瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

外文書


  • 活動專區
  • 1931筆商品,1/97頁

    1.The Bad Beginning 20th anniversary gift edition

    作者:Lemony Snicket  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2021/01/07 裝訂:精裝

    The Bad Beginning is the first book in the globally bestselling series A Series of Unfortunate Events. This exclusive gold foiled 20th anniversary hardback gift edition commemorates the miserable fact

    定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

    2.Spirit Riding Free: The Spring Filly!:Spirit Riding Free Chapter Books

    作者:Egmont Publishing UK  出版社:Egmont UK Ltd  出版日:2021/01/07 裝訂:平裝

    Adventurous original fiction chapter book series inspired by DreamWorks Spirit Riding Free. Spring is the season of change, and things are changing in Miradero - Lucky, Pru and Abigail will soon be he

    定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

    3.Spirit Riding Free: Apple Adventure!:Spirit Riding Free Chapter Books

    作者:Egmont Publishing UK  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2021/01/07 裝訂:平裝

    Adventurous new original chapter book series, inspired by DreamWorks Spirit Riding Free. Lucky, Pru and Abigail couldn't be more excited! Each Frontier Fillies herd is holding a fundraiser for a very

    定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

    4.Mr. Funny and the Magic Lamp

    作者:Adam Hargreaves  出版社:Egmont UK Ltd  出版日:2021/01/07 裝訂:平裝

    A fantastic retelling of the story of Aladdin with some of your favourite Mr Men! Mr Funny has discovered a magic flying carpet which flies him to the desert! There he finds a magic lamp with a very s

    定價:219元   優惠價: 79173

    5.Little Miss Stubborn and the Unicorn

    作者:Adam Hargreaves  出版社:Egmont UK Ltd  出版日:2021/01/07 裝訂:平裝

    Do you believe in unicorns? Little Miss Stubborn certainly doesn't! But when her friends say that they have met one, she is determined to meet this strange horse. The Mr Men and Little Miss Magic seri

    定價:219元   優惠價: 79173

    6.Little Miss Splendid and the Princess

    作者:Adam Hargreaves  出版社:Egmont UK Ltd  出版日:2021/01/07 裝訂:平裝

    Little Miss Splendid is the most splendid character of all in Mr Men land, until a Princess moves in next door!Find out what happens when the two neighbours meet in this magical Little Miss story. The

    定價:219元   優惠價: 79173

    7.Mr. Greedy and the Gingerbread Man

    作者:Adam Hargreaves  出版社:Egmont UK Ltd  出版日:2021/01/07 裝訂:平裝

    Another exciting story in the Mr Men Magic series! It's perhaps not so surprising to hear that one day Mr. Greedy was feeling hungry. And also not particularly surprising to hear that he made himself

    定價:219元   優惠價: 79173

    8.Little Miss Sunshine and the Wicked Witch

    作者:Adam Hargreaves  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2021/01/07 裝訂:平裝

    Another spellbinding tale in the Mr Men Magic series. There's a wicked witch in town causing lots of trouble. Little Miss Sunshine must go in search of help before it's too late.Can Little Miss Magic

    定價:219元   優惠價: 79173

    9.Little Miss Chatterbox and the Frog Prince

    作者:Adam Hargreaves  出版社:Egmont UK Ltd  出版日:2021/01/07 裝訂:平裝

    A delightful retelling of 'The Princess and the Frog' story with some of your favourite Mr Men and Little Miss! Little Miss Chatterbox likes to chatter all day long, until the cows come home, go to be

    定價:219元   優惠價: 79173

    10.The Twelve Days of Dash and Lily

    作者:David Levithan;Rachel Cohn  出版社:Egmont UK Ltd  出版日:2020/11/26 裝訂:平裝

    Soon to be a major NETFLIX series! 'After reading this I wanted to read it all over again' - Zoe Sugg aka Zoella. This glorious collaboration from the New York Times bestselling authors of Nick &

    定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

    11.Once We Were Witches

    作者:Sarah Driver;Fabi Santiago  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2020/11/12 裝訂:平裝

    A spellbinding new middle grade series crackling with magic and adventure, perfect for fans of Starfell, Nevermoor and A Pinch of Magic. I am Spel. Daughter of witches.The only one who can step betwee

    定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

    12.Merry Christmas, Baked Potato

    作者:Matt Lucas  出版社:Egmont UK Ltd  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:平裝

    The brand-new and brilliantly funny Christmas picture book from multi-award-winning actor and comedian MATT LUCAS - star of The Great British Bake Off and creator of Thank You, Baked Potato, an offici

    定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

    13.Grandpa Christmas (平裝本)

    作者:Michael Morpurgo;Jim Field  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:平裝

    This bestselling Christmas picture book by renowned children's author Michael Morpurgo and illustrator Jim Field, is now available in paperback for the first time. Michael Morpurgo frames his powerful

    定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

    14.A Wishing-Chair Adventure: Santa Claus and the Wishing-Chair

    作者:Enid Blyton  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:平裝

    A brand new full-colour short story from Blyton's magical Wishing-Chair series - an excellent companion to the successful Magic Faraway Tree Adventure series and perfect for readers age 5+Mollie and P

    定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

    15.Where's The Striker?

    作者:Egmont Publishing UK  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:精裝

    Follow the star-studded All-Stars on a footballing tour of the world! Where's the Striker is the perfect gift for football fans of all ages. Find Lionel Messi and Harry Kane in jam-packed crowds of pl

    定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

    16.Ant and Bee Count 123

    作者:Angela Banner  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:精裝

    These were the books that taught me how to read' Anthony Horowitz. A classic Ant and Bee book to treasure, that is perfect for children aged 3 and up. Designed for shared reading fun, this much-loved

    定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

    17.Ant and Bee Go Shopping

    作者:Angela Banner  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:精裝

    These were the books that taught me how to read' Anthony Horowitz. A classic Ant and Bee book to treasure, that is perfect for children aged 3 and up. Designed for shared reading fun, this much-loved

    定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

    18.Ant and Bee Time

    作者:Angela Banner  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:精裝

    These were the books that taught me how to read' Anthony Horowitz. A classic Ant and Bee book to treasure, that is perfect for children aged 3 and up. Designed for shared reading fun, this much-loved

    定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

    19.Around the World With Ant and Bee

    作者:Angela Banner  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:精裝

    These were the books that taught me how to read' Anthony Horowitz. A classic Ant and Bee book to treasure, that is perfect for children aged 3 and up. Designed for shared reading fun, this much-loved

    定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

    20.Happy Birthday with Ant and Bee

    作者:Angela Banner  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:精裝

    'These were the books that taught me how to read' Anthony Horowitz. A classic Ant and Bee book to treasure, that is perfect for children aged 3 and up. Designed for shared reading fun, this much-loved

    定價:384元   優惠價: 79303