TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (35)

商品定價


$200~$399 (9)
$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (11)
$800以上 (13)

出版日期


2021年 (7)
2019~2020 (5)
2017~2018 (10)
2015~2016 (7)
2013~2014 (2)
2013年以前 (4)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (34)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (4)
無庫存 (31)

裝訂方式


平裝 (11)
精裝 (12)
有聲書 (12)

適讀年齡


國中 (1)

藍思分級


550L-790L (10)
650L-7075L (9)

作者


Cynthia Hand (23)
Cynthia Hand/ Brodi Ashton/ Jodi Meadows (5)
Cynthia Hand/ Phoebe Strole (NRT)/ Erin Spencer (NRT) (2)
Brodi Ashton/ Cynthia Hand/ Jodi Meadows/ Fiona Hardingham (NRT) (1)
Cynthia Hand /Jodi Meadows (1)
Cynthia Hand,Brodi Ashton,Jodi Meadows (1)
Cynthia Hand; Brodi Ashton (1)
Cynthia Hand;Brodi Ashton;Jodi Meadows (1)

出版社/品牌


Harperteen (12)
Blackstone Pub (7)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (6)
Blackstone Audio Inc (3)
PBKHPCLP (3)
HarperCollins US (1)
Harpercollins (1)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (1)
Walker Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

35筆商品,1/2頁

1.Boundless

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2013/01/22 裝訂:精裝 藍思:670L

Described as "utterly captivating" by Richelle Mead and as "enchanting and exciting, romantic and believable" by Melissa Marr, the New York Times bestselling Unearthly series has dazzled readers and c

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

2.Hallowed

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2012/12/26 裝訂:平裝 藍思:650L

For months part-angel Clara Gardner trained to face the raging forest fire from her visions and rescue the alluring and mysterious Christian Prescott from the blaze. But nothing could prepare her for

定價:350元   優惠價: 5175

庫存:9
原文書特賣會

3.Hallowed

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2012/01/17 裝訂:精裝

In the follow-up to Unearthly, part-angel Clara Gardner is haunted by a new vision--one that could signify the end for someone close to her--and as she struggles with an uncertain future, she finds th

定價:630元   優惠價: 5315

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

4.Unearthly

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2011/11/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:660L

When Clara Gardner learns she?s part angel, her entire life changes. She now has a purpose, a specific task she was put on this earth to accomplish, except she doesn?t know what it is. Her visions of

定價:350元   優惠價: 5175

庫存 > 10
原文書特賣會

5.My Contrary Mary Lib/E

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/06/22 裝訂:有聲書

定價:2450元   優惠價: 92205

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

6.My Contrary Mary

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/06/22

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

7.My Contrary Mary

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/06/22 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1575元   優惠價: 91418

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

8.My Calamity Jane

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2021/05/18 裝訂:平裝

Hold on to your hats: The authors who brought you the New York Times bestseller My Plain Jane, which Booklist praised as "delightfully deadpan" (starred review) and Publishers Weekly called "a clever,

定價:385元   優惠價: 73281

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

9.With You All the Way

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2021/03/30 裝訂:精裝

A Forever for a new generation. Bestselling author Cynthia Hand’s funny and frank coming-of-age story is the perfect read for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.Ada’s life is a mess. She just caught h

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

10.The How & the Why

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2021/02/23 裝訂:平裝

A poignant exploration of family and the ties that bind, perfect for fans of Far From the Tree, from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.Cassandra McMurtrey’s parents have given her a life

定價:385元   優惠價: 73281

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

11.The How & the Why

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

A poignant exploration of family and the ties that bind, perfect for fans of Far From the Tree, from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.Today Melly had us writing letters to our babies…Cas

定價:630元   優惠價: 66416

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單66雙63

12.The Afterlife of Holly Chase

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:平裝

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-ye

定價:350元   優惠價: 73256

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

13.My Plain Jane - Target Edition

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/06/26 裝訂:精裝 藍思:650L

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

14.The Afterlife of Holly Chase

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:有聲書

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.The Afterlife of Holly Chase

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:有聲書

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.The Afterlife of Holly Chase

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:精裝 藍思:630L

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-ye

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

17.My Lady Jane

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.My Lady Jane

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.The Last Time We Say Goodbye

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2016/02/09 裝訂:平裝

From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a gorgeous, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALABooklist called "both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope

定價:350元   優惠價: 73256

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

20.The Last Time We Say Goodbye

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/02/10 裝訂:有聲書

After her brother, Tyler, commits suicide, Lex struggles to work through her grief in the face of a family that has fallen apart, the sudden distance between her and her friends, and memories of Tyler

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)