• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 346原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 136$400~$599
    • 31$600~$799
    • 179$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 102019年
    • 1272017~2018
    • 1302015~2016
    • 422013~2014
    • 112011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 345可訂購商品
    • 1無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 1有庫存
    • 345無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 159平裝
    • 175精裝
  • 作者

    • 5Stephen Alter
    • 4Edward Hoagland
    • 4Jamie Metzl
    • 4Jeff Johnson
    • 4Richard Stratton
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 346Arcade Pub
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:Arcade Pub
346筆商品,1/18頁
  • 1
    • The Last Song of Dusk
    • 作者:Siddharth Dhanvant Shanghvi  出版社:Arcade Pub  出版日:2016/11/01 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
    • Now available again, the best-selling and award winning novel, called A lush, wildly imaginative fairy tale” (San Francisco Chronicle).For readers of The White Tiger and The God of Small Things, a daz
  • 2
  • 3
    • Year of the Orphan
    • 作者:Daniel Findlay  出版社:Arcade Pub  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:875元  優惠價:79691 
      預購中
    • The Road meets Mad Max in this stunning debut— also for fans of Station 11, The Passage, and Riddley Walker.In a post-apocalyptic future where survivors scavenge in the harsh Australian Outback f
  • 4
    • The Tubman Command
    • 作者:Elizabeth Cobbs  出版社:Arcade Pub  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:910元  優惠價:9819 
      預購中
    • By the bestselling author of The Hamilton Affair, the Tubman Command is an impeccably researched historical novel that brings to light the bravery and brilliance of American icon Harriet Tub
  • 5
    • The Policewomen's Bureau
    • 作者:Ed Conlon  出版社:Arcade Pub  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:910元  優惠價:9819 
      預購中
    • A page-turning novel about the inner workings of the NYPD, based on the true story of a young officer's decades-long fight for respect in the male-dominated world. The Bronx, 1958. The Poli
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
    • Platte River ― Three Novellas
    • 作者:Rick Bass  出版社:Arcade Pub  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • Available again, an acclaimed collection from an American master that USA Today called “Powerful . . . lyrical, vivid, engaging.”Originally published twenty-five years ago, Platte River is
  • 12
    • The Fourth Courier
    • 作者:Timothy Jay Smith  出版社:Arcade Pub  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:875元  優惠價:79691 
      預購中
    • It is 1992 in Warsaw, Poland, and the communist era has just ended. A series of grisly murders suddenly becomes an international case when it's feared that the victims may have been couriers smuggling
  • 13
  • 14
    • When I Hit You
    • 作者:Meena Kandasamy  出版社:Arcade Pub  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:875元  優惠價:79691 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
  • 15
  • 16
    • The Agent Runner
    • 作者:Simon Conway  出版社:Arcade Pub  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • From the winner of an Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award, a spy who came in from the cold for today’s wars. British by birth, foreign by descent, and agnostic by conviction, Edward Henry Malik is an
  • 17
    • The City and the House
    • 作者:Natalia Ginzburg; Cynthia Zarin (FRW)  出版社:Arcade Pub  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A sophisticated new package for Natalia Ginzburg's classic fiction This powerful novel is set against the background of Italy from 1939 to 1944, from the anxious months before the country entered
  • 18
  • 19
    • The Animals After Midnight
    • 作者:Jeff Johnson  出版社:Arcade Pub  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:875元  優惠價:79691 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • In this third novel in the Darby Holland Crime Novel series, Darby's past rises up to do more than haunt him. You can run, but in the information age you can only hide for so long. Midnight Rider Prod
  • 20
    • Mala Vida
    • 作者:Marc Fernandez; Molly Grogan (TRN)  出版社:Arcade Pub  出版日:2019/01/15 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:875元  優惠價:79691 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Almodovar meets Orwell in this acclaimed, fast-paced contemporary noir novel exposing the most shameful secrets of the Franco era—a finalist for the Grand Prix des Lectrices d’Elle and winner of t
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄