• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 126繁體書
    • 10397原文書
    • 15簡體書
  • 商品定價

    • 80$199以下
    • 1086$200~$399
    • 1829$400~$599
    • 1533$600~$799
    • 6011$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 1342019年
    • 12192017~2018
    • 14592015~2016
    • 15022013~2014
    • 13762011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 10092可訂購商品
    • 447無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 79有庫存
    • 10460無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 4287平裝
    • 3269精裝
    • 1軟精
    • 497有聲書
    • 40硬頁書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 1嬰幼兒
    • 86學齡前
    • 1小學低年級
    • 1小學中年級
    • 2小學高年級
    • 48小學
    • 4國中
  • 作者

    • 101James Taylor
    • 92TAYLOR
    • 74David Taylor
    • 72Barbara Taylor
    • 69Barbara Taylor Bradford
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 325Createspace Independent Pub
    • 238Author Solutions
    • 218Taylor & Francis
    • 207Textstream
    • 152General Books
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Taylor
10539筆商品,1/527頁
  • 1
    • Crystal Reports 9 for Dummies
    • 作者:TAYLOR  出版社:DUMMIES BOOK REGISTRATION  出版日:2002/08/29
    • 定價:1118元  優惠價:91006 
    • Crystal Reports 9 is the latest in a long and celebrated series of report writers for personal computers. It's by far the best-selling report writer package in the world. If you want to produce a top-
  • 2
    • Puss in Boots (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)
    • 作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2019/02/21 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:329元  優惠價:79260 
    • First Stories: Puss in Boots is the perfect introduction for young children to this classic fairy tale. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story of the mischievous cat and his master to life. Th
  • 3
    • Strange the Dreamer
    • 作者:Laini Taylor  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/05/22 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:455元  優惠價:79359 
    • For fans of Neil Gaiman and Leigh Bardugo comes the New York Times bestseller about a mythic lost city and its dark past from National Book Award finalist Laini Taylor.The dream chooses the dreamer, n
  • 4
    • Sleeping Beauty (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)
    • 作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:329元  優惠價:79260 
    • First Stories: Sleeping Beauty is the perfect introduction for young children to this classic fairy tale. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story to life and introduce the main characters: the
  • 5
  • 6
    • Brainwashing ─ The Science of Thought aControl
    • 作者:Kathleen Taylor  出版社:Oxford Univ Pr  出版日:2017/04/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:604元  優惠價:9544 
    • Throughout history, humans have attempted to influence and control the thoughts of others. Since the word 'brainwashing' was coined in the aftermath of the Korean War, it has become part of the popula
  • 7
    • Hansel and Gretel (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)
    • 作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2017/04/05 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:329元  優惠價:79260 
    • First Stories: Hansel and Gretel is the perfect introduction for young children to this classic fairy tale. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story to life and introduce the main characters: Ha
  • 8
    • The Escape
    • 作者:C.L. Taylor  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/03/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
    • 'Grabs you by the metaphorical throat right from the start and doesn't let up until the end.' Heat "Look after your daughter's things. And your daughter..." When a stranger asks Jo Blackmore for a lif
  • 9
  • 10
    • The Little Mermaid (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)
    • 作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2017/03/09 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:329元  優惠價:79260 
    • First Stories: The Little Mermaid is the perfect introduction, for young children, to this classic fairy tale. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story to life and introduce your favourite chara
  • 11
    • The Nutcracker (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)
    • 作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2016/09/22 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:274元  優惠價:79216 
    • First Stories: The Nutcracker is the perfect introduction, for young children, to this classic story. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story to life and introduce all the main characters: Clar
  • 12
    • Cinderella (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)
    • 作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2016/03/10 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:329元  優惠價:79260 
    • "Cinderella, you shall go to the ball!" First Stories: Cinderella is the perfect introduction, for young children, to this classic fairy tale. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story to life an
  • 13
    • Rapunzel (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)
    • 作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2016/03/10 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:274元  優惠價:79216 
    • "Rapunzel, Rapunzel, let down your golden hair!" First Stories: Rapunzel is the perfect introduction for young children to this classic fairy tale. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story to li
  • 14
    • Snow White (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)
    • 作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2015/12/31 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:329元  優惠價:79260 
    • "Mirror, mirror on the wall, Who is the fairest of them all?" First Stories: Snow White is the perfect introduction, for young children, to this classic fairy tale. Push, pull and turn mechanisms brin
  • 15
    • Dreams of Gods & Monsters
    • 作者:Laini Taylor  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2015/07/07 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
    • What power can bruise the sky?Two worlds are poised on the brink of a vicious war. By way of a staggering deception, Karou has taken control of the chimaera's rebellion and is intent on steering its c
  • 16
    • The Lie
    • 作者:C.L. Taylor  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2015/04/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
    • THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER This was no accident...Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. I know your name's not really Jan
  • 17
    • The Accident
    • 作者:C.L. Taylor  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2014/06/19 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
    • ‘A rollercoaster of a suspense novel with multiple twists’ Daily Mail KEEPING THIS SECRET WAS KILLING HER… A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep … Sue Jacks
  • 18
    • Days of Blood & Starlight
    • 作者:Laini Taylor  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2014/02/25 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
    • The otherworldly Karou struggles to come to terms with who and what she is, and how far she'll go to avenge her people.
  • 19
    • Dk Eyewitness Arctic & Antarctic
    • 作者:Barbara Taylor  出版社:Dk Pub  出版日:2012/01/16 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
    • With more than 20 million copies sold in 41 languages and more than 88 countries worldwide, DK Eyewitness has been the most trusted series in reference publishing for more then three decades. Visually
  • 20
    • Tintin 2: Danger At Sea (Book & CD)
    • 作者:Nicole Taylor  出版社:Scholastic UK  出版日:2012/01/01 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:250元  優惠價:79198 
    • Scholastic Popcorn Readers Level 2: The Adventures of Tintin: Danger At Sea with CD Scholastic's Popcorn ELT Readers is a series of low-level, graded readers based on popular films, TV series, and c
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄