• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 197原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 33$200~$399
    • 54$400~$599
    • 99$600~$799
    • 11$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 82019年
    • 872017~2018
    • 262015~2016
    • 52011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 177可訂購商品
    • 20無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 6有庫存
    • 191無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 15平裝
    • 147精裝
    • 19硬頁書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 18學齡前
    • 2小學低年級
    • 2小學
  • 作者

    • 10Eric Carle
    • 8Chris Bradford
    • 8Mike Lupica
    • 4Lisa Graff
    • 4Ruby Shamir/ Matt Faulkner (ILT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 196Philomel Books
    • 1PHILOMEL BOOKS
搜尋條件: 出版社/品牌關鍵字:Philomel Books
197筆商品,1/10頁
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
    • The Very Eric Carle Treasury
    • 作者:Eric Carle  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2017/10/17 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:1225元  優惠價:79968 
    • A treasury tailor-made for the holidays, perfect for the whole family to share! Four favorite "Very" stories from beloved author Eric Carle, with all-new recipes, activities, projects, and more!Featur
  • 4
    • Peanut Butter's Delicious Colors
    • 作者:Terry Border  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2017/07/11 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:75184 
    • What better way to learn colors than from food! Blue carrots? Purple eggs? Kids will laugh out loud at this new offering from the creator of Peanut Butter & Cupcake.Milk wants to give bows to all of h
  • 5
    • Pass It on
    • 作者:Sophy Henn  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2017/04/11 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
    • Here's a fun idea: When you laugh or smile--pass it on! A story about giving, sharing, and joy.When you see something terrific, smile a smile and pass it on! If you chance upon a chuckle, hee hee
  • 6
    • An Alphabet (硬頁書)(美國版)
    • 作者:Oliver Jeffers  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2017/03/07 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
    • The New York Times bestselling alphabet/story book from the artist of The Day the Crayons Quit is now available in an abridged edition for the littlest learners! The perfect introduction to both
  • 7
    • Otis and the Kittens
    • 作者:Loren Long  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/06/11 裝訂:硬頁書
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:9284 
      預購中
    • The #1 New York Times bestselling artist Loren Long, presents Otis and the Kittens, a story of friendship and unlikely heroes, now in board book format!On the farm, it hasn't rained in a long time. On
  • 8
    • Duel at Araluen
    • 作者:John Flanagan  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      預購中
    • International bestselling author John Flanagan returns to world of Ranger's Apprentice in this new installment of the Royal Ranger series starring Maddie, Will Treaty's fearless young apprentice.King
  • 9
    • Alex Rider Secret Weapon
    • 作者:Anthony Horowitz  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • International bestselling author Anthony Horowitz's short story collection expands the universe of teen spy Alex Rider with more thrilling action, espionage, and pulse-pounding heroics. Inspired by Ho
  • 10
    • The Hockey Rink Hunt
    • 作者:Mike Lupica  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      預購中
    • It's time for hockey in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!There's noth
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
    • A Father's Love
    • 作者:Hannah Holt; Yee Von Chan (ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/04/09 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • This heartwarming book celebrates the love that fathers and children share in the animal kingdom, while also teaching young readers about colors. Perfect for new babies, new fathers, baby shower gifts
  • 14
    • An ABC of Flowers
    • 作者:Jutta Hilpuesch; Jutta Hilpuesch (ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      預購中
    • Step into the garden and learn your ABC's with this colorful feast for the eyes! From asters and daises to roses and sunflowers, An ABC of Flowers is a colorful burst from the garden that will have li
  • 15
    • Don't Let Them Disappear
    • 作者:Chelsea Clinton; Gianna Marino (ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      預購中
    • From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted comes a beautiful book about the animals who share our planet--and what we can do to help them survive.Did you know that blue whales a
  • 16
    • The Truth and Lies of Ella Black
    • 作者:Emily Barr  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/02/12 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • From the author of the "unputdownable" international hit The One Memory of Flora Banks comes a fast-paced cross-continental journey of identity, family, darkness and light, and the ways in which we de
  • 17
  • 18
    • Bear Needs Help
    • 作者:Sarah S. Brannen; Sarah S. Brannen (ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • With one of his shoes untied, and all of the animals too scared to help, what's Bear going to do? The surprisingly clever answer will make kids -- and parents -- laugh. A perfect read-aloud.A lumberin
  • 19
    • The Soccer Secret
    • 作者:Mike Lupica  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/01/15 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • The fourth book in the Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series by New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica. Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!There's nothing eight-year-o
  • 20
    • Superheroes Are Everywhere
    • 作者:Penguin Random House (COR)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • From Senator Kamala Harris comes a picture book memoir with an empowering message: Superheroes are all around us--and if we try, we can all be heroes too.Before Kamala Harris became a district attorne
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄