瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (38)

商品定價


$200~$399 (9)
$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (10)
$800以上 (17)

出版日期


2021年 (7)
2019~2020 (6)
2017~2018 (10)
2015~2016 (9)
2013~2014 (2)
2013年以前 (4)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (37)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (6)
無庫存 (32)

裝訂方式


平裝 (11)
精裝 (12)
有聲書 (15)

適讀年齡


國中 (1)

作者


Cynthia Hand (25)
Cynthia Hand/ Brodi Ashton/ Jodi Meadows (5)
Cynthia Hand/ Phoebe Strole (NRT)/ Erin Spencer (NRT) (3)
Brodi Ashton/ Cynthia Hand/ Jodi Meadows/ Fiona Hardingham (NRT) (1)
Cynthia Hand /Jodi Meadows (1)
Cynthia Hand,Brodi Ashton,Jodi Meadows (1)
Cynthia Hand; Brodi Ashton (1)
Cynthia Hand;Brodi Ashton;Jodi Meadows (1)

出版社/品牌


Harperteen (11)
Blackstone Pub (8)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (6)
Blackstone Audio Inc (5)
PBKHPCLP (4)
HarperCollins US (1)
Harpercollins (1)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (1)
Walker Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

38筆商品,1/2頁

1.The How & the Why

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

A poignant exploration of family and the ties that bind, perfect for fans of Far From the Tree, from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.Today Melly had us writing letters to our babies…Cas

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

2.Boundless

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2013/01/22 裝訂:精裝

Described as "utterly captivating" by Richelle Mead and as "enchanting and exciting, romantic and believable" by Melissa Marr, the New York Times bestselling Unearthly series has dazzled readers and c

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

3.Hallowed

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2012/12/26 裝訂:平裝

For months part-angel Clara Gardner trained to face the raging forest fire from her visions and rescue the alluring and mysterious Christian Prescott from the blaze. But nothing could prepare her for

定價:350元   優惠價: 5175

庫存:9
原文書特賣會

4.Hallowed

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2012/01/17 裝訂:精裝

In the follow-up to Unearthly, part-angel Clara Gardner is haunted by a new vision--one that could signify the end for someone close to her--and as she struggles with an uncertain future, she finds th

定價:630元   優惠價: 5315

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

5.Unearthly

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2011/11/01 裝訂:平裝

When Clara Gardner learns she?s part angel, her entire life changes. She now has a purpose, a specific task she was put on this earth to accomplish, except she doesn?t know what it is. Her visions of

定價:350元   優惠價: 5175

庫存 > 10
原文書特賣會

6.My Lady Jane

作者:Cynthia Hand; Brodi Ashton; Jodi Meadows  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

EDWARD is the King of England. He’s also dying, which is inconvenient, as he’s only sixteen and he’d much rather be planning for his first kiss than considering who will inherit his crown. . . . JANE

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:2

7.My Contrary Mary

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/06/22 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1575元   優惠價: 91418

8.My Contrary Mary Lib/E

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/06/22 裝訂:有聲書

定價:2450元   優惠價: 92205

9.My Contrary Mary

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/06/22

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

10.My Calamity Jane

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2021/05/18 裝訂:平裝

Hold on to your hats: The authors who brought you the New York Times bestseller My Plain Jane, which Booklist praised as "delightfully deadpan" (starred review) and Publishers Weekly called "a clever,

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

11.With You All the Way

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2021/03/30 裝訂:精裝

A Forever for a new generation. Bestselling author Cynthia Hand’s funny and frank coming-of-age story is the perfect read for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.Ada’s life is a mess. She just caught h

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

12.The How & the Why

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2021/02/23 裝訂:平裝

A poignant exploration of family and the ties that bind, perfect for fans of Far From the Tree, from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.Cassandra McMurtrey’s parents have given her a life

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.The Afterlife of Holly Chase

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:平裝

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-ye

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

14.My Plain Jane - Target Edition

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/06/26 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.The Afterlife of Holly Chase

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:有聲書

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.The Afterlife of Holly Chase

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:有聲書

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.The Afterlife of Holly Chase

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:精裝

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-ye

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.My Lady Jane ― Library Edition

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:有聲書

定價:2100元   優惠價: 91890

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.My Lady Jane

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.My Lady Jane

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)