瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!
1/1
無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
Catnapped!
定  價:NT$175元
優惠價: 79138
可得紅利積點:4 點

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

商品簡介

作者簡介

Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies.

Fighting like cats and dogs? Exactly! The puppy pirates played a prank on the kitten pirates, andmeow! The kittens sure are mad. Can the pups escape the kittens’ claws? It’s dog vs. cat, and may the best pirates win.

Two perennial kid favorites—dogs and pirates—combine in the new chapter book series perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic,Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and Paw Patrol.
Erin Soderberg lives in Minneapolis with her husband, three adventure-loving kids, and a mischievous goldendoodle named Wally. Before becoming an author, she was a children’s book editor, a cookie inventor, and also worked for Nickelodeon. She has written many books for young readers, including the first two books in the Puppy Pirates series,Stowaway! and X Marks the Spot, and the Quirks series. Visit her at erinsoderberg.com.

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。