TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (9)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (9)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (9)

商品定價


$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (4)
$600~$799 (3)

出版日期


2018~2019 (3)
2016~2017 (3)
2014~2015 (1)
2014年以前 (2)

裝訂方式


平裝 (1)
精裝 (7)
硬頁書 (1)

適讀年齡


小學低年級 (1)
小學 (1)

藍思分級


450L-620L (1)
550L-790L (1)

作者


Amy Fellner Dominy (6)
Amy Fellner Dominy/ Nate Evans/ A. G. Ford (ILT) (2)
Amy Fellner Dominy/ A. G. Ford (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Disney Pr (3)
Delacorte Pr (2)
Random House Childrens Books (2)
Walker & Company (2)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

9筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Fall of Grace

作者:Amy Fellner Dominy  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2018/04/10 裝訂:精裝

Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han will love The Fall of Grace, an adventure-thriller with a hint of romance, in which not everything as perfect as it seems."Poignant. Thoughtful. Heartbreaking and he

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

2.Die for You

作者:Amy Fellner Dominy  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2016/11/08 裝訂:精裝

Not everything is as perfect as it seems in this dark romance by A Matter of Heart author, Amy Dominy. Theirs was the perfect love story. After Emma Lorde’s parents’ divorce forces her to mo

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

3.A Matter of Heart

作者:Amy Fellner Dominy  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/05/10 裝訂:平裝

"A novel that will make your heart pound--anxiously, joyfully, triumphantly."--New York Times Bestselling Author, Lauren Myracle. Readers will happily sink into this emotion

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

4.A Matter of Heart

作者:Amy Fellner Dominy  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2015/05/12 裝訂:精裝

Readers will happily sink into this emotionally grounded, contemporary young adult novel about the sudden end of one girl’s Olympic swimming dreams and the struggles she endures before realizing there

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

5.Audition & Subtraction

作者:Amy Fellner Dominy  出版社:Walker & Company  出版日:2012/09/04 裝訂:精裝 藍思:570L

Best friends Tatum and Lori are used to doing everything together-including a clarinet/flute duet for District Honor Band auditions. But all that changes when Michael transfers to their middle school,

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

6.OyMG

作者:Amy Fellner Dominy  出版社:Walker & Company  出版日:2011/05/10 裝訂:精裝

Ellie Taylor loves nothing better than a good argument. So when she gets accepted to the Christian Society Speech and Performing Arts summer camp, she's sure that if she wins the final tournament, it'

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

7.Cookiesaurus Rex

作者:Amy Fellner Dominy; A. G. Ford (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:硬頁書

As soon as Cookiesaurus Rex comes out of the oven, he declares himself King of All Cookies. He should be frosted before all of the standard-shaped cookies, in a nice bright green. But the other cookie

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

8.Cookiesaurus Christmas

作者:Amy Fellner Dominy; Nate Evans; A. G. Ford (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:精裝

Cookiesaurus Rex may not be your usual holiday treat, but he has plenty of Christmas spirit. He would like nothing more than to make it onto Santa's cookie plate. After all, the Big Guy should have on

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.Cookiesaurus Rex

作者:Amy Fellner Dominy; Nate Evans; A. G. Ford (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2017/09/26 裝訂:精裝

As soon as Cookiesaurus Rex comes out of the oven, he declares that he is King of All Cookies. He should be frosted before all of the standard-shaped cookies, in a nice bright green. But the other coo

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)