瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (28)

商品定價


$200~$399 (4)
$400~$599 (8)
$600~$799 (6)
$800以上 (10)

出版日期


2021年 (1)
2019~2020 (17)
2017~2018 (5)
2015~2016 (4)
2013~2014 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (27)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (25)

裝訂方式


平裝 (16)
精裝 (4)
有聲書 (7)

適讀年齡


小學 (1)
國中 (1)

作者


Alice Oseman (27)
Alice Oseman/ Aysha Kala (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Hodder Childrens Book UK (5)
Graphix (4)
Blackstone Pub (3)
CHILDRENS (3)
HarperCollins Childrens UK (3)
PBKHAPAP (3)
Blackstone Audio Inc (2)
HarperCollins Publishers (2)
Harperteen (2)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

28筆商品,1/2頁

1.Loveless (平裝本)

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:PBKHAPAP  出版日:2020/07/09 裝訂:平裝

The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most authentic and talked-about voices in contemporary YA. It was all sinking in. I'd never had a crush on anyone.No boys, no

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:1

2.Heartstopper Volume Three (平裝本)

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2020/02/06 裝訂:平裝

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art o

定價:604元   優惠價: 79477

庫存:1

3.Heartstopper Volume Two (平裝本)

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2019/07/11 裝訂:平裝

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art

定價:604元   優惠價: 79477

庫存:1

4.Heartstopper Volume Four

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2021/02/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:604元   優惠價: 79477

5.Nick and Charlie Lib/E: A Solitaire Novella

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:CHILDRENS  出版日:2020/12/29 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1750元   優惠價: 791383

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.Nick and Charlie: A Solitaire Novella

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:CHILDRENS  出版日:2020/12/29 裝訂:有聲書

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Nick and Charlie: A Solitaire Novella

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:CHILDRENS  出版日:2020/12/29

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Heartstopper 2 (平裝本)

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:Graphix  出版日:2020/11/10 裝訂:平裝

The second book in the delightfully sweet Heartstopper series, featuring beautiful two-color artwork! "Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book." -- Rainbow R

定價:525元   優惠價: 73383

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
Scholastic 100週年紀念特展-單73五70

9.Heartstopper 2 (精裝本)

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:Graphix  出版日:2020/11/10 裝訂:精裝

The second book in the delightfully sweet Heartstopper series, featuring beautiful two-color artwork! "Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book." -- Rainbow R

定價:875元   優惠價: 73639

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
Scholastic 100週年紀念特展-單73五70

10.A Solitaire Novella: This Winter

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:PBKHAPAP  出版日:2020/10/15 裝訂:平裝

A short novella based on the beloved characters from the graphic novel Heartstopper and Alice Oseman's debut novel Solitaire, which was praised as 'The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age' by The T

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.Nick and Charlie

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers  出版日:2020/08/06 裝訂:平裝

A short novella based on the beloved characters from the graphic novel Heartstopper and Alice Oseman's debut novel Solitaire, which was praised as 'The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age' by The T

定價:384元   優惠價: 9346

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.Nick and Charlie (平裝本)

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:PBKHAPAP  出版日:2020/08/06 裝訂:平裝

A short novella based on the beloved characters from the graphic novel Heartstopper and Alice Oseman's debut novel Solitaire, which was praised as 'The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age' by The T

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.The Heartstopper Colouring Book

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2020/06/11 裝訂:平裝

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Heartstopper 1 (平裝本)

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:Graphix  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:平裝

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A sweet and charming coming-of-age story that explores friendship, love, and coming out. This edition features beautiful two-color artwork."Absol

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Heartstopper 1 (精裝本)

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:Graphix  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:精裝

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A sweet and charming coming-of-age story that explores friendship, love, and coming out. This edition features beautiful two-color artwork."Absol

定價:875元   優惠價: 73639

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
Scholastic 100週年紀念特展-單73五70

16.Radio Silence

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/04/23 裝訂:平裝

From critically acclaimed author Alice Oseman comes a smartly crafted contemporary YA novel, perfect for readers who love Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl. This is an utterly captivating and authentic teen no

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

17.Heartstopper Volume One (平裝本)

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2019/02/07 裝訂:平裝

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Si

定價:604元   優惠價: 79477

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.I Was Born for This

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:HarperCollins Childrens UK  出版日:2017/08/24 裝訂:平裝

The third novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman – one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years. For Angel Rahimi life is about one thing: The Ark – a pop-rock trio of teenage bo

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Radio Silence

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/03/28 裝訂:精裝

From critically acclaimed author Alice Oseman comes a smartly crafted contemporary YA novel, perfect for readers who love Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl. This is an utterly captivating and authentic new tee

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

20.Radio Silence

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/03/28 裝訂:有聲書

A studious girl and a quiet, straight-A boy start a controversial podcast together that challenges their courage and forces them to confront issues in the form of backlash and censorship. Simultaneous

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)