瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (31)

商品定價


$200~$399 (8)
$400~$599 (4)
$600~$799 (9)
$800以上 (10)

出版日期


2018~2019 (6)
2016~2017 (8)
2014~2015 (5)
2012~2013 (4)
2012年以前 (8)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (28)
無法訂購商品 (3)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (30)

裝訂方式


平裝 (12)
精裝 (13)
有聲書 (4)

作者


Donna Freitas (23)
Donna Freitas/ Christian Smith (FRW) (2)
Donna Freitas/ Emily Bauer (NRT) (2)
Donna Freitas/ Jaselyn Blanchard (NRT) (2)
Donna Freitas/ Jason E. King (1)
Donna Freitas/ Lauren F. Winner (FRW) (1)

出版社/品牌


Harperteen (7)
Oxford Univ Pr (3)
Audio Bookshelf (2)
Brilliance Audio (2)
Farrar Straus & Giroux (2)
Feiwel & Friends (2)
Oxford Univ Pr PBKUOXFX (2)
Scholastic (2)
Basic Books (1)
Blackstone Pub (1)
Jossey-Bass Inc Pub (1)
Little Brown & Co (1)
Oxford Univ Press USA (1)
Penguin Group USA (1)
Scholastic Paperbacks (1)
Scholastic Pr (1)
Speak (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

31筆商品,1/2頁

1.Unplugged

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/02/28 裝訂:平裝

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson’s Feed and Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies, Unplugged is the first in a thrilling and provocative new series that Kass Morgan, New York Times bestselling author of The 100

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

2.Consent ― A Memoir of Unwanted Attention

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Consent ― A Memoir of Unwanted Attention

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:精裝

A powerful memoir about a young woman's toxic relationship with her mentor, an acclaimed professor, whose dark, stalking obsession altered her future forever.Donna Freitas has lived two lives. In one

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

4.The Healer

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:精裝

A gorgeous and heartrending novel about love, family, and faith, perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, John Corey Whaley, and Jandy Nelson.Marlena Oliveira has—mysteriously, miraculously—been gi

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Consent on Campus ― A Manifesto

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Oxford Univ Pr  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:精裝

A 2015 survey of twenty-seven elite colleges found that twenty-three percent of respondents reported personal experiences of sexual misconduct on their campuses. That figure has not changed since the

定價:698元   優惠價: 9628

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Mind Virus

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/07/31 裝訂:平裝

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson’s Feed and Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies, The Mind Virus is the thrilling conclusion to the Unplugged series, which Kass Morgan, New York

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Mind Virus

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/12/26 裝訂:精裝

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson’s Feed and Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies, The Mind Virus is the thrilling conclusion to the Unplugged series, which Kass Morgan, New York

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Gold Medal Winter

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Scholastic Pr  出版日:2017/12/26 裝訂:平裝

Just in time for the 2018 Winter Olympics!After years of practice and competitions, of sit spins and perfect poses and thrillingly high jumps, Esperanza Flores will be skating for the United States. B

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The Body Market

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/11/21 裝訂:平裝

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson’s Feed and Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies, this heart-pounding sequel to Unplugged continues the series that Kass Morgan, New York Times bestselling a

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Tenderness of Thieves

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Speak  出版日:2017/05/03 裝訂:平裝

A summer romance filled with danger and liesJane is ready for a fantastic summer. In fact, she’s pretty sure the universe owes her one.This past winter, Jane was held at knifepoint during an armed rob

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Body Market

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/03/28 裝訂:精裝

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson’s Feed and Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies, this heart-pounding sequel to Unplugged continues the series that Kass Morgan, New York Times bestselling author of The 100, ca

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Unplugged

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2016/06/21 裝訂:精裝

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson’s Feed and Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies, Unplugged is the first in a provocative and compelling new series from acclaimed author Donna Freitas.

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Sex and the Soul ─ Juggling Sexuality, Spirituality, Romance, and Religion on America's College Campuses

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Oxford Univ Press USA  出版日:2015/04/01 裝訂:平裝

First published in 2008, Donna Freitas's Sex and the Soul revealed what college students -- at institutions large and small, public and private, secular, Catholic, and evangelical -- really think abou

定價:898元   優惠價: 9808

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Gold Medal Summer

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2014/04/29 裝訂:平裝

A gymnastics novel to flip for!Joey Jordan loves gymnastics: the thrill of performing a backflip on the beam, the cheers of the audience when she sticks a landing. But even with all her talent and sty

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Gold Medal Winter

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2014/01/07 裝訂:精裝

Esperanza Flores's place on the United States Olympic figure skating team has come at the expense of an injured skater, so in addition to the pressure of sudden fame and outsized expectations Espi has

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.The End of Sex ─ How Hookup Culture Is Leaving a Generation Unhappy, Sexually Unfulfilled, and Confused About Intimacy

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Basic Books  出版日:2013/04/02 裝訂:精裝

Hookup culture dominates the lives of college students today, and many feel great pressure to engage in it. This pressure comes from all directions?from peers, the media, and even parents. But how do

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The Survival Kit

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2011/10/11 裝訂:精裝

When Rose’s mom dies, she leaves behind a brown paper bag labeled Rose’s Survival Kit. Inside the bag, Rose finds an iPod, with a to-be-determined playlist; a picture of peonies, for growing; a crysta

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.This Gorgeous Game

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2011/06/21 裝訂:平裝

Seventeen-year-old Olivia Peters is absolutely over the moon when her literary idol, the celebrated novelist and much-adored local priest Mark D. Brendan, selects her from hundreds of other applicants

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.The Possibilities of Sainthood

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2008/08/05 裝訂:平裝

Antonia Lucia Labella has two secrets: at fifteen, she’s still waiting for her first kiss, and she wants to be a saint. An official one. Seem strange? Well, to Antonia, saints are royalty, and she

定價:593元   優惠價: 79468

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Sex and the Soul: Juggling Sexuality, Spirituality, Romance, and Religion on America's College Campuses

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Oxford Univ Pr PBKUOXFX  出版日:2008/04/11 裝訂:精裝

Based on dozens of face-to-face interviews, Sex and the Soul explores the sexual and spiritual lives of today's college students. Donna Freitas crisscrossed the country, visiting a range of America's

定價:1123元   優惠價: 91011

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)