• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 26原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 2$199以下
    • 14$200~$399
    • 1$400~$599
    • 3$600~$799
    • 6$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 22019年
    • 32017~2018
    • 142015~2016
    • 22011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 25可訂購商品
    • 1無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 26無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 17平裝
    • 3精裝
    • 5有聲書
  • 作者

    • 10Melinda Metz/ Heath Mckenzie (ILT)
    • 7Melinda Metz
    • 6Laura J. Burns/ Melinda Metz
    • 1Cari Simmons/ Melinda Metz
    • 1Laura Burns/ Melinda Metz
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 7Stone Arch Books
    • 5Capstone Pr Inc
    • 3Harpercollins Childrens Books
    • 3Simon & Schuster
    • 2Kensington Pub Corp
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Melinda Metz
26筆商品,1/2頁
  • 1
    • Roswell, New Mexico
    • 作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Gallery Books  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:9473 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The acclaimed Roswell High series—and the inspiration for the upcoming Roswell, New Mexico TV series airing on the CW—returns with this new introduction, perfect for fans of Stranger Thing
  • 2
    • The Secret Life of MAC
    • 作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Kensington Pub Corp  出版日:2019/01/29 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:348元  優惠價:9313 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Inspired by the true story of a kleptomaniac cat who stole his way into America’s heart . . . HE’S THE CAT THIEF OF LOVE MacGyver the tabby is feeling very pleased with himself. His
  • 3
    • Talk to the Paw
    • 作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Kensington Pub Corp  出版日:2018/01/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:348元  優惠價:9313 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Inspired by the true story of a Portland, Oregon, cat who stole from his neighbors— and stole America’s hearts . . . SHE’S PUTTING HER LOVE LIFE ON PAWS Jamie Snyder is thirt
  • 4
    • Talk to the Paw
    • 作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Highbridge Co  出版日:2018/01/30 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1050元  優惠價:9945 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • SHE'S PUTTING HER LOVE LIFE ON PAWS Jamie Snyder is thirty-four and single but NOT ready to mingle. After suffering through The Year of the Non-Commital Man, The Year of the Self-Absorbed Man, and
  • 5
    • Bri's Big Crush
    • 作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2016/08/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:243元  優惠價:79192 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Bri has a crush on David and babysits his younger siblings, and when she discovers a list of David's favorite things in his room, she pretends she has the same interests as he does.
  • 6
    • Bri's Big Crush
    • 作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Capstone Pr Inc  出版日:2016/01/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:1170元  優惠價:79924 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Brianna Edwards has a big crush on the new boy, David Massey. So when Mrs. Massey asks her to babysit David's younger siblings, Bri sees it as her opportunity to connect with David. In order to get he
  • 7
    • Echoes
    • 作者:Melinda Metz  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2010/07/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Can't believe she did that . . . . . . at four-thirty I have to . . . . . . I hate this place . . . Rae Voight is losing her mind. When she walks down the halls of Sanderson Prep, she hears voic
  • 8
    • Sanctuary Bay
    • 作者:Laura Burns; Melinda Metz  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2016/01/19 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • When Sarah Merson receives the opportunity of a lifetime to attend the most elite prep school in the country-Sanctuary Bay Academy-it seems almost too good to be true. But, after years of bouncing fro
  • 9
    • Between Us
    • 作者:Cari Simmons; Melinda Metz  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Being one half of a BFF heart necklace is serious business—and in the Picture Perfect series, each story tackles a tough friendship challenge. Through the ups and downs of life in middle school, throu
  • 10
    • I Do Not Trust You
    • 作者:Laura J. Burns; Melinda Metz  出版社:Wednesday Books  出版日:2018/09/11 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • With Laura J. Burns and Melinda Metz's signature plot twists, and uneasy, ever-changing alliances, I Do Not Trust You is a thrilling journey at every turn that asks―what would you do to save the ones
  • 11
    • S.m.a.r.t.s. and the Droid of Doom
    • 作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2016/08/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:348元  優惠價:79275 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The S.M.A.R.T.S. club has a new member—a high-tech android named Dude. But not everyone is happy to have the robot at school... because someone is deliberately damaging him during the night! Usually Z
  • 12
    • S.m.a.r.t.s. and the Mars Mission Mayhem
    • 作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2016/08/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:348元  優惠價:79275 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The S.M.A.R.T.S. team is going to Mars! After winning a contest, S.M.A.R.T.S. gets the chance to participate in a Mars colony simulation out in the desert. Other science clubs are there, too including
  • 13
    • S.M.A.R.T.S. and the 3-D Danger
    • 作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2015/08/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:348元  優惠價:79275 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Strange things are happening at the Hubble Middle School. Someone's setting off the fire alarm, breaking into the school at night, and secretly using the school's brand-new 3-D printer. But worst of a
  • 14
    • S.m.a.r.t.s. and the Invisible Robot
    • 作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2015/08/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:348元  優惠價:79275 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The S.M.A.R.T.S. can't wait for the local high school's Art of Science exhibition, which will feature student artwork made through scientific methods. It's sure to be a great show, except for one prob
  • 15
    • S.m.a.r.t.s. and the Missing Ufo
    • 作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2015/08/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:348元  優惠價:79275 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Hubble Middle School is getting some strange visitors - a UFO has been spotted hovering around the school in what could be a monumental first encounter. But the S.M.A.R.T.S. have their doubts. They s
  • 16
    • S.M.A.R.T.S. and the Invisible Robot
    • 作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Capstone Pr Inc  出版日:2015/08/01 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:990元  優惠價:79782 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The S.M.A.R.T.S. can't wait for the local high school's Art of Science exhibition, which will feature student artwork made through scientific methods. It's sure to be a great show, except for one prob
  • 17
    • S.M.A.R.T.S. and the Poison Plates
    • 作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Capstone Pr Inc  出版日:2015/08/01 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:990元  優惠價:79782 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Kids are getting sick after lunch . . . and it's not because of questionable cafeteria food. It's poison! But there are only two groups tossing their cookies: the super-cool girls and the comic book b
  • 18
    • S.M.A.R.T.S. and the 3-D Danger
    • 作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Capstone Pr Inc  出版日:2015/08/01 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:990元  優惠價:79782 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Strange things are happening at the Hubble Middle School. Someone's setting off the fire alarm, breaking into the school at night, and secretly using the school's brand-new 3-D printer. But worst of a
  • 19
    • S.M.A.R.T.S. and the Missing UFO
    • 作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Capstone Pr Inc  出版日:2015/08/01 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:990元  優惠價:79782 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Hubble Middle School is getting some strange visitorsA - a UFO has been spotted hovering around the school in what could be a monumental first encounter. But the S.M.A.R.T.S. have their doubts. They s
  • 20
    • S.M.A.R.T.S. and the Poison Plates
    • 作者:Melinda Metz; Heath Mckenzie (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2015/08/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:348元  優惠價:79275 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Kids are getting sick after lunch . . . and it's not because of questionable cafeteria food. It's poison! But there are only two groups tossing their cookies: the super-cool girls and the comic book b
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄