瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (30)

商品定價


$200~$399 (22)
$400~$599 (3)
$600~$799 (2)
$800以上 (3)

出版日期


2020年 (3)
2018~2019 (5)
2016~2017 (9)
2014~2015 (10)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (30)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (2)
無庫存 (28)

裝訂方式


平裝 (22)
精裝 (4)
有聲書 (2)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (3)
小學低年級 (1)
小學高年級 (1)
小學 (16)

作者


Charlotte Guillain/ Becka Moor (ILT) (2)
Clementine Beauvais/ Becka Moor (ILT) (2)
David Bedford/ Becka Moor (2)
Karen McCombie, Becka Moor (2)
Rebecca Rissman/ Becka Moor (ILT) (2)
Anne Miller, Becka Moor (1)
Becka Moor (1)
Becka Moor / Harriet Whitehorn (1)
Becka Moor/ Pamela Butchart (1)
Charlotte Guillain/ Adam Guillain/ Becka Moor (ILT) (1)
Clementine Beauvais/Becka Moor (1)
Clémentine Beauvais/ Becka Moor (1)
Enid Blyton , Becka Moor (1)
Gwyneth Rees, Becka Moor (1)
Harriet Whitehorn/ Becka Moor (Illustrator) (1)
Harriet Whitehorn; Becka Moor (1)
Harriet Whitehorn; Becka Moor (1)
Karen McCombie / Becka Moor (1)
Karen McCombie/ Becka Moor (1)
Marc Starbuck; Becka Moor (1)

出版社/品牌


Nosy Crow UK (5)
Simon & Schuster UK (5)
Capstone Pr Inc (4)
Stripes Publishing UK (4)
Bloomsbury Childrens UK (2)
Barrington Stoke UK (1)
Bloomsbury Childrens Books (1)
Bloomsbury UK (1)
Bloomsbury USA (1)
Egmont UK (1)
Hodder Childrens Book UK (1)
Little Bee Books (1)
Oxford Univ Pr (1)
Picture Window Books (1)
Simon & Schuster Childrens UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

30筆商品,1/2頁

1.Violet and the Pearl of the Orient

作者:Harriet Whitehorn; Becka Moor  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2014/08/01 裝訂:精裝

'Whitehorn's style of writing is effortlessly gorgeous' Moontrug'An adventure brimful of charm, told with brio and a good deal of panache…Young readers, particularly fans of Lauren Child, will be very

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

庫存:1

2.Violet and the Hidden Treasure

作者:Harriet Whitehorn; Becka Moor (Illustrator)  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2016/02/11 裝訂:平裝

Praise for Violet's first adventure! 'Whitehorn's debut is pacey and imaginative and Becka Moor's illustrations a delight. Perfect for readers who liked the Ottoline books by Chris Riddell' Times 'Eff

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1

3.Foxtrot

作者:Becka Moor  出版社:Little Bee Books  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:精裝

A charming picture book about a fox who loves to dance.Meet the fox who tangos with his toast and mambos with his marmalade! Foxtrot loves to whirl and twirl, but not everyone is happy about his danci

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.Famous Five Colour Short Stories: Five to the Rescue!

作者:Enid Blyton ; Becka Moor  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2020/05/14

Join the Famous Five on a brand-new adventure in this NEWLY CREATED story for children aged 5 and up!When the Famous Five are enjoying a picnic on Kirrin Island they spot a lamb in trouble. With no on

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.Wigglesbottom Primary: The Breaktime Bunnies

作者:Pamela Butchart; Becka Moor  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2020/03/05 裝訂:平裝

All is chaos in Year 2! An unexpected visitor, a bewitched violin and an invasion of bunnies! What can it all mean??? Look out for other Wigglesbottom titles! The Shark in the Pool The Toilet Ghost Th

定價:329元   優惠價: 66217

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
2020NosyCrow精選外文童書

6.Mickey and the Animal Spies

作者:Anne Miller; Becka Moor  出版社:Oxford Univ Pr  出版日:2020/02/06

Mickey is the type of kid who's always on the lookout for a code to crack. So it's her lucky day when she spots a strange poster on the bus home from school written completely in code. Within the stra

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Toad Attack!

作者:Patrice Lawrence; Becka Moor  出版社:Barrington Stoke UK  出版日:2019/03/15 裝訂:平裝

After a toad lands on his head as he leaves his house one morning, Leo is determined to find out where it has come from and why. Together with his friend Rosa, he needs to come up with some answers be

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Super Cats

作者:Gwyneth Rees; Becka Moor  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2019/02/07 裝訂:平裝

Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Sir Boris the Brave and the Tall Tales Princess

作者:Marc Starbuck; Becka Moor  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2018/08/09 裝訂:平裝

Sir Boris the Brave is the boldest, bravest and busiest Knight in all the land. He's always busy despatching dragons, jousting with giants and toppling trolls. Sir Boris is busy removing a particularl

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.St Grizzle's School for Girls, Gremlins and Pesky Guests

作者:Karen McCombie; Becka Moor  出版社:Stripes Publishing UK  出版日:2018/08/09 裝訂:平裝

When a flood closes the village school, Lulu invites the staff and pupils to come and join them at St Grizzle’s. Dani and her friends can’t believe their bad luck – it was awful enough bumping into Sp

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.St Grizzle's School for Girls, Geeks and Tag-along Zombies : 3

作者:Karen McCombie; Becka Moor  出版社:Stripes Publishing UK  出版日:2018/03/08 裝訂:平裝

When Arch turns up at St Grizzle’s, Dani is delighted to introduce her best friend to her new classmates. But she soon discovers that mixing her old life with her new one isn’t quite as easy as she’d

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.Violet and the Mummy Mystery (Violet 4)

作者:Becka Moor ; Harriet Whitehorn  出版社:Simon & Schuster Childrens UK  出版日:2017/08/10 裝訂:平裝

Can YOU solve the case of the missing mummy? Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making… When Violet’s cousin Agnes and her Aunt Mathilde arrive from Cairo, Violet is del

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.Wigglesbottom Primary: Super Dog!

作者:Becka Moor; Pamela Butchart  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2017/06/01 裝訂:平裝

Three perfectly pitched school stories hilariously told by Pamela Butchart and brilliantly illustrated by Becka Moor. Is that a superhero dog on the school roof? YES! Is the lunchtime mashed potato re

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
2020NosyCrow精選外文童書

14.St Grizzles School for Girls, Ghosts and Runaway Grannies

作者:Karen McCombie; Becka Moor  出版社:Stripes Publishing UK  出版日:2017/06/01 裝訂:平裝

When local schools are asked to make a film showcasing the surrounding area, Dani and the rest of St Grizzle’s set to work. But Spencer and his mates at the village school are determined to sabotage t

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.St Grizzles School for Girls, Goats and Random Boys 1: St Grizzles School for Girls, Goats and Random Boys

作者:Karen McCombie ; Becka Moor  出版社:Stripes Publishing UK  出版日:2017/01/01 裝訂:平裝

When Dani's mum gets the chance to study penguins in the Antarctic, she decides the best place for eleven-year-old Dani is a strict girls' boarding school where - uh-oh! - students wear smart uniforms

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.The Very Royal Holiday (Royal Babysitters 4)

作者:Clémentine Beauvais; Becka Moor  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens UK  出版日:2016/05/05 裝訂:平裝

Holly, Anna and Pepino are thrilled to finally be going on the amazing intergalactic Holy Moly Holiday! They have been promised scuba diving in volcanoes, followed by a flight to Mars and, most exciti

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Wigglesbottom Primary: The Magic Hamster

作者:Pamela Butchart;Becka Moor  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2016/03/03 裝訂:平裝

The third title in this frequently chaotic, always hilarious series of two-colour fiction for 5-7 year olds. Written by Pamela Butchart, author of the Blue Peter Award Winning 'The Spy Who Loved Schoo

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
2020NosyCrow精選外文童書

18.Three Ninja Piglets

作者:David Bedford; Becka Moor  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2016/01/28 裝訂:精裝

Look out - here come the three little ninja piglets! They are heading your way and they are trouble with a capital 'T'. But all is not as is seems in this high-energy, high-kicking, highly amusing pic

定價:604元   優惠價: 79477

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Three Ninja Piglets

作者:David Bedford; Becka Moor  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2016/01/28 裝訂:平裝

Look out - here come the three little ninja piglets. They are heading your way and they are trouble with a capital 'T'. But all is not as is seems in this high-energy, high-kicking, highly amusing pic

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.The Royal Bake off

作者:Clementine Beauvais;Becka Moor  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens UK  出版日:2015/09/10 裝訂:平裝

Holly, Anna and Pepino are delighted when King Steve invites them to be his kitchen assistants in an international Royal Bake Off, organised by his older brother, King Sam of Americanada. The prize mo

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)