• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 1繁體書
    • 132原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1$199以下
    • 49$200~$399
    • 38$400~$599
    • 19$600~$799
    • 26$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 22019年
    • 172017~2018
    • 172015~2016
    • 172013~2014
    • 122011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 118可訂購商品
    • 15無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 8有庫存
    • 125無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 52平裝
    • 50精裝
    • 22有聲書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 8學齡前
    • 2小學中年級
    • 2小學高年級
    • 12小學
  • 作者

    • 42Kate DiCamillo
    • 25Kate DiCamillo/ Chris Van Dusen (ILT)
    • 8Kate DiCamillo/ Alison McGhee/ Tony Fucile (ILT)
    • 8Kate DiCamillo/ Bagram Ibatoulline (ILT)
    • 7Kate DiCamillo/ Juliet Stevenson (NRT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 71Candlewick Pr
    • 16Walker Books
    • 13Listening Library
    • 8Brilliance Audio
    • 7Thorndike Pr
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Kate DiCamillo
133筆商品,1/7頁
  • 1
    • Raymie Nightingale
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2018/04/10 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
    • A 2016 National Book Award Finalist! Two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving, masterful story of an unforgettable summer friendship.Raymie Clarke has come to realiz
  • 2
    • Raymie Nightingale
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2016/04/12 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:5298 
    • Two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving, masterful story of an unforgettable summer friendship. Raymie Clarke has come to realize that everything, absolute
  • 3
    • The Tiger Rising
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2015/12/08 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
    • An extraordinary new novel of friendship by Kate DiCamillo, author of the celebrated debut novel BECAUSE OF WINN-DIXIE.Walking through the misty Florida woods one morning, twelve-year-old Rob Horton i
  • 4
    • Because of Winn-dixie
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2010/10/26 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
    • Mark the tenth anniversary of Kate DiCamillo’s cherished story with a beautiful gift edition featuring the author’s signature stamped on the cover.Millions of people around the world are devoted to th
  • 5
    • La La La ─ A Story of Hope
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo; Jaime Kim (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2017/10/03 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • Conceived by Kate DiCamillo and featuring enchanting illustrations by Jaime Kim, this nearly wordless graphic story follows a little girl in search of a friend."La la la . . . la." A little girl stand
  • 6
    • The Magician's Elephant
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo; Yoko Tanaka (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2015/12/08 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
    • In a highly awaited new novel, Kate DiCamillo conjures a haunting fable about trusting the unexpected — and making the extraordinary come true.What if? Why not? Could it be?When a fortuneteller's tent
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
    • Because of Winn-dixie
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2019/01/10 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:945元  優惠價:9851 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Ten-year-old India Opal Buloni describes her first summer in the town of Naomi, Florida, and all the good things that happen to her because of her big ugly dog Winn-Dixie.
  • 11
    • Louisiana's Way Home
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2018/10/04 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:604元  優惠價:73441 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Follow-up to the New York Times Bestselling Raymie Nightingale, from an internationally revered author, twice winner of the Newbery Medal. When Louisiana Elefante's granny wakes her up in the middle o
  • 12
    • Louisiana's Way Home
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2018/10/03 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1125元  優惠價:91013 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • "From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo comes a story of discovering who you are -- and deciding who you want to be. When Louisiana Elefante's granny wakes her up in the middle of the night to
  • 13
    • Louisiana's Way Home
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Listening Library  出版日:2018/10/02 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1225元  優惠價:79968 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo comes a story of discovering who you are--and deciding who you want to be.When Louisiana Elefante's granny wakes her up in the middle of the night to tell
  • 14
    • Louisiana's Way Home
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2018/10/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:9536 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo comes a story of discovering who you are — and deciding who you want to be.When Louisiana Elefante’s granny wakes her up in the middle of the night to tel
  • 15
    • Raymie Nightingale + Teachers Guide
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2018/09/11 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:1958元  優惠價:791547 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Perfect for teachers! Don’t miss this classroom set which contains seven digest paperback editions of Kate DiCamillo's Raymie Nightingale, as well as an exclusive teachers' edition.When Raymie C
  • 16
    • Tale of Despereaux + Teachers Guide
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2018/09/11 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:1958元  優惠價:791547 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Perfect for teachers! Don’t miss this classroom set which contains seven digest paperback editions of Kate DiCamillo's classic The Tale of Despereaux, as well as an exclusive teachers' edition.W
  • 17
    • Raymie Nightingale
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2018/06/27 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1125元  優惠價:91013 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A 2016 National Book Award Finalist!Two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving, masterful story of an unforgettable summer friendship.Raymie Clarke has come to realize
  • 18
    • Raymie Nightingale
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/09/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • New York Times bestselling author Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving yet witty story of an unforgettable summer friendship. For fans of Jacqueline Wilson, David Almond and Katherine Run
  • 19
    • Raymie Nightingale
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2016/04/12 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:549元  優惠價:79434 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • In her seventh novel, international bestselling author and twice winner of the prestigious Newbery Medal Kate DiCamillo tells a masterful story that blends pathos and humour. Raymie Clarke has come to
  • 20
    • Raymie Nightingale
    • 作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Listening Library  出版日:2016/04/12 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1050元  優惠價:79830 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving, masterful story of an unforgettable summer friendship.Raymie Clarke has come to realize that everything, absolutely everyth
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄