• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 72原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 22$200~$399
    • 38$400~$599
    • 10$600~$799
    • 2$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 132017~2018
    • 182015~2016
    • 162013~2014
    • 82011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 64可訂購商品
    • 8無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 1有庫存
    • 71無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 48平裝
    • 19精裝
    • 1盒裝
  • 適讀年齡

    • 1學齡前
    • 8小學
    • 5國中
  • 作者

    • 62Stephan Pastis
    • 6Stephan Pastis/ Stephan Pastis (ILT)
    • 1Charles M. Schulz/ Stephan Pastis (ADP)/ Craig Schulz (ADP)/ Bob Scott (ILT)/ Vicki Scott (ILT)
    • 1Charles M. Schulz/ Stephan Pastis (ADP)/ Craig Schulz (ADP)/ Paige Braddock (ILT)/ Andy Beall (ILT)
    • 1Stephan Pastis (ILT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 41Andrews McMeel Pub
    • 15Walker Books
    • 13Candlewick Pr
    • 2Boom! Studios
    • 1PBKANDMC
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Stephan Pastis
72筆商品,1/4頁
  • 1
    • Stephan's Web of Lies
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2016/11/22 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:9473 
    • Some Rat!Stephan Pastis may not be the kind, selfless arachnid of E.B. White’s cherished children’s novel, but he sure can spin a story – that is, if Rat, Pig, Goat, and Zebra don’t swat him with a st
  • 2
    • Pearls Takes a Wrong Turn
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR!In true Pearls Before Swine tradition, this treasury is full of Stephan Pastis’s cynical humor, sharp wit, and clever commentary. Always together—and some
  • 3
    • Floundering Fathers ─ A Pearls Before Swine Collection
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2018/03/20 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR!At its heart, Pearls Before Swine is the comic strip tale of two friends: an arrogant Rat who thinks he knows it all and a slow-witted Pig who doesn't know any be
  • 4
    • Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2018/02/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.T
  • 5
    • Now Look What Mistakes Were Made
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2017/09/26 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:79359 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The first two hilarious tales in the New York Times best-selling Timmy Failure series — together in one volume!Meet Timmy Failure, the clueless, comically overconfident detective. Add his impressively
  • 6
  • 7
    • Pearls Before Swine Kids 5 ― Suit Your Selfie
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2017/07/18 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Gather ‘round the smartphone, kids! Stephan and the Pearls gang are back with a whole album's-worth of jokes, jabs, and cringe-worthy puns. Even Rat cracks a smile in this third Pearls Before Swine co
  • 8
    • Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed to Have
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/06/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Timmy Failure returns once more in the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series.Fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates will love the hilarious fifth instalment from Timmy Failure, aka the world's
  • 9
    • Timmy Failure: the Cat Stole My Pants
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/04/27 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:549元  優惠價:79434 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • In the sixth book in Stephan Pastis's New York Times bestselling series, Timmy is being threatened and must rely on his new partner to solve the mystery - and possibly save his life! Everyone's favour
  • 10
    • The Cat Stole My Pants
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2017/04/25 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • In the sixth book in Stephan Pastis’s hilarious series, Timmy is being threatened and must rely on his new partner to solve the mystery — and possibly save his life! Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ost
  • 11
  • 12
    • Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed to Have
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2016/09/29 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:549元  優惠價:79434 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates will love the hilarious fifth instalment from Timmy Failure, aka the world's greatest detective.The only thing you need to know about Timmy's latest memoir is that it w
  • 13
    • Timmy Failure Totally Catastrophic Boxset (4本平裝入)
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2016/09/29 裝訂:盒裝
    • 定價:1538元  優惠價:791215 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Take Timmy Failure - the clueless, comically self-confident CEO of a budding investigative empire. Add his impressively lazy business partner, a very large polar bear named Total. Of course, his plan
  • 14
    • The Book You're Not Supposed to Have
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2016/09/27 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Banishment from his life’s calling can’t keep a comically overconfident detective down in the latest episode byNew York Times bestseller Stephan Pastis.This book was never meant to exist. No one needs
  • 15
    • We Meet Again
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2016/09/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From the New York Times best-selling creator of Timmy Failure comes a third adventure about the comically overconfident sleuth.His name is Failure. Timmy Failure. And his detective agency is on the ve
  • 16
    • Pearls Before Swine 2017 Calendar
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2016/08/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The Pearls Before Swine 2017 Day-to-Day Calendar: Rat's Pack by Stephan Pastis is full of the dark humor and sharp wit that have made the Pearls Before Swine comic strip such a huge hit.Each
  • 17
    • When Crocs Fly ― A Pearls Before Swine Collection
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2016/07/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From Stephan Pastis, the New York Times best-selling author of Timmy Failure, comes the always hilarious cast ofPearls Before Swine in this fourth special collection for kids.Sure, crocs can fly . . .
  • 18
    • Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2016/07/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:79303 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • "Without doubt the funniest of Timmy's memoirs yet. I've read it again and again and it makes me chuckle every time. This book even makes my dad chortle!" Sam, age 11, Lovereading4Kids. Timmy Failure
  • 19
    • I'm Only in This for Me ― A Pearls Before Swine Collection
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2016/05/03 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Are you tired of America's broken politics, tired partisan bickering, and really lame newspaper comics?Well, Stephan Pastis can't help you with the first two. But he, along with Rat, Pig, and the rest
  • 20
    • Now Look What You've Done ─ Now Look What You've Done
    • 作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2016/04/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The clueless, comically self-confident kid detective returns in a sequel to theNew York Times bestseller Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made."When you lose hope, find it." —Timmy Failu
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄