TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (90)

商品定價


$200~$399 (8)
$400~$599 (12)
$600~$799 (22)
$800以上 (48)

出版日期


2019年 (1)
2017~2018 (16)
2015~2016 (17)
2013~2014 (17)
2011~2012 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (88)
無法訂購商品 (2)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (90)

裝訂方式


平裝 (31)
精裝 (26)
有聲書 (15)
硬頁書 (1)

作者


Ann Taylor (7)
Ann Kidd Taylor (4)
Ann Taylor Allen (4)
Mary Ann Taylor-Hall (4)
Sue Monk Kidd/ Ann Kidd Taylor (4)
Ann Thompson (EDT)/ Neil Taylor (EDT) (3)
Peter Taylor/ Ann Beattie (EDT) (3)
R. J. Palacio/ Michael Chamberlain (NRT)/ Scott Merriman (NRT)/ Taylor Ann Krahn (NRT)/ R. J. Palacio (NRT) (3)
R. J. Palacio/ Taylor Ann Krahn (NRT) (3)
Ann Taylor Reeves (2)
Ann Thompson (EDT)/ Neil Taylor (EDT)/ Andrew Hiscock (EDT)/ Lisa Hopkins (EDT) (2)
Don Ringe/ Ann Taylor (2)
Marybeth Mayhew Whalen/ Taylor Ann Krahn (NRT) (2)
Megan Chance/ Taylor Ann Krahn (NRT)/ Tim Campbell (NRT) (2)
Patricia Ann Taylor (2)
Sally-ann Taylor/ Sally-ann Taylor (NRT) (2)
William Shakespeare/ Ann Thompson (EDT)/ Neil Taylor (EDT)/ David Scott Kastan (EDT) (2)
Ann Hodgman/ Patricia Marx/ Taylor Lee (ILT) (1)
Ann Kidd Taylor/ Emily Rankin (NRT) (1)
Ann Martin Taylor (1)

出版社/品牌


Brilliance Audio (10)
Author Solutions (8)
Bloomsbury USA Academic (4)
Penguin Group USA (4)
Univ Pr of Kentucky (4)
Arden Shakespeare UK (3)
Blackstone Audio Inc (3)
General Books (3)
Library of America (3)
Createspace Independent Pub (2)
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (2)
Nova Science Pub Inc (2)
Oxford Univ Pr (2)
Palgrave Macmillan (2)
Publishamerica Inc (2)
Textstream (2)
Assn of Amer Geographers (1)
Baker Academic (1)
Barbour Pub Inc (1)
Baylor Univ Pr (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

90筆商品,1/5頁

1.The Charleton Locket

作者:Ann Taylor  出版社:Author Solutions  出版日:2014/01/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.The Charleton Locket

作者:Ann Taylor  出版社:Author Solutions  出版日:2014/01/15 裝訂:精裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Mystery of the Mccallum Farm

作者:Ann Taylor  出版社:Author Solutions  出版日:2013/02/13 裝訂:精裝

定價:805元   優惠價: 9725

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Mystery of the Mccallum Farm

作者:Ann Taylor  出版社:Author Solutions  出版日:2013/02/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Retrospection

作者:Ann Taylor  出版社:Textstream  出版日:2010/03/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:811元   優惠價: 9730

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Rhymes for the Nursery

作者:Ann Taylor  出版社:Textstream  出版日:2010/03/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:685元   優惠價: 9617

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Rhymes for the Nursery

作者:Ann Taylor  出版社:General Books  出版日:2010/03/15

定價:672元   優惠價: 9605

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Meditation & Visualization

作者:Sally-ann Taylor; Sally-ann Taylor (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2013/05/01 裝訂:有聲書

Practicing meditation daily trains the mind to relax and let go of the thoughts that constantly buzz around in our heads, thus promoting an inner peace and quiet. In Meditation & Visualization, medita

定價:698元   優惠價: 9628

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Meditation & Visualization

作者:Sally-ann Taylor; Sally-ann Taylor (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2013/05/01 裝訂:有聲書

定價:698元   優惠價: 9628

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Shark Club

作者:Ann Kidd Taylor  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2018/06/05 裝訂:平裝

“A quintessential summer read.” —Marie Claire A warm and wonderfully vivid novel about taking second chances—in life and in the sea One summer day on the beach in

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Shark Club:The perfect romantic summer beach read

作者:Ann Kidd Taylor  出版社:Headline UK  出版日:2018/02/22 裝訂:平裝

How do you choose between your first love and a sizzling new romance? A delicious beach read set on a beautiful Florida island, perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jojo Moyes. 'A quintessential su

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.The Ethics of Wikileaks

作者:Carrie Ann Taylor (EDT)  出版社:Greenhaven Pr  出版日:2018/01/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:1251元   優惠價: 91126

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Out of Nowhere ― New and Selected Poems

作者:Mary Ann Taylor-Hall  出版社:Old Cove Pr  出版日:2017/12/08 裝訂:平裝

Poetry. OUT OF NOWHERE is the first comprehensive collection of poetry by Kentucky writer Mary Ann Taylor-Hall, presenting sixty-six new poems and work from two previous letterpress collections. Selec

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Shark Club

作者:Ann Kidd Taylor  出版社:Viking Pr  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:精裝

A novel about love, loss, and sharks by the New York Times bestselling coauthor of the memoir Traveling with Pomegranates. On a summer day on the Gulf of Mexico in 1988, two extraordinary things happe

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Shark Club

作者:Ann Kidd Taylor  出版社:Random House Large Print  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

A novel about love, loss, and sharks by the New York Times bestselling coauthor of the memoir Traveling with Pomegranates. On a summer day on the Gulf of Mexico in 1988, two extraordinary things happe

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.The Development of Old English

作者:Don Ringe; Ann Taylor  出版社:Oxford Univ Pr  出版日:2017/04/23 裝訂:平裝

This book, the second volume in A Linguistic History of English, describes the development of Old English from Proto-Germanic. Like Volume I, it is an internal history of the structure of English that

定價:2250元   優惠價: 92025

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The Transatlantic Kindergarten ─ Education and Women's Movements in Germany and the United States

作者:Ann Taylor Allen  出版社:Oxford Univ Pr  出版日:2017/02/01 裝訂:精裝

The kindergarten--as institution, as educational philosophy, and as social reform movement--is certainly among the most important contributions of Germany to the world. At first, however, Germany prov

定價:3330元   優惠價: 92997

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Are All the Actors on Board?

作者:Ann Taylor Reeves  出版社:Author Solutions  出版日:2015/10/29 裝訂:平裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Are All the Actors on Board?

作者:Ann Taylor Reeves  出版社:Author Solutions  出版日:2015/10/29 裝訂:精裝

定價:1350元   優惠價: 91215

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.The Development of Old English

作者:Don Ringe; Ann Taylor  出版社:Oxford Univ Press USA  出版日:2014/12/30 裝訂:精裝

This book, the second volume in A Linguistic History of English, describes the development of Old English from Proto-Germanic. Like Volume I, it is an internal history of the structure of English that

定價:6075元   優惠價: 95468

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)