• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 25原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 10$200~$399
    • 11$400~$599
    • 4$600~$799
  • 出版日期

    • 32019年
    • 32017~2018
    • 62015~2016
    • 32013~2014
    • 82011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 23可訂購商品
    • 2無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 6有庫存
    • 19無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 10平裝
    • 14精裝
    • 1硬頁書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 7學齡前
  • 作者

    • 10Maryrose Wood/ Jon Klassen (ILT)
    • 6Mac Barnett/ Jon Klassen (ILT)
    • 2Jon Klassen/ Jon Klassen (ILT)
    • 2Kenneth Oppel/ Jon Klassen (ILT)
    • 2Sara Pennypacker/ Jon Klassen (ILT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 9Harpercollins Childrens Books
    • 8Candlewick Pr
    • 2HarperCollins US
    • 2Simon & Schuster
    • 1Balzer & Bray
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Jon Klassen ILT
25筆商品,1/2頁
  • 1
    • This Is Not My Hat
    • 作者:Jon Klassen; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2012/10/09 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
    • From the creator of the #1 New York Times best-selling and award-winning I Want My Hat Back comes a second wry tale.When a tiny fish shoots into view wearing a round blue topper (which happens to fit
  • 2
    • Pax
    • 作者:Sara Pennypacker; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
    • National Book Award Longlist * New York Times Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of the YearThis paperback edition has french flaps.From bestselling and award-winning author Sara Pennypacker comes a bea
  • 3
    • Circle
    • 作者:Mac Barnett; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • Multi-award-winning, New York Times best-selling duo Mac Barnett and Jon Klassen deliver the final wry and resonant tale about Triangle, Square, and Circle.This book is about Circle. This book is also
  • 4
    • Square
    • 作者:Mac Barnett; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2018/05/08 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • The beguiling second entry in the innovative shape trilogy by multi-award-winning, New York Times best-selling duo Mac Barnett and Jon Klassen.This book is about Square. Square spends every day taking
  • 5
    • Triangle
    • 作者:Mac Barnett; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2017/03/14 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • Multi-award-winning, New York Times best-selling duo Mac Barnett and Jon Klassen conspire again on a slyly funny tale about some very sneaky shapes. Meet Triangle. He is going to play a sneaky trick
  • 6
    • The Unseen Guest
    • 作者:Maryrose Wood; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/04/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:5123 
    • The third book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place—the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart—has a bran
  • 7
    • I Want My Hat Back
    • 作者:Jon Klassen; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A New York Times Best Illustrated Children's Book of 2011!A picture-book delight by a rising talent tells a cumulative tale with a mischievous twist.The bear’s hat is gone, and he wants it back. Patie
  • 8
    • The Wolf, the Duck, and the Mouse
    • 作者:Mac Barnett; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2017/10/10 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • This is a story about a mouse and a duck who get swallowed by a wolf.Early one morning a mouse met a wolfand was quickly gobbled up. When a woeful mouse is swallowed by a wolf, he quickly learns he is
  • 9
    • The Nest
    • 作者:Kenneth Oppel; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • “The Nest leaves a lasting mark on the memory.” —The New York Times Book ReviewSteve just wants to save his baby brother—but what will he lose in the bargain? Kenneth Oppel’s (Silverwing,The Boundless
  • 10
    • Pax
    • 作者:Sara Pennypacker; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2016/02/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • From bestselling and award-winning author Sara Pennypacker comes a beautifully wrought, utterly compelling novel about the powerful relationship between a boy and his fox. Pax is destined to become a
  • 11
    • The Nest
    • 作者:Kenneth Oppel; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2015/10/06 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Steve just wants to save his baby brother—but what will he lose in the bargain? This is a haunting gothic tale for fans ofCoraline, from acclaimed author Kenneth Oppel (Silverwing, The Boundless) with
  • 12
    • The Hidden Gallery
    • 作者:Maryrose Wood; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/04/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The second book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place—the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart—has a bra
  • 13
    • The Mysterious Howling
    • 作者:Maryrose Wood; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/04/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • The first book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place—the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart—has a bran
  • 14
    • House Held Up by Trees
    • 作者:Ted Kooser; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2015/01/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From Pulitzer Prize-winning poet Ted Kooser and Kate Greenaway winner Jon Klassen comes a poignant tale of loss, change and nature's quiet triumph.From Pulitzer Prize-winning poet Ted Kooser and This
  • 15
    • Sam & Dave Dig a Hole
    • 作者:Mac Barnett; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2014/10/14 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • With perfect pacing, the multi-award-winning, New York Times best-selling team of Mac Barnett and Jon Klassen dig down for a deadpan tale full of visual humor. Sam and Dave are on a mission. A mission
  • 16
    • The Dark
    • 作者:Lemony Snicket; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2013/04/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A poetic tale by the best-selling author of the Series of Unfortunate Events books and the award-winning creator of This Is Not My Hat follows the transformation of young Laszlo, who gradually learns
  • 17
    • House Held Up By Trees
    • 作者:Ted Kooser; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2012/03/27 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From Pulitzer Prize-winning poet Ted Kooser and rising talent Jon Klassen comes a poignant tale of loss, change, and nature's quiet triumph.When the house was new, not a single tree remained on its pe
  • 18
    • The Hidden Gallery
    • 作者:Maryrose Wood; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2012/01/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Of especially naughty children it is sometimes said, "They must have been raised by wolves." The Incorrigible children actually were. Thanks to the efforts of Miss Penelope Lumley, their plucky g
  • 19
    • Extra Yarn
    • 作者:Mac Barnett; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2012/01/17 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:73460 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • With a supply of yarn that never runs out, Annabelle knits for everyone and everything in town until an evil archduke decides he wants the yarn for himself. 商品除瑕疵品外,恕不接受退換貨因拍攝略有色差,圖片僅供參考,顏色請以實際收到商品為準
  • 20
    • The Hidden Gallery
    • 作者:Maryrose Wood; Jon Klassen (ILT)  出版社:HarperCollins US  出版日:2011/02/22 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Of especially naughty children it is sometimes said, "They must have been raised by wolves." The Incorrigible children actually were. Thanks to the efforts of Miss Penelope Lumley, their plucky g
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄