TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」
1/1
無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
The Girl Who Broke the Rules: An absolutely unputdownable crime thriller with a strong female lead
定  價:NT$630元
優惠價: 9567
可得紅利積點:17 點

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

商品簡介

To catch a killer, she must turn to someone even worse...


The bodies were found abandoned in the street. Their arms were outstretched, as if pleading for help. The rest of them barely looked human...


Detective Paul van den Bergen must capture the killer they call the Butcher before the city erupts into panic. He turns to Georgina McKenzie, criminologist, and a woman who knows darkness inside and out.


The rising death toll takes George and Van den Bergen on a desperate chase from the seedy criminal underworld to the mansions of the privileged, who do what they want, whatever the cost. Soon, George realises that the key to solving the case lies with the brilliant, untrustworthy serial murderer, Dr. Silas Holm.


But when George sits down in the high-security prison to talk with Holm face to face, will she find a killer-or fall victim to one?


A crime thriller that will keep you turning the pages breathlessly, late into the night! The Girl Who Broke the Rules is perfect for fans of Kendra Elliot, Robert Dugoni and Stieg Larsson.


"A MUST-READ crime series, with an absolutely compelling heroine... Fantastic... Recommended! For crime fans everywhere!" Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Will take you on a journey that you'll never forget... This story has it all! Totally recommended!... It will leave you sleepless for a couple of nights because you won't be able to put it down!" Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"The feverish storytelling never lets up and the palpable sense of danger and menace lingers like a shadow with a scythe... An absolutely gripping thriller!" Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Grabs you round the neck and draws you into the book... I was left breathless at the end... Outstanding." Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。