• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 20原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 3$200~$399
    • 10$400~$599
    • 4$600~$799
    • 3$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 42017~2018
    • 32015~2016
    • 32013~2014
    • 12011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 20可訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 20無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 12平裝
    • 3精裝
  • 作者

    • 17Jonathan Dee
    • 1John O'Hara/ Jonathan Dee (INT)
    • 1Max Frisch/ Goeffrey Skelton (TRN)/ Jonathan Dee (INT)
    • 1Sasha Fenton/ Jonathan Dee
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 7Random House Inc
    • 5Hampton Roads Pub Co Inc
    • 2Zambezi Pub
    • 1Cico Books
    • 1Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Jonathan Dee
20筆商品,1/1頁
  • 1
    • Fortune Telling With Playing Cards
    • 作者:Jonathan Dee  出版社:Hampton Roads Pub Co Inc  出版日:2018/11/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:558元  優惠價:9502 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • There is a certain romance attached to playing cards: from the riverboat gamblers on the Mississippi to genteel parlor games and the current popular surge in poker tournaments. How many of us while aw
  • 2
    • The Locals
    • 作者:Jonathan Dee  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2018/08/21 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • “Summons up a small American town at precisely the right moment in our history . . . a bold, vital, and view-expanding novel.”—George SaundersA rural working-class New England town e
  • 3
  • 4
    • The Locals
    • 作者:Jonathan Dee  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2017/08/08 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:980元  優惠價:79774 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A rural, working-class New England town elects a New York hedge fund millionaire as its mayor in this inspired novel for our times—fiction in the tradition of Jonathan Franzen and Jennifer Egan, with
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
    • Fortune Telling Using Playing Cards
    • 作者:Jonathan Dee  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2015/10/06 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:348元  優惠價:79275 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Will luck be a lady tonight? Or must we play the hand we're dealt? There is no need to use tarot cards to learn what the future holds: a regular deck of playing cards will do the trick - as long as yo
  • 8
    • A Thousand Pardons
    • 作者:Jonathan Dee  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/08/06 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Forced back into the working world after her corporate lawyer husband's spectacular downfall, Helen discovers a talent for public relations and is tempted away from her dysfunctional family by her chi
  • 9
    • A Thousand Pardons
    • 作者:Jonathan Dee  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/03/12 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:910元  優惠價:79719 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • For readers of Jonathan Franzen and Richard Russo, Jonathan Dee’s novels are masterful works of literary fiction. In this sharply observed tale of self-invention and public scandal, Dee raises a trenc
  • 10
  • 11
    • The Privileges
    • 作者:Jonathan Dee  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2010/10/05
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Smart and socially gifted, Adam and Cynthia Morey are perfect for each other. With Adam’s rising career in the world of private equity, a beautiful home in Manhattan, gorgeous children, and plenty of
  • 12
    • The Privileges
    • 作者:Jonathan Dee  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2010/01/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:875元  優惠價:79691 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Smart, socially gifted, and chronically impatient, Adam and Cynthia Morey are so perfect for each other that united they become a kind of fortress against the world. In their hurry to start a new life
  • 13
  • 14
    • Simply Fortune Telling With Playing Cards
    • 作者:Jonathan Dee  出版社:Zambezi Pub  出版日:2007/03/01
    • 定價:348元  優惠價:9313 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The successful Simply series now offers an easy-to-use guide to the art of telling fortunes with cards. Starting with the general significance of each suit (for example, hearts stand for autumn and g
  • 15
    • Simply Face Reading
    • 作者:Jonathan Dee  出版社:Zambezi Pub  出版日:2005/11/01
    • 定價:348元  優惠價:9313 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Every face tells a story, and here's how to read what it says--not merely its expression, but the deeper meanings conveyed by its shapes. These include 23 forms of eyes, 23 conformations of eyebrows,
  • 16
    • Palladio: A Novel
    • 作者:Jonathan Dee  出版社:Vintage Books  出版日:2003/02/01
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • In her small upstate New York town, Molly Howe is admired for her beauty, poise, and character, until one day a secret is exposed and she is cruelly ostracized. She escapes to Berkeley, where she find
  • 17
    • The Liberty Campaign
    • 作者:Jonathan Dee  出版社:Textstream  出版日:1995/08/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:698元  優惠價:79551 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Sixty-five-year-old advertisting executive Gene Trowbridge becomes involved in a scandal that threatens his longtime next-door neighbor, Albert, and is outraged by Albert's hidden past of cruelty and
  • 18
  • 19
    • Ten North Frederick
    • 作者:John O'Hara; Jonathan Dee (INT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2014/06/24 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The National Book Award?winning novel by the writer whom Fran Lebowitz called ?the real F. Scott Fitzgerald” Joe Chapin led a storybook life. A successful small-town lawyer with a beautiful wife, two
  • 20
    • Montauk
    • 作者:Max Frisch; Goeffrey Skelton (TRN); Jonathan Dee (INT)  出版社:W W Norton & Co Inc  出版日:2016/04/16 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:558元  優惠價:9502 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Casting himself asboth subject and observer, Frisch reflects on his marriages, children, friendships,and careers; a holiday weekend in Long Island is a trigger to recount andquestion events and aspect
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄