TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」
1/1
無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
The Glass Queen
定  價:NT$420元
優惠價: 73307
可得紅利積點:9 點

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

商品簡介

In book 2 of The Forest of Good and Evil duet, heroes may be villains and villains may be the most unexpected heroes. This fairy tale mashup is not for the faint of heart. For fans of Cassandra Clare, Holly Black and Brigid Kemmerer. Now in paperback!

Book two of New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter’s magical, romantic dark fantasy series reimagines Cinderella, in a world where the fairy tales we know and love are prophecies of the future. Welcome to the Forest of Good and Evil!

Ashleigh Ansklelisa may be called the Glass Princess due to her weak heart, but Saxon, future king of the Avian, knows she is more dangerous than broken glass, in this Cinderella retelling that sweeps readers into the magical land of Enchantia, filled with treacherous enemies, unexpected allies, forbidden love, and dangerous magic! Can destined lovers find their way to each other, or will evil win the day? Everything changes at the stroke of midnight as one determined princess fights for her legacy, her love, and the crown that is her destiny.

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。