TOP
瀏覽紀錄

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (115)

商品定價


$200~$399 (29)
$400~$599 (34)
$600~$799 (21)
$800以上 (31)

出版日期


2019~2020 (19)
2017~2018 (13)
2015~2016 (16)
2013~2014 (22)
2013年以前 (45)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (107)
無法訂購商品 (8)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (5)
無庫存 (110)

裝訂方式


平裝 (72)
精裝 (21)
有聲書 (12)

適讀年齡


國中 (1)

作者


Cecelia Ahern (101)
CECELIA AHERN (2)
Cecelia Ahern/ Amy Huberman (NRT) (2)
Cecelia Ahern/ Anna Fields (NRT) (2)
CECELIA AHERN/ VICTORIA SMURFIT (NRT)/ RUPERT DEGAS (NRT) (1)
CECELIA、AHERN (1)
Cecelia Ahern/ Adjoa Andoh (NRT)/ Lara Sawalha (NRT)/ Aisling Bea (NRT) (1)
Cecelia Ahern/ Aisling Bea (NRT)/ Lara Sawalha (NRT)/ Adjoa Andoh (NRT) (1)
Cecelia Ahern/ Patricia Scanlan/ Gemma O'Connor (1)
Cecelia Ahern/ Roger Rees (NRT)/ Moira Quirk (NRT)/ Rosalyn Landor (NRT) (1)
Cecelia Ahern/ Susan Lynch (NRT)/ Rupert Degas (NRT) (1)
Cecelia Ahern/Trudi Canavan/Jake Arnott/Jenny Colgan/Stella Duffy (1)

出版社/品牌


UK HarperCollins (31)
Harpercollins (13)
Hyperion Books (8)
HarperCollins Publishers (7)
Grand Central Pub (6)
HarperCollins Childrens UK (6)
PBKHARPK (5)
Hachette Books (4)
Harper UK (4)
HarperCollins US (4)
Blackstone Pub (3)
Feiwel & Friends (3)
Blackstone Audio Inc (2)
HYPERION (2)
HarperCollins UK (2)
Macmillan Audio (2)
Square Fish (2)
Avon Books (1)
BBC Books UK (1)
Chivers Audio Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

115筆商品,1/6頁

1.Roar

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2020/06/16 裝訂:平裝

From the bestselling author of P.S., I Love You, a fiercely feminist story collection that illuminates -- sometimes in fantastical ways -- how women of all kinds navigate the world today.In this singu

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:3

2.Postscript: The sequel to PS, I Love You

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2019/09/19

Pre-order the long-awaited sequel to the bestselling PS, I Love You now!It's been seven years since Holly Kennedy's husband died – six since she read his final letter, urging Holly to find the courage

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

庫存:1

3.Flawed

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2017/04/04 裝訂:平裝

Celestine North lives a perfect life. She's a model daughter and sister, she's well-liked by her classmates and teachers, and she's dating the impossibly charming Art Crevan.But then Celestine encount

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

4.The Marble Collector

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2015/10/29 裝訂:平裝

The Marble Collector tells the story of a woman who discovers a collection of marbles in her father's belongings. On learning that part of the collection is missing, she embarks on a quest to relocate

定價:714元   優惠價: 5357

庫存:5
原文書特賣會

5.Love, Rosie (Where Rainbows End) Film tie-in

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2014/09/25 裝訂:平裝

《PS, 我愛妳》、《最後的禮物》暢銷作者,最新愛情力作! 他愛她,她很愛他,卻總是在誤會中錯過彼此…… 媲美《PS, 我愛妳》的動人揪心,與《One Day》讓人融化的浪漫 給最不體貼的混蛋朋友: 我只是想告訴你,我很想你,還有……我很寂寞…… 蘿西和艾力克斯一直是彼此最好的朋友, 他們一起蹺課、一起惡作劇、一起幫對方慶生, 她懂他帶笑的眼神傳達了什麼訊息,他也知道她微揚的嘴角透露了什麼祕

定價:384元   優惠價: 75288

庫存:4
母親節外文書展-單75三73

6.Postscript

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2020/11/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

7.Cecelia Ahern Untitled Novel 2

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:精裝

The new novel from Cecelia Ahern. .

定價:934元   優惠價: 79738

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

8.Cecelia Ahern Untitled Novel 2

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers  出版日:2020/09/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

9.Postscript

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2020/04/30 裝訂:平裝

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

10.CECELIA AHERNS PS COLLECTIO PB

作者:CECELIA AHERN  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2020/02/14 裝訂:平裝

定價:990元   優惠價: 79782

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

11.Postscript

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2020/02/11 裝訂:精裝

Sixteen years after Cecelia Ahern's bestselling phenomenon PS, I Love You captured the hearts of millions, the long-awaited sequel follows Holly as she helps strangers leave their own messages behind

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

12.PS, I Love You

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:Hachette Books  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:平裝

Discover how Holly's journey began before diving into Cecelia Ahern's new sequel, Postscript.Everyone needs a guardian angel. Some people wait their whole lives to find their soul mates. But not Holly

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.Postscript:The Sequel to Ps, I Love You

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers  出版日:2019/09/19 裝訂:精裝

定價:934元   優惠價: 79738

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

14.PS, I Love You

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers  出版日:2019/07/22 裝訂:平裝

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

15.Roar

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers  出版日:2019/05/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

16.Roar: A story for every woman

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2019/05/02

Have you ever imagined a different life?Have you ever stood at a crossroads, undecided? Have you ever had a moment when you wanted to roar?A story for every woman.A story for every moment.Whether you

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

17.Roar

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:精裝

From the bestselling author of P.S., I Love You, a fiercely feminist story collection that blends fables with magical realism--perfect for fans of Roxane Gay. In this singular and imaginative story co

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

18.Roar

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2018/11/01 裝訂:精裝

I am woman. Hear me roar.A story for every woman: original, honest and thought-provoking, ROAR is Cecelia Ahern’s unforgettable linked story collection. With her trademark honesty, Cecelia Ahern gives

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

19.Roar

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers  出版日:2018/10/22 裝訂:精裝

定價:715元   優惠價: 79565

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

20.Perfect

作者:Cecelia Ahern  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:平裝

From bestselling author Cecelia Ahern, the thrilling sequel to her YA adult debut Flawed, about a girl who defies the strict rules of her society to do what is rightCelestine North lives in a society

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)