Littlefield Pub Inc
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Armand
263筆商品,1/14頁
  • 1
  • 2
    • A Fire in My Lens ― An Insider Look at New Orleans
    • 作者:Armand Richardson  出版社:Pelican Pub Co Inc  出版日:2018/10/08 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1225元  優惠價:91103 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Richardson, a professional photographer and New Orleans resident, collects photos taken over his 50-year career of the people and places of New Orleans, along with captions. He includes photos of
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
    • Videology
    • 作者:Louis Armand  出版社:Litteraria Pragensia Books  出版日:2017/04/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:675元  優惠價:9608 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Literary Nonfiction. Film. Art. VIDEOLOGY 2 continues Louis Armand's broad-ranging critique of realism in film, visual arts and literature. From Nam June Paik's experimental TV to the militant cinema
  • 6
    • Clearing Spaces ― Inspirational Techniques to Heal Your Home
    • 作者:Khi Armand  出版社:Sterling UK  出版日:2017/02/09 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:79564 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Out with the bad energy, in with the good! Khi Armand, a specialist in space clearing with expertise in rootwork and shamanism, offers a fantastic illustrated guide to help laypersons diagnose and res
  • 7
  • 8
    • The Combinations
    • 作者:Louis Armand  出版社:Equus Pr  出版日:2016/05/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:990元  優惠價:9891 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Fiction. Drama. Art. The "European anti-novel" in all its unrepentant glory is here in THE COMBINATIONS, following in the tradition of Sterne, Rabelais, Cervantes, Joyce, Perec. In 8 octaves, 64 chap
  • 9
    • My Mother's House
    • 作者:David Armand  出版社:Texas Review Pr  出版日:2016/03/15 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:663元  優惠價:9597 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Set in the bucolic, yet brutal South of his youth, My Mother’s House is a memoir by novelist David Armand. It recounts the young author’s early memories of being born to a schizophrenic mother, then g
  • 10
    • The Gorge
    • 作者:David Armand  出版社:Southeast Missouri State Univ Pr  出版日:2015/10/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:9630 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • In his latest literary thriller, David Armand weaves together the stories of an eccentric cast of dark, frighteningly realist characters, each under suspicion of murdering a young girl, Amber Varnado,
  • 11
    • The Gorge
    • 作者:David Armand  出版社:Southeast Missouri State Univ Pr  出版日:2015/10/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:9473 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • In his latest literary thriller, David Armand weaves together the stories of an eccentric cast of dark, frighteningly realist characters, each under suspicion of murdering a young girl, Amber Varnado,
  • 12
    • Oeuvres - Collected Papers—1983-1999
    • 作者:Armand Borel  出版社:Springer Verlag  出版日:2013/12/11 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:3600元  優惠價:93240 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • This book collects the papers published by A. Borel from 1983 to 1999. About half of them are research papers, written on his own or in collaboration, on various topics pertaining mainly to algebraic
  • 13
    • Harlow
    • 作者:David Armand  出版社:Texas A & M Univ Pr  出版日:2013/09/15 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:593元  優惠價:9534 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Harlow tells the story of eighteen-year-old Leslie Somers, who trudges his way through the dark Louisiana backwoods one winter in search of his father. As he walks through the woods, Leslie thinks of
  • 14
    • Skulls and Bones
    • 作者:Armand Rosamilia  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2012/11/17 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:9284 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Nine tales of Horror from author Armand Rosamilia, including "Memorial Site", "Vacation's End", "1920 Gallery Card #4", "Stairs To The Ocean", "Beastie", "Crow Mill Bridge", "Rainforest of Bones", "So
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
    • Believing in Ourselves 2013 Calendar
    • 作者:Armand Eisen  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2012/06/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:490元  優惠價:79387 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Women seeking witty, wise, insightful, and inspirational quotations by great women of the past and present find the best of them each year in this popular calendar. Each page of the Believing in Ourse
  • 18
    • Adam Orser
    • 作者:Daniel Armand  出版社:Itasca Books  出版日:2012/04/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:628元  優惠價:9565 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Adam Orser seems to be a regular guy, leading a fairly successful life in Toronto as a psychologist with a loving girlfriend, Jazmin. But there is nothing ordinary about Adam. Fate interrupts his plan
  • 19
    • Dying Days 2
    • 作者:Armand Rosamilia  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2012/03/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:360元  優惠價:9324 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Dying Days 2St. Augustine, the oldest city in what used to be America… now an apocalyptic wasteland, where undead fight over the scraps…For Darlene Bobich and the remaining survivors it will be the ul
  • 20
    • Dying Days
    • 作者:Armand Rosamilia  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2012/01/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:360元  優惠價:9324 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Sunny Florida, beautiful beaches, no traffic on A1A... Zombies roaming the dunes in search of the living... Darlene Bobich in a fight to survive, find food, safety and ammo for her Desert Eagle before
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄