TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (279)
簡體書 (1)

商品定價


$200~$399 (17)
$400~$599 (58)
$600~$799 (42)
$800以上 (163)

出版日期


2019年 (12)
2017~2018 (30)
2015~2016 (32)
2013~2014 (29)
2011~2012 (37)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (271)
無法訂購商品 (9)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (280)

裝訂方式


平裝 (109)
精裝 (77)
有聲書 (45)

作者


Brad Thor/ Armand Schultz (NRT) (29)
Vince Flynn/ Armand Schultz (NRT) (17)
Laurence Armand French (9)
David Armand (5)
Louis Armand (5)
Armand Borel (4)
Armand Eisen (4)
Armand Marie Leroi (4)
Armand Garnet Ruffo (3)
Armand Mattelart/ Susan Gruenheck Taponier (TRN)/ James A. Cohen (TRN) (3)
Armand Rosamilia (3)
Armand Van Dormael (3)
Armand Zini (EDT)/ Ashok Agarwal (EDT) (3)
Armand A. Lefemine (2)
Armand Ambrosini/ Michael Lee (2)
Armand Augustine Maurer (2)
Armand B. Peschard-Sverdrup (EDT) (2)
Armand Baltazar/ Armand Baltazar (ILT) (2)
Armand D'Angour (2)
Armand Doucet (2)

出版社/品牌


Simon & Schuster (47)
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS (12)
Createspace Independent Pub (10)
Springer Verlag (9)
Rowman & Littlefield Pub Inc (7)
Author Solutions (6)
Univ of Minnesota Pr (6)
Xlibris Corp (6)
Amer Mathematical Society (5)
Taylor & Francis (5)
Andrews McMeel Pub (4)
Lee & Low Books (4)
SAGE Publications UK (4)
Cambridge Univ Pr (3)
Center for Strategic & Intl studies (3)
Cistercian Pubns (3)
Consortium Book Sales & Dist (3)
Dover Pubns (3)
Iuniverse Inc (3)
Penguin Group USA (3)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

280筆商品,1/14頁

1.Teaching Life ― Our Calling, Our Choices, Our Challenges

作者:Armand Doucet  出版社:Taylor & Francis  出版日:2019/05/26 裝訂:平裝

定價:1618元   優惠價: 91456

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.Teaching Life ― Our Calling, Our Choices, Our Challenges

作者:Armand Doucet  出版社:Taylor & Francis  出版日:2019/05/24 裝訂:精裝

定價:6975元   優惠價: 96278

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Poems from the Heart

作者:Armand Cannamela  出版社:Iuniverse Inc  出版日:2018/11/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 9347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.A Fire in My Lens ― An Insider Look at New Orleans

作者:Armand Richardson  出版社:Pelican Pub Co Inc  出版日:2018/10/08 裝訂:精裝

Richardson, a professional photographer and New Orleans resident, collects photos taken over his 50-year career of the people and places of New Orleans, along with captions. He includes photos of

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Glasshouse

作者:Louis Armand  出版社:Equus Pr  出版日:2018/10/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Timeless (1) ― Diego And The Rangers Of The Vastlantic

作者:Armand Baltazar  出版社:HarperCollins Childrens UK  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:精裝

Imagine a world where the past, present and future have collided. A world that is timeless. This is the world Diego Ribera was born into...For fans of Rick Riordan and Brian Selznick, author-artist Ar

定價:934元   優惠價: 79738

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Bringing Poems to Life ― 16 Keys to Make Your Poems Sing

作者:Armand Brint  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2017/05/12 裝訂:平裝

Bringing Poems to Life: 16 Keys to Make Your Poems Sing is a systematic approach to writing and appreciating poetry. Author Armand Brint has organized his formal training and his fifty years of writi

定價:540元   優惠價: 9486

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Videology

作者:Louis Armand  出版社:Litteraria Pragensia Books  出版日:2017/04/01 裝訂:平裝

Literary Nonfiction. Film. Art. VIDEOLOGY 2 continues Louis Armand's broad-ranging critique of realism in film, visual arts and literature. From Nam June Paik's experimental TV to the militant cinema

定價:675元   優惠價: 9608

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Clearing Spaces ― Inspirational Techniques to Heal Your Home

作者:Khi Armand  出版社:Sterling UK  出版日:2017/02/09 裝訂:平裝

Out with the bad energy, in with the good! Khi Armand, a specialist in space clearing with expertise in rootwork and shamanism, offers a fantastic illustrated guide to help laypersons diagnose and res

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Discovering the Motorcycle ― The History - The Culture - The Machines

作者:Armand Ensanian  出版社:Equus Potentia Pub  出版日:2016/11/22 裝訂:平裝

"Discovering the Motorcycle" is an extraordinary history of motorcycling from 1867 to the present. Each of the 12 chapters of this remarkable 510 page book is devoted to a major as

定價:1575元   優惠價: 91418

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Combinations

作者:Louis Armand  出版社:Equus Pr  出版日:2016/05/04 裝訂:平裝

Fiction. Drama. Art. The "European anti-novel" in all its unrepentant glory is here in THE COMBINATIONS, following in the tradition of Sterne, Rabelais, Cervantes, Joyce, Perec. In 8 octaves, 64 chap

定價:990元   優惠價: 9891

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.My Mother's House

作者:David Armand  出版社:Texas Review Pr  出版日:2016/03/15 裝訂:平裝

Set in the bucolic, yet brutal South of his youth, My Mother’s House is a memoir by novelist David Armand. It recounts the young author’s early memories of being born to a schizophrenic mother, then g

定價:663元   優惠價: 9597

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.The Gorge

作者:David Armand  出版社:Southeast Missouri State Univ Pr  出版日:2015/10/01 裝訂:平裝

In his latest literary thriller, David Armand weaves together the stories of an eccentric cast of dark, frighteningly realist characters, each under suspicion of murdering a young girl, Amber Varnado,

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Gorge

作者:David Armand  出版社:Southeast Missouri State Univ Pr  出版日:2015/10/01 裝訂:精裝

In his latest literary thriller, David Armand weaves together the stories of an eccentric cast of dark, frighteningly realist characters, each under suspicion of murdering a young girl, Amber Varnado,

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Oeuvres - Collected Papers—1983-1999

作者:Armand Borel  出版社:Springer Verlag  出版日:2013/12/11 裝訂:平裝

This book collects the papers published by A. Borel from 1983 to 1999. About half of them are research papers, written on his own or in collaboration, on various topics pertaining mainly to algebraic

定價:3600元   優惠價: 93240

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Harlow

作者:David Armand  出版社:Texas A & M Univ Pr  出版日:2013/09/15 裝訂:平裝

Harlow tells the story of eighteen-year-old Leslie Somers, who trudges his way through the dark Louisiana backwoods one winter in search of his father. As he walks through the woods, Leslie thinks of

定價:593元   優惠價: 9534

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Skulls and Bones

作者:Armand Rosamilia  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2012/11/17 裝訂:平裝

Nine tales of Horror from author Armand Rosamilia, including "Memorial Site", "Vacation's End", "1920 Gallery Card #4", "Stairs To The Ocean", "Beastie", "Crow Mill Bridge", "Rainforest of Bones", "So

定價:315元   優惠價: 9284

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Us and World Medical Care

作者:Armand Lefemine  出版社:Author Solutions  出版日:2012/08/21 裝訂:平裝

定價:800元   優惠價: 9720

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Us and World Medical Care

作者:Armand Lefemine  出版社:Author Solutions  出版日:2012/08/21 裝訂:精裝

定價:1200元   優惠價: 91080

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Believing in Ourselves 2013 Calendar

作者:Armand Eisen  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2012/06/05 裝訂:平裝

Women seeking witty, wise, insightful, and inspirational quotations by great women of the past and present find the best of them each year in this popular calendar. Each page of the Believing in Ourse

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)