• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 1繁體書
    • 107原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 2$199以下
    • 73$200~$399
    • 9$400~$599
    • 20$600~$799
    • 4$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 42019年
    • 202017~2018
    • 372015~2016
    • 152013~2014
    • 42011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 96可訂購商品
    • 12無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 14有庫存
    • 94無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 66平裝
    • 20精裝
    • 2有聲書
    • 6硬頁書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 1嬰幼兒
    • 54學齡前
    • 1小學低年級
    • 8小學高年級
    • 20小學
  • 作者

    • 33Kes Gray
    • 8Kes Gray; Nick Sharratt
    • 6Kes Gray; Jim Field
    • 4Kes Gray and; Mary Mcquillan
    • 4Kes Gray; Nick Sharratt; Garry Parsons
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 38Hodder Children's Books UK
    • 23Red Fox UK
    • 8Random House UK
    • 4Macmillan Children's Books UK
    • 3Hodder & Stoughton UK
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Kes Gray
108筆商品,1/6頁
  • 1
    • Oi Frog!Mix & Match Book
    • 作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book  出版日:2019/03/21 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
    • A hilarious mix and match edition of the bestselling Oi Frog!. The laughter never ends with Oi Frog and friends ...According to Frog ...Cats sit on gnatsDogs sit on logsRaccoons sit on macaroonsArmadi
  • 2
    • Daisy and the Trouble with School Trips
    • 作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2018/08/02
    • 定價:329元  優惠價:66217 
    • Daisy is on a school trip. With lots of other children and few teachers. Daisy likes being out of school. Daisy also likes TROUBLE!
  • 3
    • Oi Frog! Sound Book (硬頁音效書)
    • 作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/04/18 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
    • Oi! Who sits where?Find out in this fun and noisy book! The laughter never ends with Oi Frog and friends . . . A sound book of the bestselling Oi Frog! with brilliant rhyming read-aloud text, jam-pack
  • 4
    • Oi Goat! (World Book Day 2018)
    • 作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book  出版日:2018/02/22 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:55元  優惠價:6636 
    • *世界書日出版品,限量供貨,為了讓更多人享受閱讀,請適量購買喔* Dogs put on clogs, 'Gators dress as waiters, And ants put on pants! Frog turns stylist in this boisterous picture book, making all the animals put on their glad rags f
  • 5
    • The Mice in the Churchyard
    • 作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2013/08/29 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:5192 
    • Using tombstones for tables and headstones for seating,The neighbourhood cats called a mice-catching meeting. What are the churchyard cats to do? There are mice running all over the place and they nee
  • 6
    • Oi Duck-billed Platypus
    • 作者:Kes Gray; Jim Field  出版社:Hodder Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/09/06 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:66471 
    • The laughter never ends with Oi Frog and friends... Don't miss this hilarious follow-up to Oi Frog!, Oi Dog! and Oi Cat! from the award-winning Kes Gray and Jim Field. A brilliant rhyming read-aloud t
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
    • Oi Frog (硬頁書)
    • 作者:Kes Gray ; Jim Field  出版社:Hodder Children's Books UK  出版日:2016/07/14 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
    • The board book edition of the bestselling rhyming story, jam-packed with the silliest of animals, with sales soaring over 140,000 copies, will have the youngest of readers in fits of laughter. Cats si
  • 10
    • Daisy: You Do! (平裝本)
    • 作者:Kes Gray; Nick Sharratt  出版社:Red Fox Picture Books UK  出版日:2016/05/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:75288 
    • Here comes trouble! This is a super-dooper picture book featuring the one and only Daisy! Daisy's mum tells her: 'Don't pick your nose!"You do!' says Daisy, pointing out the time mum was picking her n
  • 11
    • Daisy: Really, Really
    • 作者:Kes Gray ; Nick Sharratt  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2016/02/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
    • Here comes trouble! This is a super-dooper picture book featuring the one and only Daisy! When Daisy gets left with a babysitter for the first time, she fibs and says that she usually has ice-cream an
  • 12
    • Daisy: Eat Your Peas (平裝本)
    • 作者:Kes Gray; Nick Sharratt  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2016/02/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
    • *系列圖書售出超過150萬冊 *amazon讀者五顆星推薦挑食的Daisy說什麼都不肯吃豌豆,就算媽媽祭出各式各樣的重賞、答應在晚餐後讓她吃布丁,她仍然不為所動!而且,在媽媽不斷威脅利誘的同時,Daisy也設法說服媽媽,每個人都有不喜歡的食物,為什麼要勉強別人吃他們討 厭的東西呢?古靈精怪卻又理直氣壯的Daisy不但會讓家有挑食小孩的爸媽會心一笑,還可以讓小朋友在聽故事時,想想自己是否也
  • 13
    • How Many Legs?
    • 作者:Kes Gray; Jim Field (ILT)  出版社:Barrons Juveniles  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:9284 
    • This book has got legs--the question is, just how many are there? In this zany, laugh-out-loud counting book, little readers are challenged to figure out how many legs there would be in a room if lots
  • 14
    • Baby On Board
    • 作者:Kes Gray and;  Sarah Nayler  出版社:Hodder Children's Books UK  出版日:2014/07/03 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
    • Hilarious, contemporary baby development book told through the eyes of a small child.A reissue of Kes Gray's first picture book for Hodder and Sarah Nayler's first ever picture book. It is a funny, co
  • 15
    • Nelly the Monster Sitter: The Squurms at No. 322
    • 作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/04/18 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:329元  優惠價:66217 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY L
  • 16
    • Think Big
    • 作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/02/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:66471 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A brand new story about Humpty Dumpty and his nursery rhyme friends, from the bestselling Kes Gray, creator of Oi Frog!.Humpty Dumpty and his nursery rhyme friends are discussing what they want to be
  • 17
    • You're Called What?
    • 作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/07/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Ice Cream Cone Worm. Monkeyface Prickleback. Pink Fairy Armadillo. You're called WHAT?! Welcome to the Ministry of Silly Animal Names where all the creatures have one thing in common: they want to cha
  • 18
    • Oi Cat!
    • 作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/07/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The laughter never ends with Oi Frog and friends ... Don't miss this hilarious follow-up to Oi Frog! and Oi Dog! from the award-winning Kes Gray and Jim Field. A brilliant rhyming read-aloud text, jam
  • 19
    • Oi Frog! (Jigsaw Book)
    • 作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Children's Books UK  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • What do a frog and his friends sit on? Put the jigsaw pieces together to find out! An interactive book using humour and rhyme to encourage children to puzzle it out.A jigsaw book edition of the bestse
  • 20
    • Oi Cat!
    • 作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Children's Books UK  出版日:2017/09/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:66471 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From the creators of the award-winning and bestselling Oi Frog! and Oi Dog!, comes the absurdly funny rhyming picture book Oi Cat!The next hilarious rhyming picture book from award-winning Kes Gray an
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄