瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (31)

商品定價


$200~$399 (7)
$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (9)
$800以上 (13)

出版日期


2020年 (1)
2018~2019 (11)
2016~2017 (10)
2014~2015 (3)
2012~2013 (4)
2012年以前 (2)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (30)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (7)
無庫存 (24)

裝訂方式


平裝 (8)
精裝 (10)
有聲書 (13)

適讀年齡


國中 (1)

作者


Cynthia Hand (19)
Cynthia Hand/ Brodi Ashton/ Jodi Meadows (5)
Cynthia Hand/ Phoebe Strole (NRT)/ Erin Spencer (NRT) (3)
Brodi Ashton/ Cynthia Hand/ Jodi Meadows/ Fiona Hardingham (NRT) (1)
Cynthia Hand /Jodi Meadows (1)
Cynthia Hand;Brodi Ashton;Jodi Meadows (1)
Cynthia Hand; Brodi Ashton (1)

出版社/品牌


Blackstone Pub (8)
Harperteen (8)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (6)
Blackstone Audio Inc (5)
HarperCollins US (1)
Harpercollins (1)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (1)
Walker Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

31筆商品,1/2頁

1.The How & the Why

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

A poignant exploration of family and the ties that bind, perfect for fans of Far From the Tree, from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.Today Melly had us writing letters to our babies…Cas

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

2.Boundless

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2013/01/22 裝訂:精裝

Described as "utterly captivating" by Richelle Mead and as "enchanting and exciting, romantic and believable" by Melissa Marr, the New York Times bestselling Unearthly series has dazzled readers and c

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

3.Hallowed

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2012/12/26 裝訂:平裝

For months part-angel Clara Gardner trained to face the raging forest fire from her visions and rescue the alluring and mysterious Christian Prescott from the blaze. But nothing could prepare her for

定價:350元   優惠價: 5175

庫存:9
原文書特賣會

4.Hallowed

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2012/01/17 裝訂:精裝

In the follow-up to Unearthly, part-angel Clara Gardner is haunted by a new vision--one that could signify the end for someone close to her--and as she struggles with an uncertain future, she finds th

定價:630元   優惠價: 5315

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

5.Unearthly

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2011/11/01 裝訂:平裝

When Clara Gardner learns she?s part angel, her entire life changes. She now has a purpose, a specific task she was put on this earth to accomplish, except she doesn?t know what it is. Her visions of

定價:350元   優惠價: 5175

庫存 > 10
原文書特賣會

6.My Plain Jane

作者:Cynthia Hand; Brodi Ashton  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2018/06/26 裝訂:精裝

Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre—a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for f

定價:428元   優惠價: 79338

庫存:1

7.My Lady Jane

作者:Cynthia Hand; Brodi Ashton; Jodi Meadows  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

EDWARD is the King of England. He’s also dying, which is inconvenient, as he’s only sixteen and he’d much rather be planning for his first kiss than considering who will inherit his crown. . . . JANE

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:3

8.The Afterlife of Holly Chase

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:平裝

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-ye

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.My Plain Jane - Target Edition

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/06/26 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.The Afterlife of Holly Chase

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:有聲書

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.The Afterlife of Holly Chase

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:有聲書

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.The Afterlife of Holly Chase

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:精裝

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-ye

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.My Lady Jane ― Library Edition

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:有聲書

定價:2100元   優惠價: 91890

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.My Lady Jane

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.My Lady Jane

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.The Last Time We Say Goodbye

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2016/02/09 裝訂:平裝

From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a gorgeous, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALABooklist called "both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

17.The Last Time We Say Goodbye

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/02/10 裝訂:精裝

From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a gorgeous and heart-wrenching story of love, loss, and letting go.Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep he

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.The Last Time We Say Goodbye

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/02/10 裝訂:有聲書

After her brother, Tyler, commits suicide, Lex struggles to work through her grief in the face of a family that has fallen apart, the sudden distance between her and her friends, and memories of Tyler

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.The Last Time We Say Goodbye ― Library Edition

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/02/10 裝訂:有聲書

After her brother, Tyler, commits suicide, Lex struggles to work through her grief in the face of a family that has fallen apart, the sudden distance between her and her friends, and memories of Tyler

定價:2100元   優惠價: 91890

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Boundless

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens USA  出版日:2013/12/23 裝訂:平裝

Described as "utterly captivating" by Richelle Mead and as "enchanting and exciting, romantic and believable" by Melissa Marr, the New York Times bestselling Unearthly series has dazzled readers and c

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)