TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (58)

商品定價


$200~$399 (12)
$400~$599 (10)
$600~$799 (23)
$800以上 (13)

出版日期


2019年 (1)
2017~2018 (11)
2015~2016 (3)
2013~2014 (5)
2011~2012 (10)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (55)
無法訂購商品 (3)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (55)

裝訂方式


平裝 (15)
精裝 (32)
有聲書 (9)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)
小學 (1)

作者


Candace Fleming (17)
Candace Fleming/ G. Brian Karas (ILT) (6)
Candace Fleming/ Eric Rohmann (ILT) (5)
Candace Fleming/ Christopher Lane (NRT) (4)
Candace Fleming/ G. Brian Karas (ILT)/ William Dufris (NRT) (2)
Candace Fleming/ Mark Fearing (ILT) (2)
Candace Fleming/ Nancy Carpenter (ILT) (2)
Candace C. Fleming/ Barbara Von Halle (1)
Candace Fleming/ Boris Kulikov (ILT) (1)
Candace Fleming/ Christine Davenier (ILT) (1)
Candace Fleming/ David Catrow (ILT) (1)
Candace Fleming/ Don Weller (ILT) (1)
Candace Fleming/ Eric G. Dove (NRT) (1)
Candace Fleming/ Eugene Yelchin (ILT) (1)
Candace Fleming/ Full Cast (NRT) (1)
Candace Fleming/ George Booth (ILT) (1)
Candace Fleming/ Gerard Dubois (ILT) (1)
Candace Fleming/ Giselle Potter (ILT) (1)
Candace Fleming/ Kimberly Farr (NRT)/ Various (COR) (1)
Candace Fleming/ Lori Nichols (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Simon & Schuster (12)
Schwartz & Wade Books (10)
Random House Childrens Books (9)
Brilliance Audio (4)
Farrar Straus & Giroux (4)
Live Oak Media (3)
Dreamscape Media Llc (2)
Listening Library (2)
Roaring Brook (2)
Atheneum (1)
Corgi Childrens UK (1)
Dragonfly (1)
Lectorum Pubns (1)
PBKEBRRJ (1)
PBKSCWAD (1)
PBKYRBKS (1)
Prentice Hall (1)
Square Fish (1)
Turtleback Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

58筆商品,1/3頁

1.The Family Romanov ─ Murder, Rebellion, and the Fall of Imperial Russia

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2014/07/08 裝訂:精裝

From the acclaimed author of Amelia Lost and The Lincolns comes more nonfiction at its very best—and a perfect resource for meeting Common Core standards. Here is the riveting story of the Russian Rev

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:1

2.Go Sleep in Your Own Bed!

作者:Candace Fleming; Lori Nichols (ILT)  出版社:Schwartz & Wade Books  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:精裝

From bestselling, award-winning author Fleming and beloved illustrator of the Maple books Nichols comes a giggle-inducing read-aloud starring a cast of comically grumpy barnyard animals. Sure to becom

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

3.The Great and Only Barnum ─ The Tremendous, Stupendous Life of Showman P. T. Barnum

作者:Candace Fleming; Ray Fenwick (ILT)  出版社:Schwartz & Wade Books  出版日:2009/09/08 裝訂:精裝

Step right up! Meet the astounding . . . the amazing . . . P. T. Barnum! The award-winning author of The Lincolns: A Scrapbook Look at Abraham and Mary, Amelia Lost, and Our Eleanor brings us the la

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:1

4.Amelia Lost ― The Life and Disappearance of Amelia Earhart

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:PBKYRBKS  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

5.Fatal Throne ― The Wives of Henry VIII Tell All

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Schwartz & Wade Books  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:精裝

The tragic lives of Henry VIII and his six wives are reimagined by seven acclaimed and bestselling authors in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of Wolf Hall and Netflix's The Crown. He was King He

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

6.Presenting Buffalo Bill ─ The Man Who Invented the Wild West

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Dreamscape Media Llc  出版日:2017/05/09 裝訂:有聲書

Everyone knows the name Buffalo Bill, but few these days know what he did or, in some cases, didn't do. Was he a Pony Express rider? Did he serve Custer at the Battle of Little Big Horn? Did he scalp

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Presenting Buffalo Bill

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2016/09/20 裝訂:精裝

The award-winning author of The Family Romanov presents an introduction to the life of the American West hero that separates fact from myth to illuminate his actual contributions to the Pony Express,

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.On the Day I Died

作者:Fleming; Candace  出版社:Corgi Childrens UK  出版日:2012/09/27 裝訂:平裝

You over there - come a little closer. Closer still; there's no need to be shy. We have tales of terrors beyond your wildest nightmares; stories of monsters, madness, the dark and the dangerous. The d

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.On the Day I Died—Stories from the Grave

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2012/07/10 裝訂:精裝

The phenomenally versatile, award-winning author, Candace Fleming, gives teen and older tween readers ten ghost stories sure to send chills up their spines. Set in White Cemetery, an actual graveyard

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Fabled Fifth Graders of Aesop Elementary School

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2012/07/10 裝訂:平裝

In the sequel to The Fabled Fourth Graders of Aesop Elementary School by award-winning author Candace Fleming, Mr. Jupiter's rambunctious students are fifth graders now . . . and they rule the school!

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Amelia Lost: The Life and Disappearance of Amelia Earhart

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Schwartz & Wade Books  出版日:2011/02/08

From the acclaimed author of The Great and Only Barnum—as well as The Lincolns, Our Eleanor, and Ben Franklin's Almanac—comes the thrilling story of America's most celebrated flyer, Amelia Earhart. In

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.The Fabled Fourth Graders of Aesop Elementary School

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Turtleback Books  出版日:2009/07/14 裝訂:平裝

"These contemporary "fables" are instructive, hilarious, and now in paperback! "The fourth graders at Aesop Elementary are, well, unusual. There's Calvin Tallywong, who wants to go back to kindergarte

定價:688元   優惠價: 9619

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.The Fabled Fourth Graders of Aesop Elementary School

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2009/07/14 裝訂:平裝

These contemporary “fables” are instructive, hilarious, and now in paperback!The fourth graders at Aesop Elementary are, well, unusual. There’s Calvin Tallywong, who wants to go back to kindergarten.

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Lincolns: A Scrapbook Look at Abraham and Mary

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Schwartz & Wade Books  出版日:2008/10/14 裝訂:精裝

The award-winning author of Ben Franklin’s Almanac and Our Eleanor has created an enthralling joint biography of our greatest president, Abraham Lincoln, and his complex wife—a scrapbook history that

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Lincolns: A Scrapbook Look at Abraham and Mary

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Schwartz & Wade Books  出版日:2008/10/14

The award-winning author of Ben Franklin’s Almanac and Our Eleanor has created an enthralling joint biography of our greatest president, Abraham Lincoln, and his complex wife—a scrapbook history that

定價:1102元   優惠價: 79871

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Lowji Discovers America

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2008/06/17 裝訂:平裝

Dear Jamshed, American is not so different from what we thought. I told you I wouldn't see a single cowboy riding across the plain, and I haven't. I have not even seen a plain. Still there are s

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Our Eleanor—A Scrapbook Look at Eleanor Roosevelt's Remarkable Life

作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2005/09/06 裝訂:精裝

No matter how the question is answered, one thing is clear: There has hardly been a life in the last century that Eleanor Roosevelt has not affected, in one way or another. From securing safe, low-cos

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Oh, No!

作者:Candace Fleming; Eric Rohmann (ILT)  出版社:Dragonfly  出版日:2018/12/11 裝訂:平裝

"This picture book reads like an instant classic.... Oh, yes!" raved Kirkus Reviews in a starred review.Young children will delight in repeating the refrain "OH, NO!" as one animal after another falls

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Eleanor Roosevelt's in My Garage!

作者:Candace Fleming; Mark Fearing (ILT)  出版社:Schwartz & Wade Books  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:精裝

In this hilarious follow-up to BEN FRANKLIN'S IN MY BATHROOM!, history and hijinks collide once more when Eleanor Roosevelt accidentally time travels to a ten-year-old's home in 21st-century America!W

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.The Amazing Collection of Joey Cornell ─ Based on the Childhood of a Great American Artist

作者:Candace Fleming; Gerard Dubois (ILT)  出版社:Schwartz & Wade Books  出版日:2018/02/27 裝訂:精裝

Award-winning and bestselling author Candace Fleming delivers a stunning picture-book based on the childhood of artist and sculptor Joseph Cornell, sure to beguile aspiring artists and collectors of a

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)