• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 49原文書
    • 1簡體書
  • 商品定價

    • 13$200~$399
    • 27$400~$599
    • 10$600~$799
  • 出版日期

    • 62018年
    • 112016~2017
    • 92014~2015
    • 122012~2013
    • 62010~2011
    • 42009之前
  • 商品狀況

    • 44可訂購商品
    • 6無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 6有庫存
    • 44無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 12平裝
    • 34精裝
    • 1硬頁書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 4學齡前
  • 作者

    • 6Julie Sternberg/ Matthew Cordell (ILT)
    • 6Matthew Cordell/ Matthew Cordell (ILT)
    • 6Rachel Vail/ Matthew Cordell (ILT)
    • 4Matthew Cordell
    • 4Tamera Will Wissinger/ Matthew Cordell (ILT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 8Feiwel & Friends
    • 8Harry N Abrams Inc
    • 6Disney Pr
    • 5Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
    • 5Square Fish
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Matthew Cordell
50筆商品,1/3頁
  • 1
    • Wolf in the Snow
    • 作者:Matthew Cordell  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2017/01/03 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:65410 
    • Winner of the 2018 Caldecott Medal A girl is lost in a snowstorm. A wolf cub is lost, too. How will they find their way home? Paintings rich with feeling tell this satisfying story of friendship and t
  • 2
    • Another Brother
    • 作者:Matthew Cordell; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:73230 
    • Matthew Cordell, the author-illustrator of Caldecott Medal winner Wolf in the Snow, crafts a delightful picture book about new siblings and growing families in Another Brother. Life for Davy was glori
  • 3
    • Wish
    • 作者:Matthew Cordell; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/03/06 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
    • As an elephant couple embark on a life together, thoughts of children are far away-at first. But as the desire for a child grows, so do unexpected challenges. And it's only after thwarted plans and so
  • 4
    • If the S in Moose Comes Loose
    • 作者:Peter Hermann; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/03/13 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Spelling has never been so zany! When the S in MOOSE comes loose, Cow must find the missing letters and glue MOOSE back together! Perfect for fans of Drew Daywalt, Michael Hall, and Sandra Boynton. Ro
  • 5
    • The Only Fish in the Sea
    • 作者:Philip C. Stead; Matthew Cordell  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2017/08/15 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Did you hear about little Amy Scott? She got a goldfish for her birthday and then just threw it in the ocean! That doesn’t seem right. I guess Sherman and Sadie will have to go save little Ellsworth (
  • 6
    • Lost. Found.
    • 作者:Marsha Diane Arnold; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2015/11/03 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:5298 
    • On a cold day, a bear loses his soft red scarf. The wind carries it *whoosh* to a couple of playful raccoons who find it and use it to play tug-o-war. Once they run off, the scarf is abandoned until a
  • 7
    • Dream
    • 作者:Matthew Cordell  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • With new life comes infinite possibility, and as a gorilla family delights in their young child, they dream of everything their baby will encounter and who he will become. A companion to Matthew Corde
  • 8
    • Trouble Gum
    • 作者:Matthew Cordell  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2009/09/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Playing indoors with his little brother on a rainy day, a rambunctious young pig causes a ruckus and then breaks his mother's three chewing gum rules.
  • 9
    • Hope
    • 作者:Matthew Cordell; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Disney-Hyperion  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • As a family grows, so does its capacity for love, for dreams, and for hope. Two lions celebrate their grandchild and express all the ways this new life has expanded their world, and the hope they hold
  • 10
    • Trouble Gum
    • 作者:Matthew Cordell; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From Matthew Cordell, the author-illustrator of the Caldecott award-winning book Wolf in the Snow, comes this delightful picture book that's as charming as it is fun. It's raining. There's nothing to
  • 11
    • Wish
    • 作者:Matthew Cordell; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2015/03/03 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • As an elephant couple embark on a life together, thoughts of children are far away-at first. But as the desire for a child grows, so do unexpected challenges. And it's only after thwarted plans and bi
  • 12
    • Hello! Hello!
    • 作者:Matthew Cordell; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Disney Press  出版日:2012/10/23 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • When her family is too busy using their electronic gadgets to notice her repeated attempts to greet them, little Lydia ventures outside and bids hello to the rocks, leaves and flowers before returning
  • 13
    • Second Grade Holdout
    • 作者:Audrey Vernick; Matthew Cordell  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2017/07/04 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • A funny and slightly frazzled boy flat-out refuses to move up to second grade in this hilarious tale of friendship, growing up, and moving on.
  • 14
    • Toot Toot Zoom!
    • 作者:Phyllis Root; Matthew Cordell  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2011/07/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:329元  優惠價:79260 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Pierre lives all alone at the foot of a mountain, and his heart, how it longs for a friend. Perhaps if he hops in his car - toot toot zoom! - he will find a friend on the other side of the mountain! O
  • 15
    • King Alice
    • 作者:Matthew Cordell; Liz Szabla (EDT)  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Matthew Cordell, Caldecott award-winning author and illustrator of Wolf in the Snow, delivers yet another warm and delightful picture book in King Alice. Alice and her family are stuck indoors on a sn
  • 16
    • Rock 'n' Roll Soul
    • 作者:Susan Verde; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2018/05/15 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • With the school talent show coming up, a young music lover spends most of her time daydreaming about the perfect act. She notices the sounds around her, like the brrrrring of the school bell or the ra
  • 17
  • 18
    • Like Carrot Juice on a Cupcake
    • 作者:Julie Sternberg; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2017/03/14 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:243元  優惠價:79192 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • I did a mean thing. A very mean thing. I HATE that I did it. But I did. This is worse than carrot juice on a cupcake or a wasp on my pillow or a dress that’s too tight at the neck. In the third instal
  • 19
    • Like Bug Juice on a Burger
    • 作者:Julie Sternberg; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2016/07/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:243元  優惠價:79192 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • I hate camp. I just hate it. I wish I didn’t. But I do. Being here is worse than bug juice on a burger. Or homework on Thanksgiving. Or water seeping into my shoes. In this sequel to Like Pickle
  • 20
    • Like Pickle Juice on a Cookie
    • 作者:Julie Sternberg; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2016/04/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:243元  優惠價:79192 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • I had a bad August. A very bad August. As bad as pickle juice on a cookie. Eleanor’s beloved babysitter, Bibi, is moving away. Suddenly, the things she used to enjoy aren’t fun anymore—everyt
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄