• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 29繁體書
    • 1566原文書
    • 1簡體書
    • 2紅利兌換
  • 商品定價

    • 14$199以下
    • 237$200~$399
    • 245$400~$599
    • 152$600~$799
    • 948$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 112019年
    • 1862017~2018
    • 2302015~2016
    • 2252013~2014
    • 2282011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 1517可訂購商品
    • 79無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 13有庫存
    • 1583無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 705平裝
    • 523精裝
    • 43有聲書
    • 14硬頁書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 33學齡前
    • 15小學高年級
    • 36小學
    • 3國中
  • 作者

    • 47Gillian Gosman
    • 43Gillian Flynn
    • 35Gillian Cross
    • 33Gillian Price
    • 20Gillian Bradshaw
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 45Rosen Pub Group
    • 41Palgrave Macmillan
    • 38Taylor & Francis
    • 32SAGE Publications UK
    • 27Powerkids Pr
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:GILLIAN
1596筆商品,1/80頁
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
    • Sharp Objects (TV Tie-In)
    • 作者:Gillian Flynn  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2018/04/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
    • SOON TO BE AN HBO LIMITED SERIES STARRING AMY ADAMS FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL Fresh from a brief stay at a psych hospital, reporter Camille Preaker faces a troubling a
  • 5
    • The Grownup
    • 作者:Gillian Flynn  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2015/11/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:219元  優惠價:5110 
    • 《控制》作者Gillian Flynn新作登場。 A young woman is making a living, faking it as a cut-price psychic working at Spiritual Palms (with some illegal soft-core sex work on the side). She makes a decent wage - mos
  • 6
  • 7
    • Shorter Walks in the Dolomites
    • 作者:Gillian Price  出版社:Midpoint Trade Books Inc  出版日:2015/06/16 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:873元  優惠價:9786 
    • A popular guidebook to short walks in the Dolomites of north east Italy. The guide describes 50 walks, graded from easy to strenuous, and varying in length from 3 mile strolls to full-day expeditions.
  • 8
    • Bias-cut Dressmaking
    • 作者:Gillian Holman  出版社:Sterling Pub Co Inc  出版日:2015/06/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:873元  優惠價:66576 
    • Sew the hottest trend in fashion! Designers use the bias cut to get greater stretch in the diagonal so the fabric will hang gracefully and have more beautiful lines. This classic text covers a variety
  • 9
    • Tilly's at home Holiday (Child's Play Library)
    • 作者:Gillian Hibbs  出版社:UK Childs Play  出版日:2014/01/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:329元  優惠價:5165 
    • Tilly’s friends are all going to exciting places for their vacations, but she is staying at home. Mum says they’ll have a great time together, but Tilly thinks it’s impossible to have any vacation fun
  • 10
    • Dark Places: A Novel
    • 作者:Gillian Flynn  出版社:Random House  出版日:2013/07/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
    • WICKED above her hipbone, GIRL across her heartWords are like a road map to reporter Camille Preaker's troubled past. Fresh from a brief stay at a psych hospital, Camille's first assignment from the s
  • 11
    • Gone Girl
    • 作者:Gillian Flynn  出版社:Doubleday  出版日:2012/11/08 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
    • Marriage can be a real killer. One of the most critically acclaimed suspense writers of our time, New York Times bestseller Gillian Flynn takes that statement to its darkest place in this unputdownab
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
    • DEVELOPING SKILLS 4 BUSINESS LEADERSHIP
    • 作者:GILLIAN  出版社:Mcgraw-Hill; Inc.  出版日:2010/09/01
    • 定價:2397元  優惠價:952277 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Written for CIPD postgraduate module Developing Skills for Business Leadership, this title covers three key areas: managing yourself and others in the workplace; transferable managerial skills such as
  • 15
    • The Missing Season
    • 作者:Gillian French  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • From the author of Edgar Award finalist Grit and The Lies They Tell comes a tense, atmospheric novel for fans of E. Lockhart and Marieke Nijkamp, about friendship, truth, and the creeping fears that c
  • 16
    • The Door to January
    • 作者:Gillian French  出版社:Islandport Pr Inc  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:523元  優惠價:9471 
      預購中
    • 2018 Bram Stoker Award Nominee for Superior Achievement in a Young Adult NovelEver since 16-year-old Natalie Payson moved away from her hometown of Bernier, Maine, she's had nightmares. And not just t
  • 17
    • The Lies They Tell
    • 作者:Gillian French  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/04/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      預購中
    • With shades of E. Lockhart’s We Were Liars and Courtney Summers’s Sadie, this dark and twisted mystery set in a divided Maine seaside town simmers with unresolved tensions and unpredictabl
  • 18
    • Caterpillar Summer
    • 作者:Gillian Mcdunn  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:9536 
      預購中
    • This beautifully written, emotional debut perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt or Ali Benjamin tells the story a girl, her special needs brother, and the summer they will never forget."An engaging
  • 19
    • Complete Feltmaking ― Easy Techniques and 25 Great Projects
    • 作者:Gillian Harris  出版社:Pavilion Books Ltd  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:453元  優惠價:9408 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Explore the exciting world of feltmaking with designer, teacher, and bestselling author Gillian Harris! From greeting cards and a cheerful polka-dot bag to a whimsical fish mobile and gorgeous shawl
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄