瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (105)
原文書 (5891)
簡體書 (12)
港版書 (3)
政府出版品 (1)
紅利兌換 (1)

商品定價


$199以下 (83)
$200~$399 (885)
$400~$599 (1343)
$600~$799 (690)
$800以上 (3010)

出版日期


2021年 (146)
2019~2020 (1070)
2017~2018 (826)
2015~2016 (865)
2013~2014 (790)
2013年以前 (2241)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (5751)
無法訂購商品 (260)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (58)
無庫存 (5953)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2926)
精裝 (1968)
線裝 (1)
軟精 (3)
盒裝 (3)
有聲書 (297)
硬頁書 (45)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (3)
學齡前 (140)
小學低年級 (8)
小學中年級 (2)
小學高年級 (5)
小學 (61)
高中 (1)

作者


Claire Llewellyn (162)
Ellie Claire (COR) (145)
Claire Throp (123)
Ellie Claire (76)
Claire Cook (40)
Claire Thompson (40)
Roxanne St. Claire (36)
Claire North (32)
Claire Freedman (30)
Claire Lorrimer (28)
Claire Watts (26)
Claire Messud (23)
Claire Miller (23)
Claire Douglas (21)
Claire Legrand (20)
Claire Tomalin (20)
Edie Claire (20)
Claire Contreras (18)
Walton Burns/ Laura-Claire Corson/Jake Murray (18)
Claire Belton (15)

出版社/品牌


Lightning Source Inc (135)
Capitol Christian Dist (120)
Createspace Independent Pub (115)
Taylor & Francis (106)
Palgrave Macmillan (101)
Routledge UK (83)
Ellie Claire Gift & Paper Corp (81)
Blackstone Pub (79)
Capstone Global Library Ltd (77)
Routledge (63)
PBKTYFRL (62)
Independently published (61)
Capstone Pr Inc (60)
Cambridge University Press (54)
Cambridge Univ Pr (52)
Author Solutions (45)
Textstream (44)
Simon & Schuster (43)
Pearson College Div (42)
Pearson Education Limited (41)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

6011筆商品,1/301頁

1.為什麼?

作者:亞當‧雷克斯 (Adam Rex)―文;克萊兒‧基恩 (Claire Keane)―圖;游珮芸―譯  出版社:三民書局  出版日:2020/08/28 裝訂:精裝

只要一個再簡單不過的問題,就能夠—— 尋求解答。  了解真相。 拯救世界。 你知道這個簡單的問題是什麼嗎? 由知名幽默童書作家亞當?雷克斯  X《冰雪奇緣》與《魔髮奇緣》迪士尼動畫設計師克萊兒?基恩聯手打造, 一部充滿樂趣又深具啟發的紙上動畫!   &nb

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存 > 10
2021網路國際書展-三民單79三75五69

2.Kingsbane

作者:Claire Legrand  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/04/01 裝訂:平裝

1

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:3

3.This Old Man (1平裝+1CD)

作者:Claire Keay  出版社:UK Childs Play  出版日:2019/01/01 裝訂:有聲書

CD內有三音軌:★配唱版★朗讀+音樂版★純音樂版Learn to count and add with this traditional rhyme. Bouncy illustrations, innovative die cutting

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:1
中英文童書福利社

4.KC健康廚房從零開始學做菜!:向食物借油╳借水的健康美味烹調法

作者:Kevin;Claire  出版社:原水文化  出版日:2018/12/29 裝訂:平裝

超簡單!超低卡!超好吃!超有成就感的原味美食料理技巧大公開!   不必擔心物價高漲、不必三餐老是在外!輕鬆3步驟, 就能給家人一桌健康美食!   *分享鎖住原味的食材清洗&處理技巧   *傳授KC夫婦獨門特調的8種佐醬   *示範基礎刀工法及肉類/海鮮/蔬菜的原味烹調祕技   以健康又超美味聞名的原味烹調達人KC夫婦,繼《原味的感動》以食物原味深深打動讀者的心之後,應廣大的讀者要求,這次他

定價:450元   優惠價: 79356

庫存:2
2021線上國際書展-單79三75五72

5.There's A Spider In This Book (平裝本)

作者:Claire Freedman  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/09/20 裝訂:平裝

There's a spider in this book. Are you brave enough to take a look? Eric the spider can't understand why people scream and run away from him. He only wants to say hello. But Fluffy the cat wants to ea

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:2

6.Furyborn

作者:Claire Legrand  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2018/05/22 裝訂:精裝

The stunningly original, must-read fantasy of 2018 follows two fiercely independent young women, centuries apart, who hold the power to save their world...or doom it.When assassins ambush her best fri

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

7.Bear's Story

作者:Claire Freedman  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2018/05/03 裝訂:精裝

When Bear's favourite Big Book of Stories falls apart, he is determined to write some stories of his own. He ventures into the forest for inspiration, but writing is harder than he thinks - and he soo

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

庫存:1

8.Furyborn

作者:Claire Legrand  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:平裝

When assassins ambush her best friend, Rielle risks everything to save him,exposing herself as one of a pair of prophesied queens: a queen of light, and a queenof blood. To prove she is the Sun Queen,

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:4

9.失去之後

作者:Claire Chien  出版社:時報文化  出版日:2018/03/14 裝訂:平裝

直視失去,與傷痛和解重新發現愛依然存在陪伴自己走過哀傷,找回最珍貴的生命禮物 懷孕五個月時失去腹中寶寶,陷入巨大悲傷的漩渦。愈掙扎,愈瀕臨窒息。「為什麼是我?」「我做錯了什麼?」失去,讓人自責、羞愧、憤怒、害怕、絕望……傷痛卻因此成為鬆開自我綑綁與家族心結的契機。 作者以接納情緒的態度,試著與焦慮、哀傷和恐懼共處。哀悼失去,表達脆弱,反而能讓心變得柔軟、同理別人,更加活在愛與親密連結之中。 「清理

定價:300元   優惠價: 79237

庫存:1
2021線上國際書展-單79三75五72

10.Asylum by Boat ─ Origins of Australia's Refugee Policy

作者:Claire Higgins  出版社:Univ of New South Wales  出版日:2018/01/01 裝訂:平裝

In the late 1970s, 2000 Vietnamese arrived in Australia by boat, fleeing persecution. Their arrival presented a challenge to politicians, but the way the Fraser government handled it, and the resettle

定價:1125元   優惠價: 91013

庫存:1

11.Knitbone Pepper Ghost Dog and a Horse called Moon

作者:Claire Barker  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2016/09/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:549元   優惠價: 69379

庫存:1
中英文童書福利社

12.Colour, Snap, App!: My First Animated Colouring Book (Colouring Books)

作者:Claire Fay  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2015/10/15 裝訂:平裝

The groundbreaking new colouring book that turns your pictures into animated films. Colour in the pictures, take photos using the free app and create your very own animated films based on your drawing

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

庫存:1

13.The Emperor's Children

作者:Claire Messud  出版社:Picador UK  出版日:2015/08/13 裝訂:平裝

With an introduction by Neel Mukherjee. In Manhattan, just after the century's turn, three thirty-year-old friends, Danielle, Marina and Julius, are seeking their fortunes. But the arrival of Marina's

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

庫存:2

14.Monkey and Little One

作者:Claire Alexander  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2015/05/07 裝訂:平裝

Monkey lived all alone in the jungle. He liked it that way. Monkey lives a quiet life, alone in the jungle. At least, he does until a visitor arrives and spoils his peace. The Little One makes himself

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1

15.The Book of You

作者:Claire Kendal  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2014/04/24 裝訂:平裝

A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep.Clarissa is becoming more and more frightened of her colleague, Rafe. He won't lea

定價:714元   優惠價: 5357

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

16.The Invisible Woman ─ The Story of Nelly Ternan and Charles Dickens

作者:Claire Tomalin  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/12/17 裝訂:平裝

Now a major motion picture directed by Ralph Fiennes, co-starring Fiennes and Felicity Jones with Michelle Fairley, Kristin Scott Thomas, and Tom Hollander: the unforgettable story of Charles Dickens'

定價:560元   優惠價: 5280

庫存:4
原文書特賣會

17.The Devil I Know

作者:Claire Kilroy  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2013/05/02 裝訂:平裝

There was a crooked man and he walked a crooked mile. He made a crooked deal and he blew a crooked pile. He dug a crooked hole and he sank the crooked isle and they all went to hell in a stew of crook

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:1

18.Kingfisher Readers: Level 3: Record Breakers: The Biggest

作者:Claire Llewellyn  出版社:Kingfisher UK  出版日:2012/01/05 裝訂:平裝

For the first time, Kingfisher brings its expertise in beautifully-designed, trusted non-fiction to the sphere of learning to read. This new graded reading scheme will grip children's interest. Develo

定價:219元   優惠價: 79173

庫存 > 10

19.Kingfisher Readers: Level 3: Volcanoes

作者:Claire Llewellyn  出版社:Kingfisher UK  出版日:2012/01/05 裝訂:平裝

For the first time, Kingfisher brings its expertise in beautifully-designed, trusted non-fiction to the sphere of learning to read. This new graded reading scheme will grip children's interest. Develo

定價:219元   優惠價: 79173

庫存:1

20.深海奇珍:無底深淵珍異生物驚奇大探索

作者:CLAIRE NOUVIAN  出版社:商周文化  出版日:2009/04/07 裝訂:精裝

世界之大,還有許多我們不知道的事!二十世紀最震撼人的發現,不是如我們想像的,是在太空中,而是在海洋的中心。◎視覺上迷人,堪稱有史以來最美麗的海洋之書集多位世界頂尖專家的心力,以最清晰與詳盡的方式,展現自然界最奇特、最令人眩惑的深海多樣面貌。超過200幅深海生物的精美彩色照片,很多都是首次面世的物種,絕大多數人此生難得一見。看過本書一眼之後,都一定會對裡面不可勝數的深海生物照片著迷。◎科學上引人入勝

定價:990元   優惠價: 79782

庫存:1
2021線上國際書展-單79三75五72