定  價:NT$5442元
優惠價: 341799
可得紅利積點:53 點




羅德達爾經典讀本,15本平裝本超值合輯 附書盒

With striking new jackets and a new slipcase for 2016, all adorned with Quentin Blake's timeless illustrations, this 15-book collection brings together all of Roald Dahl's classic children's novels. Stories that have shocked, excited, entertained and delighted generations of children, this great value collection includes the likes of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Matilda, The BFG and Fantastic Mr Fox. The iconic characters, hilarious settings and unforgettable storylines make this an essential addition to your child's bookshelf.

This Phizz-Whizzing collection is perfect for all the Roald Dahl fans out there and for those who are discovering these classic tales. There are 15 fantastic stories from the World's No. 1 Storyteller.

Titles in this collection

01. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
02. The BFG
03. Matilda
04. Esio Trot
05. George's Marvellous Medicine
06. Going Solo
07. Boy
08. James and the Giant Peach
09. Giraffe and the Pelly and Me
10. The Twits
11. The Magic Finger
12. Danny the Champion of the World
13. Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator
14. Fantastic Mr Fox
15. The Witches


Sitting in a hut at the bottom of his garden, surrounded by odd bits and pieces such as a suitcase (used as a footrest), his own hipbone (which he'd had replaced) and a heavy ball of metal foil (made from years' worth of chocolate wrappers), Roald Dahl wrote some of the world's best-loved stories including Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, The Twits, The Witches, The BFG, Fantastic Mr Fox, James and the Giant Peach and lots more.