TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (45)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (36)
無法訂購商品 (9)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (42)

商品定價


$199以下 (5)
$200~$399 (18)
$400~$599 (18)
$600~$799 (3)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2020~2021 (1)
2018~2019 (5)
2016~2017 (5)
2014~2015 (6)
2014年以前 (28)

裝訂方式


平裝 (24)
精裝 (18)
硬頁書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (20)
小學低年級 (1)
小學 (1)

藍思分級


220L-500L (1)
450L-620L (5)
550L-790L (2)

作者


Deborah Zemke (30)
Robin Newman/ Deborah Zemke (ILT) (3)
Harriet Ziefert/ Deborah Zemke (ILT) (2)
Natasha Wing/ Deborah Zemke (ILT) (2)
Bobbi Katz/ Deborah Zemke (ILT) (1)
Deborah Zemke (ILT) (1)
Deborah Zemke/ Deborah Zemke (ILT) (1)
George Shannon/ Deborah Zemke (ILT) (1)
Ian Lendler/ Deborah Zemke (ILT) (1)
Larry Dane Brimner/ Deborah Zemke (ILT) (1)
Lori Degman/ Deborah Zemke (ILT) (1)
Mary Jessie Parker/ Deborah Zemke (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Blue Apple Books (23)
Penguin Group USA (5)
Creston Books (4)
Puffin (4)
Dial Books for Young Readers (3)
Sterling UK (3)
Chronicle Books Llc (1)
Pgw (1)
Scholastic Library Pub (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

45筆商品,1/3頁

1.Doodles at Breakfast

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Blue Apple Books  出版日:2011/02/09

Doodle dynamo Deborah Zemke presents 36 new placemats, featuring doodles for breakfast diners young and old. Zemke has taught many readers—and eaters—how to make fun, easy, and per

定價:385元  優惠價: 5193元 

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

2.Doodles at Lunch

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Blue Apple Books  出版日:2009/01/28

Liven up lunchtime with these placemats, which teach kids how to turn an A into an Alligator, a Z into a Zebra, and a number 9 into a hot air balloon. The tear-off pad means there s always a new place

定價:385元  優惠價: 5193元 

庫存:5
原文書特賣會

3.Doodles At Dinner

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Blue Apple Books  出版日:2008/04/15

Deborah Zemke has shown many would-be artists how to make fun, easy, and personality-filled doodles with her books D Is for Doodle, Doodle a Zoodle, 2 Is for Toucan, and Doodles to Go. Now children ca

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

庫存:5

4.The Tree and Me

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Puffin  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:平裝

The fourth chapter book in this quirky, beloved series focuses on teamwork in the classroom and care for the environment. Perfect for fans of Amelia's Notebook, Judy Moody, and Dory Fantasmagory serie

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.The Tree and Me

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝

The fourth chapter book in this quirky, beloved series focuses on teamwork in the classroom and care for the environment. Perfect for fans of Amelia's Notebook, Judy Moody, and Dory Fantasmagory serie

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.Tale of a Scaredy-dog

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2018/07/03 裝訂:精裝 藍思:580L

Bea Garcia loves art, especially when she gets to draw pictures of her dog, Sophie. Their friendship is the star of this third story in the spunky chapter book series for fans of Amelia's Notebooks, J

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

絕版無法訂購

7.Tale of a Scaredy-dog

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Puffin  出版日:2018/07/03 裝訂:平裝

Bea Garcia is an artist and her favorite subject is Sophie, the smartest dog in the world. This spunky chapter book series is perfect for fans of Amelia's Notebook, Judy Moody, and Dory Fantasmagory s

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.The Curse of Einstein's Pencil

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:精裝

Bea’s artistic gifts lead to a special new friendship in book two of this funny illustrated chapter book series for fans of Amelia’s Notebook and Judy Moody Bea Garcia is looking for a new best friend

定價:560元  優惠價: 79442元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.My Life in Pictures

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Puffin  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

Fans of Amelia’s Notebook and Judy Moody will love this friendship story bursting with doodles and pictures Bea Garcia is an artist. She draws anywhere and everywhere—but mostly in her own notebook.

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.The Curse of Einstein's Pencil

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Puffin  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

Bea’s artistic gifts lead to a special new friendship in book two of this funny illustrated chapter book series for fans of Amelia’s Notebook and Judy Moody Bea Garcia is looking for a new best friend

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.My Life in Pictures

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2016/03/08 裝訂:精裝 藍思:510L

Fans of Amelia’s Notebook and Judy Moody will love this friendship story bursting with doodles and picturesBea Garcia is an artist. She draws anywhere and everywhere—but mostly in her own notebook. Wh

定價:525元  優惠價: 79415元 

絕版無法訂購

12.Cool Cat Doodles Placemats

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Blue Apple Books  出版日:2014/11/11 裝訂:平裝

Each tear-off placemat in doodle dynamo Deborah Zemke's best-selling series offers a fun drawing, light doodling instructions, and interesting trivia about what's being drawn.In Cool Cat Doodles, kids

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.Fastcar Doodles Placemats

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Blue Apple Books  出版日:2014/11/11 裝訂:精裝

Vroom-vroom!Fast cars are on the track and on the table!Each car-themed placemat leads kids through a step-by-step creation of a classic, fast-and furious, or crazy-cool car. Kids who might think the

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Fairy Doodles Placemats ― Doodle-and-Learn Placemats

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Blue Apple Books  出版日:2013/09/10 裝訂:平裝

These placemats have wings! Practical-meets-creative in this this nifty addition to Blue Apple's mega-selling doodle placemats, with 36 fairy-themed tear-off placemats crafted by doodle dynamo Debora

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Sports Doodles Placemats ― Doodle-and-Learn Placemats

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Blue Apple Books  出版日:2013/09/10 裝訂:平裝

Attention sports fans! Practical-meets-creative in this this nifty addition to Blue Apple's mega-selling doodle placemats, with 36 sports-themed, tear-off placemats crafted by doodle dynamo Deborah Z

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.Doodles 2 Do

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Blue Apple Books  出版日:2012/11/13 裝訂:平裝

The format is a tri-fold case that snaps together to form an almost palm-size suitcase (without a handle). When opened and unfolded, there are 3 attached pockets which contain paper for color-coded do

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Alpha-Doodles

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Blue Apple Books  出版日:2012/11/13 裝訂:平裝

The format is a tri-fold case that snaps together to form an almost palm-size suitcase (without a handle). When opened and unfolded, there are 3 attached pockets which contain paper for color-coded do

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.D Is 4 Doodles

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Blue Apple Books  出版日:2012/09/11 裝訂:平裝

Turn letters into dandy doodles!Best-selling doodle dynamo Deborah Zemke is back with a go-anywhere activity book that is sure to be a hit with young aspiring artists. Turn an A into an alligator, a K

定價:455元  優惠價: 79359元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Please Pass the Doodles

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Blue Apple Books  出版日:2012/02/02 裝訂:精裝

Thirty-six placemats give step-by-step instructions on how to draw silly animals offering hilarious and often ironic advice on table manners. Zemke includes fascinating facts about each animal's eatin

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

絕版無法訂購

20.Doodle at Every Meal

作者:Deborah Zemke  出版社:Blue Apple Books  出版日:2011/10/11 裝訂:平裝

Three 36-placemat sets give step-by-step instructions on how to draw simple, humorous items and animals. BREAKFAST brings doodles that transform an egg into an emu. LUNCH is an alphabet soup of animal

定價:1050元  優惠價: 79830元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)