• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 20原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 5$200~$399
    • 2$400~$599
    • 13$600~$799
  • 出版日期

    • 12019年
    • 82017~2018
    • 72015~2016
    • 22013~2014
    • 22011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 17可訂購商品
    • 3無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 9有庫存
    • 11無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 3平裝
    • 15精裝
    • 1硬頁書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 14學齡前
  • 作者

    • 5Zachariah Ohora
    • 3Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora
    • 2Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora
    • 1Ame Dyckman, Zachariah OHora
    • 1Ame Dyckman/ Zachariah Ohora (ILT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 4Andersen Press UK
    • 2Andersen UK
    • 2Dial Books for Young Readers
    • 2Disney Pr
    • 2Penguin Group USA
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Zachariah OHora
20筆商品,1/1頁
  • 1
    • Niblet & Ralph
    • 作者:Zachariah Ohora  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2018/06/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • Two pet cats switch places in this comically sweet story of mistaken identity, from beloved author-illustrator Zachariah OHora.Niblet and Ralph may look a lot alike, but they are very different. Nible
  • 2
    • Poe Won't Go
    • 作者:Kelly DiPucchio;Zachariah OHora  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • When an elephant plants himself in the road and refuses to move, the people of Prickly Valley try all sorts of methods to get him to go-but one thoughtful little girl works up the courage to do what n
  • 3
  • 4
    • Horrible Bear! (精裝本)
    • 作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora  出版社:Little; Browan and Company  出版日:2016/04/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • BOSTON GLOBE BEST BOOKS OF 2016Booklist, December 1, 2015PW, January 22. 2016SLJ, January 1, 2016A hilarious and fresh story about making mistakes and learning to say "I'm sorry" from the team behind
  • 5
  • 6
    • Bikes for Sale
    • 作者:Carter Higgins; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
    • Maurice rides his bike to his shop every day. Lotta rides her bike to collect sticks every day. Both go about their separate routines, unaware of the friendship that awaits them just a few blocks away
  • 7
    • Wolfie the Bunny
    • 作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2015/02/17 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:5315 
    • The laugh-out-loud story of a family of rabbits that adopts a wolf baby...and Dot, the only one who knows to be scared of him!Families of all kinds will delight in this sweet tale of new babies, sibli
  • 8
  • 9
    • The Teacher's Pet
    • 作者:Anica Mrose Rissi; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2017/06/20 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • When their class tadpoles are big enough, Mr. Stricter tells his students they can keep just one. The class chooses Bruno, the smallest of the bunch. But Bruno doesn't stay that way for long. Soon, he
  • 10
    • The Not So Quiet Library
    • 作者:Zachariah Ohora  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2016/07/19 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A story that celebrates the power of books and libraries in the vein of It’s a Book It’s Saturday, which means Oskar and Theodore get to go to the library with their dad! It means donuts for breakfast
  • 11
    • My Cousin Momo
    • 作者:Zachariah Ohora  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/06/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Zachariah OHora's distinctive retro art and kid-friendly humor take the stage in this story about accepting and celebrating differences.Momo is coming to visit, and his cousins are SO excited! But eve
  • 12
    • Stop Snoring, Bernard!
    • 作者:Zachariah Ohora  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2012/02/14 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Bernard loves curling up to go to sleep. But there is one little problem. Bernard snores . . . LOUDLY! So loudly that he keeps all of the otters awake during naptime. So loudly that Grumpy Giles tel
  • 13
    • Stop Snoring, Bernard!
    • 作者:Zachariah Ohora  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2011/04/12 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Bernard loves curling up to go to sleep. But there is one little problem. Bernard snores…LOUDLY! So loudly that he keeps all of the otters awake during naptime. So loudly that Grumpy Giles tells Berna
  • 14
    • No Fits, Nilson!
    • 作者:Zachariah Ohora; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2013/06/13 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A kid-friendly approach to tantrums for fans of Jon Klassen and Peter BrownNilson and Amelia do everything together. But if one little thing goes wrong, Nilson throws the biggest, most house shaking-e
  • 15
    • Read the Book, Lemmings!
    • 作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora  出版社:Andersen Press UK  出版日:2018/08/02
    • 定價:384元  優惠價:66253 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • "Lemmings don't jump off cliffs." It says so right here in Foxy’s book. There’s just one problem: the lemmings haven't read it. Welcome aboard the S.S. Cliff for a hilarious arctic adventure as first
  • 16
    • If Your Monster Won't Go to Bed
    • 作者:Denise Vega; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2017/03/14 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • For fans of How to Babysit a Grandpa comes a tongue-in-cheek story that is a step-by-step manual for putting your monster to bed. If you have a monster that won’t go to bed, don’t bother asking your
  • 17
  • 18
    • Read the Book, Lemmings!
    • 作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora  出版社:Andersen Press UK  出版日:2018/02/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:714元  優惠價:66471 
      缺貨無法訂購
    • "Lemmings don't jump off cliffs." It says so right here in Foxy's book. There's just one problem: the lemmings haven't read it. Welcome aboard the S.S. Cliff for a hilarious arctic adventure as first
  • 19
    • Horrible Bear!
    • 作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora  出版社:Andersen UK  出版日:2016/11/16 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:659元  優惠價:66435 
      缺貨無法訂購
    • Bear didn’t mean to break the girl’s kite, but she is upset and shouts ‘HORRIBLE BEAR!’. But Bear doesn’t think he is horrible. Until he decides to get his own back and has a really horrible idea. But
  • 20
    • Wolfie the Bunny
    • 作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora  出版社:Andersen UK  出版日:2016/01/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:659元  優惠價:66435 
      缺貨無法訂購
    • The Bunny family has adopted a wolf son, and daughter Dot is the only one who realises Wolfie is going to eat them all up! Dot tries to get through to her parents, but they are too smitten to listen.
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄