• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 25原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1$199以下
    • 11$200~$399
    • 7$400~$599
    • 6$600~$799
  • 出版日期

    • 12019年
    • 152017~2018
    • 62015~2016
    • 12013~2014
  • 商品狀況

    • 24可訂購商品
    • 1無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 3有庫存
    • 22無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 9平裝
    • 15精裝
  • 適讀年齡

    • 2學齡前
  • 作者

    • 5Stacy McAnulty/ Mike Boldt (ILT)
    • 3Stacy McAnulty
    • 3Stacy McAnulty/ Joanne Lew-Vriethoff (ILT)
    • 2Stacy McAnulty/ Deborah Hocking (ILT)
    • 2Stacy McAnulty/ Random House (COR)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 13Random House Childrens Books
    • 3Henry Holt Books for Young Readers
    • 3Running Pr Book Pub
    • 2Putnam Pub Group
    • 1Faber and Faber
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Stacy McAnulty
25筆商品,1/2頁
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
    • The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      預購中
    • A lightning strike gave her a super power...but even a super genius can't solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and
  • 5
    • The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Middle school is the one problem Lucy Callahan can't solve in this middle-grade novel perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and Counting by 7s.Lucy Callahan was struck by lightning.
  • 6
    • Planet Awesome
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • 'Hi, I'm Earth! But you can call me Planet Awesome.'In this hilarious and informative book filled to the brim with eye-opening, kid-friendly facts about our planet, you'll find scientifically accurate
  • 7
    • Max Explains Everything ― Soccer Expert
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty; Deborah Hocking (ILT)  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2019/02/19 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • This hilarious, tongue-in-cheek guide from kid-expert Max reveals everything you need to know about the game of soccer.Max knows a lot about soccer. After all, he's been playing it for almost three we
  • 8
    • Goldie Blox and the Haunted Hacks
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty; Random House (COR)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/07/03 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • A spooky original chapter book featuring the characters from GoldieBlox!The Problem: Of course Goldie Blox doesn't believe in ghosts. But in order to save the cool old Bloxtown Inn, she will have to p
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
    • A Mysterious Egg
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty; Mike Boldt (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:175元  優惠價:79138 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • What if you found a dinosaur in your own backyard? Get ready to raise a baby dinosaur in the Dino Files series! When Frank’s grandma finds the fossil of a dinosaur egg, it’s an amazing discovery. E
  • 13
    • Too Big to Hide
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty; Mike Boldt (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:210元  優惠價:79166 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Baby dinosaurs are fun pets. . . . BIG dinosaurs are a problem. Hiding a baby dinosaur is hard work. And it’s about to get even harder! Frank and Sam’s grandma has found a new fossil, and it looks
  • 14
    • Goldie Blox Rules the School!
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty; Lissy Marlin (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Based on the successful toy line, this all-new chapter book series focuses on GoldieBlox's mission to encourage girls to roll up their sleeves and get building! Goldie and her best friends, Valentina,
  • 15
    • Mr. Fuzzbuster Knows He's the Favorite
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty; Edward Hemingway (ILT)  出版社:Two Lions  出版日:2017/02/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:9567 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Mr. Fuzzbuster knew he was Lily’s favorite. They did everything together. Naps. Story time. Walks. And more naps. But now four more animals lived in the house.…To prove he’s still Lily’s favorite, Mr.
  • 16
    • It's Not a Dinosaur!
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty; Mike Boldt (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/10/11 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A new reptile is swimming up to Frank’s campsite . . . and it’s not a dinosaur! Frank and his cousin Sam believe anything is possible. They have a pet dinosaur, after all! So when
  • 17
    • Too Big to Hide
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty; Mike Boldt (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/05/03 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • How do you hide a pet dinosaur?  Taking care of a baby dinosaur is hard work. And it’s even harder when you can’t tell anyone about him! Frank and Sam are good at feeding, cleaning, and walki
  • 18
    • A Mysterious Egg
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty; Mike Boldt (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/01/19 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • What if a fossil in your backyard . . . came to life?!Frank’s grandma is a famous paleontologist (that’s a dinosaur scientist). But she’s also an adult who makes up rules. Rules like: no digging for d
  • 19
    • Dear Santasaurus
    • 作者:Stacy Mcanulty; Jef Kaminsky (ILT)  出版社:Highlights for Children  出版日:2013/10/01
    • 定價:558元  優惠價:79441 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Hoping that if he can stay off the naughty list, Santasaurus will bring him a much-desired Jurassic scooter, Ernest B. Spinosaurus pens enthusiastic, if not entirely truthful, letters about his challe
  • 20
    • Love
    • 作者:Stacy McAnulty; Joanne Lew-Vriethoff (ILT)  出版社:Running Pr Book Pub  出版日:2018/12/04 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • From award-winning author Stacy McAnulty comes a sweet story about love and what it's really all about. What is love? Can you only express it in fancy meals, greeting cards, and heart-shaped chocolat
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄