瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (9)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (5)
$600~$799 (3)

出版日期


2019~2020 (6)
2017~2018 (2)
2015~2016 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (9)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (9)

裝訂方式


平裝 (1)
精裝 (7)
有聲書 (1)

作者


Sharon Chriscoe/ Dave Mottram (ILT) (2)
Tammi Sauer/ Dave Mottram (ILT) (2)
Jody Jensen Shaffer/ Dave Mottram (ILT) (1)
Joyce Carol Oates/ Dave Mottram (ILT) (1)
Marilou Reeder/ Dave Mottram (ILT) (1)
Marilou Reeder/ Full Cast (NRT)/ Dave Mottram (ILT) (1)
Tammi Sauer/ Dave Mottram (1)

出版社/品牌


Doubleday (3)
Running Pr Book Pub (2)
Dragonfly (1)
Dreamscape Media Llc (1)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)
Harry N Abrams Inc (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

9筆商品,1/1頁

1.Wordy Birdy

作者:Tammi Sauer; Dave Mottram  出版社:Doubleday  出版日:2018/02/06 裝訂:精裝

Meet Wordy Birdy, a very chatty bird who talks WAY more than she listens! A hilarious story with a subtle lesson from beloved author Tammi Sauer—ideal for fans of I Don’t Want to Be a Frog

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

2.Willow the Armadillo

作者:Marilou Reeder; Dave Mottram (ILT)  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2020/04/28 裝訂:精裝

A heartfelt story that celebrates picture books and reminds us real heroes come in all shapes and sizes Willow the Armadillo loves picture books. More than anything, she wants to be the hero in a pict

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

3.Wordy Birdy

作者:Tammi Sauer; Dave Mottram (ILT)  出版社:Dragonfly  出版日:2019/06/25 裝訂:平裝

Meet Wordy Birdy, a very chatty bird who talks WAY more than she listens! A hilarious new story from Tammi Sauer, beloved author of Nugget & Fang, Chicken Dance, and My Alien.Wordy Birdy

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

4.Wordy Birdy Meets Mr. Cougarpants

作者:Tammi Sauer; Dave Mottram (ILT)  出版社:Doubleday  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝

Wordy Birdy and her pals are back, in a hilarious new story with a truly ridiculous villain—from beloved author Tammi Sauer.Wordy Birdy and her pals are heading on a camping trip, and our favori

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

5.Fire Truck Dreams

作者:Sharon Chriscoe; Dave Mottram (ILT)  出版社:Running Pr Book Pub  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:精裝

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site comes an exciting new bedtime story about a brave little fire truck. A fire truck has had a big day of putting out fires and saving kittens, and now

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

6.Race Car Dreams

作者:Sharon Chriscoe; Dave Mottram (ILT)  出版社:Running Pr Book Pub  出版日:2016/09/13 裝訂:精裝

After a day of zipping and zooming, a race car is tired and ready for bed. As his lights blink on and he rolls off the track, he heads for the Tickle-and-Wash for a bath, the Guzzle-and-Gulp for a nig

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

7.Emergency Kittens!

作者:Jody Jensen Shaffer; Dave Mottram (ILT)  出版社:Doubleday  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

Got a problem? Having a tough day? Maybe you need . . . EMERGENCY KITTENS!!!!!Who needs boring ol' superheroes who leap giant buildings and run faster than locomotives when your day can be saved by th

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

8.The New Kitten

作者:Joyce Carol Oates; Dave Mottram (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2019/06/25 裝訂:精裝

From acclaimed author (and cat lover!) Joyce Carol Oates comes a charming, heartwarming picture book.As the only cat in her house, Cherie is accustomed to being showered with treats and affection. So

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

9.Willow the Armadillo

作者:Marilou Reeder; Full Cast (NRT); Dave Mottram (ILT)  出版社:Dreamscape Media Llc  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:有聲書

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)