瀏覽紀錄

TOP
1/1
無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
Pirates in Pyjamas
  • Pirates in Pyjamas

  • ISBN13:9781848691353
  • 出版社:Little Tiger Press UK
  • 作者:Caroline Crowe ; Tom Knight
  • 裝訂/頁數:精裝/32頁
  • 規格:28.6cm*25cm*0.9cm (高/寬/厚)
  • 出版日:2015/08/13
  • 適讀年齡:學齡前
定  價:NT$604元
優惠價: 79477
可得紅利積點:14 點

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

商品簡介

Pirates in Pyjamas is a hilarious rhyming romp - perfect for bedtimes and little pirates everywhere. Beautifully illustrated by Tom Knight, this book is packed full of piratey humour, jazzy jim-jams and a cosy-dozy ending. Bedtimes will never be boring again with this fantastic first picture book from Caroline Crowe. Perfect for fans of Aliens Love Underpants and The Pirate Cruncher. Have you ever wondered whether pirates wear pyjamas when it's time to say goodnight? Well leap aboard the Leaky Parrot to find out! Captain Grotbeard and his crew love nothing better than bubble baths, jim-jams and pillow fights! So if you want to be a pirate you don't need a patch or sword - just grab your best pyjamas and a bed to climb aboard.

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文館商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。