瀏覽紀錄

TOP
除夕至初二春節期間,物流配送將視情況調整,請依出貨/取貨通知函為主,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民網路書店祝您新年快樂、萬事如意。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (44)

商品定價


$199以下 (3)
$200~$399 (13)
$400~$599 (16)
$600~$799 (11)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2020年 (1)
2018~2019 (12)
2016~2017 (12)
2014~2015 (9)
2012~2013 (7)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (42)
無法訂購商品 (2)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (4)
無庫存 (40)

裝訂方式


平裝 (18)
精裝 (22)
硬頁書 (3)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (14)

作者


Ben Clanton (24)
Ben Clanton/ Ben Clanton (ILT) (4)
Caroline Adderson/ Ben Clanton (ILT) (4)
Ben Clanton (Author) (3)
Wiley Blevins/ Ben Clanton (ILT) (3)
Laurie Berkner/ Ben Clanton (ILT) (2)
Ben Clanton (EDT) (1)
Caroline Adderson/ Ben Clanton (1)
Caroline Adderson/ Ben Clanton (COR) (1)
Wiley Blevins; Ben Clanton (1)

出版社/品牌


Tundra Books (12)
Kids Can Pr (7)
Simon & Schuster (5)
Candlewick Pr (4)
Penguin Group USA (4)
Egmont UK Ltd (3)
Walker Books (3)
Atheneum (2)
Egmont Books (1)
Little Bigfoot (1)
McClelland & Stewart Ltd (1)
Walker & Company (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

44筆商品,1/3頁

1.Boo Who?

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/08/03 裝訂:精裝

In the follow-up to Rex Wrecks It!, a shy little ghost is new to the group. Praise for Rex Wrecks It!: "A delirious roar ...original, perfectly paced, animatedly drawn and wonderfully lacking in any s

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

庫存:2

2.It Came in the Mail

作者:Ben Clanton; Ben Clanton (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2019/06/11 裝訂:平裝

From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail—perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.Liam really wants some mail,

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

3.Rex Wrecks It!

作者:Ben Clanton; Ben Clanton (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2014/09/23 裝訂:精裝

Look out! Here comes Rex! Children who love to construct?—?and those who love to destroy?—?will relate to this kid-pleasing tale that builds to a smashing finale.Gizmo, Sprinkles, and Wild are fed up.

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:1

4.Jasper John Dooley ― Not in Love

作者:Caroline Adderson; Ben Clanton (ILT)  出版社:Kids Can Pr  出版日:2015/03/01 裝訂:平裝

Isabel loves Jasper, and it's making life complicated. He just wants to play knights and dragons with Ori and Leon, but Isabel makes him play babies and tries to set up their wedding. The only good th

定價:278元   優惠價: 79220

庫存:3

5.Narwhal's Otter Friend

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/02/06

'Hilarious and charming' - Dav Pilkey, bestselling author of Dogman and Captain UnderpantsNarwhal and Jelly - and Otty?! In the fourth book of this blockbuster early graphic novel series, exuberant Na

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

6.Vote for Me!

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

7.Narwhal and Jelly 4 ― Narwhal's Otter Friend

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

Narwhal and Jelly…and Otty?! Exuberant Narwhal and skeptical Jelly test the waters of adding a new friend to their pod when they meet Otty the super-adventurous otter in the fourth book of this blockb

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Narwhal and Jelly Collection 1-3

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:839元   優惠價: 79663

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Narwhal's Otter Friend

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝

“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyNarwhal and Jelly . . . and Otty?! Exuberant Narwha

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

10.Peanut Butter and Jelly 3

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:平裝

“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyNarwhal's obsession with his new favorite food lead

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Narwhal and Jelly Book1 and Puppet Set

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:平裝

“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyThe Eisner Award-winning Narwhal: Unicorn of the Se

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Boo Who?

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2018/10/04 裝訂:平裝

In the follow-up to Rex Wrecks It!, a shy little ghost is new to the group. Praise for Rex Wrecks It!: "A delirious roar ... original, perfectly paced, animatedly drawn and wonderfully lacking in any

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Peanut Butter and Jelly

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2018/03/27 裝訂:精裝

Narwhal's obsession with his new favorite food leads him into hijinks and hilarity in the third book of this all-star early graphic novel series!Narwhal and Jelly are back and Narwhal has a new obsess

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Rot, the Cutest in the World!

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Atheneum  出版日:2017/12/19 裝訂:精裝

A mutant potato learns that he’s pear-fect just the way he is in this bright, fun, and silly picture book from the creator of It Came in the Mail that will have kids collapsing in giggles (and r

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

15.Boo Who?

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2017/08/01 裝訂:精裝

商品除瑕疵品外,恕不接受退換貨因拍攝略有色差,圖片僅供參考,顏色請以實際收到商品為準

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Super Narwhal and Jelly Jolt

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:精裝

Narwhal and Jelly are back in action for a SUPER adventure! Join Super Narwhal and sidekick Jelly Jolt as they take on three SUPER new stories in this early graphic novel series.Happy-go-lucky Narwhal

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Super Narwhal and Jelly Jolt

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:平裝

Narwhal and Jelly are back in action for a SUPER adventure! Join Super Narwhal and sidekick Jelly Jolt as they take on three SUPER new stories in this early graphic novel series.Happy-go-lucky Narwhal

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Rex Wrecks It!

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2017/03/28 裝訂:硬頁書

Look out! Here comes Rex! Children who love to construct — and those who love to destroy — will relate to this kid-pleasing tale that builds to a smashing finale.Gizmo, Sprinkles, and Wild are fed up.

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Narwhal and Jelly 1 ─ Narwhal: Unicorn of the Sea

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:精裝

Narwhal is a happy-go-lucky narwhal. Jelly is a no-nonsense jellyfish. The two might not have a lot in common, but they do they love waffles, parties and adventures. Join Narwhal and Jelly as they dis

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Narwhal and Jelly 1 ─ Unicorn of the Sea

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝

Narwhal is a happy-go-lucky narwhal. Jelly is a no-nonsense jellyfish. The two might not have a lot in common, but they do they love waffles, parties and adventures. Join Narwhal and Jelly as they dis

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)