• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 360原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 26$200~$399
    • 113$400~$599
    • 119$600~$799
    • 102$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 142019年
    • 1292017~2018
    • 442015~2016
    • 22013~2014
    • 172011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 318可訂購商品
    • 42無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 6有庫存
    • 354無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 19平裝
    • 280精裝
  • 作者

    • 47Danielle Steel
    • 14Diana Gabaldon
    • 8Lee Child
    • 7James Dashner
    • 6Conn Iggulden
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 360Delacorte Pr
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:Delacorte Pr
360筆商品,1/18頁
  • 1
    • Stronger, Faster, and More Beautiful
    • 作者:Arwen Wlys Dayton  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2018/12/04 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:403元  優惠價:79318 
    • "An alternately charming and horrifying exploration of what it means to be human and how far we'll go in pursuit of personal and societal 'perfection.' I devoured this book." --Kiersten White, New Yor
  • 2
  • 3
    • Maze Runner 3: The Death Cure (Movie Tie-In)
    • 作者:James Dashner  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2017/12/26 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
    • Don’t miss book three in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, coming to theaters January 26, 2018! This special movie tie-in edition features an eight-page full-color insert
  • 4
    • One of Us is Lying
    • 作者:Karen M. McManus  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2017/05/30 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
    • The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars, One of Us Is Lying is the story of what happens when five strangers walk into detention and only four walk out alive. Everyone is a suspect, and everyone
  • 5
    • The Reckoners Series
    • 作者:Brandon Sanderson  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2016/08/23 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1994元  優惠價:791575 
    • The perfect gift for fans of The Maze Runner series, this boxed set includes all three hardcover editions of #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson's Reckoners series—Steelheart,Firefi
  • 6
  • 7
    • The Root of Magic
    • 作者:Kathleen Benner Duble  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/06/11 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • A deeply felt sibling story set in a town where people have a mysterious magical power and one girl is determined to discover what it is, for readers of Lauren Myracle and Ingrid Law. Willow know
  • 8
    • Mistress of the Ritz
    • 作者:Melanie Benjamin  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:980元  優惠價:79774 
      預購中
    • A captivating novel based on the story of the extraordinary real-life American woman who secretly worked for the French Resistance during World War II—while playing hostess to the invading Germa
  • 9
    • Hope and Other Punchlines
    • 作者:Julie Buxbaum  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      預購中
    • The New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things and What to Say Next delivers a poignant and hopeful novel about resilience and reinvention, first love and lifelong friendship, the legac
  • 10
    • Blessing in Disguise
    • 作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1015元  優惠價:79802 
      預購中
    • In Danielle Steel’s remarkable new novel, one of her most memorable characters comes to terms with unfinished business and long-buried truths as the mother of three very different daughters with
  • 11
  • 12
    • The Race to Kangaroo Cliff
    • 作者:Alexander McCall Smith  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/04/09 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      預購中
    • In this third and final installment of the School Ship Tobermory adventure series, the same loveable cast and crew are back, sailing to new locales in Australia with adventures that don't disappoint.B
  • 13
    • The Infinite Lives of Maisie Day
    • 作者:Christopher Edge  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/04/09 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • As in Madeleine L'Engle's A Wrinkle in Time, math and science inform this mind-bending mystery about a girl who must work with the laws of the universe and trust the love of her family if she is to se
  • 14
    • The Waking Forest
    • 作者:Alyssa Wees  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/03/12 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Pan's Labyrinth meets The Hazel Wood in this novel about a girl with terrifying visions and a wish-granting witch whose lives collide in the most unexpected of ways.The waking forest has secrets. To R
  • 15
    • Field Notes on Love
    • 作者:Jennifer E. Smith  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • The bestselling author of Windfall and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight returns with a meet-cute romance about Hugo and Mae, two teens who are thrown together on a cross-country trai
  • 16
  • 17
    • Lady Smoke
    • 作者:Laura Sebastian  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:385元  優惠價:79304 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Lady Smoke is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl wh
  • 18
    • Song for a Whale
    • 作者:Lynne Kelly  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • In the spirit of modern-day classics like Fish in a Tree and Counting by 7s comes the story of a deaf girl's connection to a whale whose song can't be heard by his species, and the journey she takes t
  • 19
    • Lady Smoke
    • 作者:Laura Sebastian  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Lady Smoke is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl wh
  • 20
    • Fairy in Waiting
    • 作者:Sophie Kinsella  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/01/29 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Fans of Sophie Kinsella's sparkling humor and the first book in the illustrated duology will love these next adventures featuring their favorite mother-daughter fairy team.Ella Brook is used to being
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄