• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 47原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 26$200~$399
    • 12$400~$599
    • 9$600~$799
  • 出版日期

    • 32019年
    • 112017~2018
    • 202015~2016
    • 92013~2014
  • 商品狀況

    • 47可訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 6有庫存
    • 41無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 25平裝
    • 19精裝
    • 2硬頁書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 19學齡前
    • 4小學中年級
    • 1小學高年級
    • 7小學
  • 作者

    • 6Enid Blyton/ Anne Digby/ Kate Hindley (ILT)
    • 4Linda Chapman; Kate Hindley
    • 4N. Griffin/ Kate Hindley (ILT)
    • 3Claire Freedman; Kate Hindley
    • 3Santa Montefiore/ Simon Sebag Montefiore/ Kate Hindley (ILT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 7Hodder Children's Books UK
    • 7Simon & Schuster UK
    • 7Walker Books
    • 5Candlewick Pr
    • 4Nosy Crow UK
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Kate Hindley
47筆商品,1/3頁
  • 1
    • The Knight Who Said "No!"
    • 作者:Lucy Rowland; Kate Hindley  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
    • Ned the knight ALWAYS does exactly what he's told. When his parents ask him to pick up his toys, dig up the cabbages or go to bed on time, he does it all with a smile. And when the dragon swoops into
  • 2
    • The Knight Who Said "No!"
    • 作者:Lucy Rowland; Kate Hindley  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2018/03/25 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:659元  優惠價:79521 
    • Ned the knight ALWAYS does exactly what he's told. When his parents ask him to pick up his toys, dig up the cabbages or go to bed on time, he does it all with a smile. And when the dragon swoops into
  • 3
    • They Came from Planet Zabalooloo!
    • 作者:Sean Taylor ; Kate Hindley  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/08/03 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
    • We are friends on epic adventure to Planet Earth! We got space ship! YEAHHH! Look - it's got steering wheel, space biscuits and party area. OOH LA LA! From the author of Hoot Owl, Master of Disguise a
  • 4
  • 5
    • Don't Call Me Choochie Pooh!
    • 作者:Sean Taylor ; Kate Hindley  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2016/02/04 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:659元  優惠價:79521 
    • From Sean Taylor, the author of Hoot Owl, Master of Disguise, and Kate Hindley, illustrator of Worst in Show, comes a hilarious new picture book comedy starring a very small fed-up dog...This dog does
  • 6
  • 7
    • The Same But Different Too
    • 作者:Karl Newson & Kate Hindley  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2019/05/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      預購中
    • These children and animals are all very different to each other. Some are big, some are small. Everyone is playful, but who's the best at hiding? But one thing's certain: they all love a good bedtime
  • 8
    • The Girl with the Lost Smile
    • 作者:Miranda Hart; Kate Hindley  出版社:Hodder Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/07/12
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • This is a story guaranteed to make you laugh and cry: the first children's book from award-winning, bestselling author and comedian Miranda Hart. Chloe Long has lost her smile. She's looked everywhere
  • 9
    • The Lost Penguin
    • 作者:Kate Hindley; Claire Freedman  出版社:Simon & Schuster Childrens UK  出版日:2018/02/22 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The welcome return of Oliver and Patch - this time with Ruby and a lost baby penguin too! Everyone fell in love with these special characters in Oliver and Patch, finding their way in a big city and m
  • 10
    • Don't Call Me Choochie Pooh!
    • 作者:Sean Taylor; Kate Hindley  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/02/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • What's an adorably small canine with a big personality to do? From Sean Taylor, the author of Hoot Owl, Master of Disguise, and Kate Hindley, illustrator of Worst in Show, comes a hilarious new pictur
  • 11
    • Who Stole the Hamster?
    • 作者:N. Griffin; Kate Hindley  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/01/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The first title in this hilarious young detective series, perfect for pet lovers and budding investigators. In the first book in this humorous mystery series, perfect for fans of David Baddiel, the sc
  • 12
    • You Must Bring a Hat
    • 作者:Kate Hindley; Simon Philip  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2016/06/30 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:659元  優惠價:79521 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The only rule for attending this party is ...you MUST bring a hat. But what if you don't own a hat? Will bringing a monkey wearing a hat be enough? Find out in this tale that builds to a gloriously su
  • 13
    • You Must Bring a Hat
    • 作者:Kate Hindley; Simon Philip  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2016/06/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The only rule for attending this party is ...you MUST bring a hat. But what if you don't own a hat? Will bringing a monkey wearing a hat be enough? Find out in this tale that builds to a gloriously su
  • 14
    • Worst in Show
    • 作者:William Bee ; Kate Hindley  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2015/09/03 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • In this hilarious, raucous tale of competition, friendship and finding your own unique place in the world, Albert enters his pet monster, Sidney, in ... The Best Pet Monster in the World competition!
  • 15
  • 16
    • Best Friends' Bakery 3: Cupcakes and Contests
    • 作者:Linda Chapman; Kate Hindley  出版社:Orion Childrens Books  出版日:2015/02/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:329元  優惠價:66217 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Brand new series about friendship, family and baking from the million-selling author of MY SECRET UNICORN, Linda Chapman. Perfect for budding bakers and young fans of THE GREAT BRITISH BAKE OFF.Eleven
  • 17
    • Worst In Show
    • 作者:William Bee; Kate Hindley  出版社:Templar  出版日:2015/01/06 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • William Bee’s clever tale of celebrating every kind of winner?—?warts optional?—?is brought to vibrant life by Kate Hindley’s hilarious illustrations. It’s time for the Best Pet Monster in the World C
  • 18
    • Oliver and Patch
    • 作者:Claire Freedman; Kate Hindley  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2015/01/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Oliver is finding the big city a lonely and scary place but when he finds a little lost dog he makes his first friend in the city. The trouble is, he knows that somewhere out there someone is missing
  • 19
    • Oliver and Patch
    • 作者:Claire Freedman; Kate Hindley  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2015/01/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:659元  優惠價:79521 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Oliver is finding the big city a lonely and scary place but when he finds a little lost dog he makes his first friend in the city. The trouble is, he knows that somewhere out there someone is missing
  • 20
    • Worst in Show
    • 作者:William Bee; Kate Hindley  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2014/09/04 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:659元  優惠價:79521 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Albert is entering his pet monster, Sidney, in ... THE BEST PET MONSTER IN THE WORLD COMPETITION! And he has VERY high hopes. Sidney, however, is a rather gentle monster, who enjoys long soaks in bubb
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄