TOP
752筆商品,1/38頁

1.Gather at Home ― Over 100 Simple Recipes, Diys, and Inspiration for a Year of Occasions

作者:Monika Hibbs  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:精裝

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

2.Gathering ― Setting the Natural Table

作者:Gemma Ingalls; Andrew Ingalls (PHT); Kristen Caissie  出版社:Rizzoli Intl Pubns  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:精裝

定價:1575元   優惠價: 91418

新書特價

3.Bbq for Dummies

作者:Dummies (COR)  出版社:For Dummies  出版日:2020/03/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:875元   優惠價: 9788

4.Entertaining With Mary Berry ― Favorite Hors D'oeuvres, Entrées, Desserts, Baked Goods, and More

作者:Mary Berry; Lucy Young  出版社:Dk Pub  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

5.You're Invited ― Classic, Elegant Entertaining

作者:Stephanie Booth Shafran; Gemma Ingalls (PHT); Andrew Ingalls (PHT); Jeffrey Bilhuber (FRW)  出版社:Rizzoli Intl Pubns  出版日:2020/02/18 裝訂:精裝

定價:1750元   優惠價: 791383

6.Art at the Table ― The Lotos Club State Dinner Tradition

作者:J. Robert Moskin; Nancy Johnson  出版社:Scala Books  出版日:2020/01/31 裝訂:精裝

定價:2100元   優惠價: 91890

新書特價

7.A Journey Through Wine and Food ― A Collection of Wine and Food Pairings

作者:Jerilyn Zaveral  出版社:Xp Books  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:精裝

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

新書特價

8.Fairytale Baking ― Delicious Treats Inspired by Hansel & Gretel, Snow White, and Other Classic Stories

作者:Christin Geweke; Yelda Yilmaz (PHT)  出版社:Skyhorse Pub Co Inc  出版日:2019/11/09 裝訂:精裝

定價:805元   優惠價: 79636

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Eat Like a Gilmore ― The Ultimate Unofficial Cookbook Set for Fans of Gilmore Girls; Two Great Books! One Great Price!

作者:Kristi Carlson  出版社:Skyhorse Pub Co Inc  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

Two hundred crave-worthy recipes in one beautiful box set—for Gilmore Girls fans who can’t get enough!In the first Eat Like a Gilmore book, fans of the Gilmore Girls (created by Amy Sherman-Palladino)

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

10.Christmas at Highclere ― Recipes and Traditions from the Real Downton Abbey

作者:The Countess of Carnarvon  出版社:Preface Pub  出版日:2019/10/25 裝訂:精裝

定價:1748元   優惠價: 91573

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
新書特價

11.Mixtape Potluck Cookbook ― A Dinner Party for Friends, Their Recipes, and the Songs They Inspire

作者:Questlove (COR); Martha Stewart (FRW)  出版社:Abrams Image  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:精裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.A Place at the Table ― Fresh Recipes for Meaningful Gatherings

作者:Kelly Minter; Regina Pinto  出版社:B & H Books  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:精裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特價

13.Party-perfect Bites: delicious recipes for canapés, finger food and party snacks

作者:Milli Taylor  出版社:Ryland Peters & Small  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:精裝

Get the party started with this mouthwatering collection of more than 100 delicious recipes for canapés and other bite-size morsels that will add style and taste to any social gathering, large or smal

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Christmas Feasts and Treats

作者:Donna Hay  出版社:Harpercollins Australia  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:平裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特價

15.Eat, Laugh, Talk ― The Family Dinner Playbook

作者:Family Dinner Project (COR); Lynn Barendsen; Brianne Derosa; Anne Fishel (CON); Shelly London (CON)  出版社:Familius  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:精裝

Research has shown what parents have known for a long time: sharing a fun family meal is good for the spirit, brain, and health of all family members. Recent studies link regular family meals with hig

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

16.A Great Party ― Designing the Perfect Celebration

作者:Bryan Rafanelli; Chelsea Clinton (FRW)  出版社:Rizzoli Intl Pubns  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:精裝

定價:1925元   優惠價: 791521

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Gather Around Cocktails ― Drinks to Celebrate Usual and Unusual Holidays

作者:Aaron Goldfarb  出版社:Dovetail  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:精裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特價

18.The Unqualified Hostess ― I Do It My Way So You Can Too!

作者:Whoopi Goldberg  出版社:Rizzoli Intl Pubns  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:精裝

定價:1225元   優惠價: 79968

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Holiday Jubilee ― Classic & Kitschy Festivities & Fun Party Recipes

作者:Charles Phoenix; Kathy Kikkert (CRT)  出版社:Prospect Park Books  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:精裝

定價:1048元   優惠價: 9943

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Kitchen Party ― Effortless Recipes for Every Occasion

作者:Mary Berg  出版社:Appetite by Random House  出版日:2019/09/10 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 9882

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)