• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 1繁體書
    • 42原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1$199以下
    • 6$200~$399
    • 17$400~$599
    • 5$600~$799
    • 14$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 62017~2018
    • 82015~2016
    • 92013~2014
    • 72011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 37可訂購商品
    • 6無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 43無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 15平裝
    • 8精裝
    • 9有聲書
  • 作者

    • 25Wendy Holden
    • 2Barbara Sinatra/ Wendy Holden (CON)
    • 1Deana Martin/ Wendy Holden
    • 1Don Felder/ Wendy Holden (CON)/ Dennis Holland (NRT)
    • 1Goldie Hawn/ Wendy Holden
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 4Brilliance Audio
    • 3Head of Zeus
    • 3Headline UK
    • 3Penguin Group USA
    • 3Random House Inc
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Wendy Holden
43筆商品,1/3頁
  • 1
    • Last of the Summer Mo褮
    • 作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Head of Zeus  出版日:2018/10/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:453元  優惠價:9408 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Laura Lake, now deputy editor of glossy mag Society, gets promoted to the hot seat when her boss is carted to rehab. But life at the top involves job-sharing with evil Clemency. And who does Laur
  • 2
    • Last of the Summer Mo褮
    • 作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Head of Zeus  出版日:2018/09/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:943元  優惠價:9849 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Laura Lake, now deputy editor of glossy mag Society, gets promoted to the hot seat when her boss is carted to rehab. But life at the top involves job-sharing with evil Clemency. And who does Laur
  • 3
    • Three Weddings and a Scandal
    • 作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Head of Zeus  出版日:2018/04/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:488元  優惠價:9439 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • She'll need a triple-barreled name for the castle one. She'll need a gallon of glitter for the woodland one. She'll need a lobster-shaped hat for the Shoreditch one. Laura Lake longs to be
  • 4
    • Laura Lake and the Hipster Weddings
    • 作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Head of Zues  出版日:2017/03/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:943元  優惠價:9849 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Hapless would-be journalist Laura Lake goes undercover at wedding season. But she hasn't prepared for disappearing brides, secret royal orgies, or a jealous office rival. Will Laura get the scoop
  • 5
  • 6
    • Born Survivors B
    • 作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Sphere UK  出版日:2015/10/15 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:494元  優惠價:79390 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • An incredible, inspirational story of resilience, resourcefulness, and maternal courage, set against the background of the holocaust.
  • 7
  • 8
    • Wild and Free
    • 作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Headline UK  出版日:2015/04/23 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Wild and Free by Sunday Times bestselling author Wendy Holden sees the author of Bad Heir Day and The Wives of Bath at the top of her game. Fun for fans of Jane Costello and Carole Matthews. 'Super-sh
  • 9
    • Haatchi and Little B - Junior edition
    • 作者:Holden; Wendy  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2015/01/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:329元  優惠價:66217 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The inspiring true story of one amazing boy and the very special dog who changed his life for ever -- now made available for younger readers.When Haatchi was injured by a train, he lost one of his leg
  • 10
    • Haatchi and Little B
    • 作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Corgi UK  出版日:2014/11/06 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • On a bitterly cold night in January 2012, Haatchi the dog was hit over the head, and abandoned on a railway line to be hit by a train. The driver saw the adorable five-month old Anatolian Shepherd mom
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
    • Haatchi and Little B
    • 作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Bantam Uk  出版日:2014/02/13 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:66471 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The moving and inspirational story of the friendship between ony boy and his dog. On a bitterly cold night in January 2012, Haatchi the dog was hit over the head, and abandoned on a railway line
  • 14
    • Gifted and Talented
    • 作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Headline UK  出版日:2014/01/01
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Top Ten bestselling author Wendy Holden launches a new series with Gifted and Talented, the most witty and romantic campus novel since David Nicholls' Starter for Ten. Can gardener Diana win the
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
    • Farm Fatale: A Comedy of Country Manors
    • 作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Sourcebooks Landmark  出版日:2010/07/01
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • This new edition of the UK bestseller will enthrall readers with author Wendy Holden's trademark snappy wit, which this time skewers the culture clash of city vs. country.
  • 18
    • Beautiful People
    • 作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Sourcebooks Landmark  出版日:2010/04/01
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Wendy Holden's ninth novel blissfully returns to the witty, unputdownable style of her best-loved early bestsellers, featuring the trademark Holden wit that prompted the Daily Mail to say: "Thank God
  • 19
    • The School for Husbands
    • 作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2007/01/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:735元  優惠價:79581 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Neil and Sarah are the ultimate happy couple. Until, that is, Neil’s new job leaves Sarah alone to juggle the baby, domestic drudgery, and her own career. When Neil fails to come home one night, Sarah
  • 20
    • The Wives of Bath
    • 作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2005/04/26 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:79553 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From the bestselling author of Azur Like it and Farm Fatale comes a domestic comedy set in the world of coupledom and new parenthood Bath, England?the swanky town once home to ancient Roman spas and
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄