瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (122)
原文書 (20239)
簡體書 (15)
港版書 (9)
政府出版品 (4)

商品定價


$199以下 (230)
$200~$399 (2404)
$400~$599 (3631)
$600~$799 (2445)
$800以上 (11675)

出版日期


2020年 (759)
2018~2019 (2329)
2016~2017 (2459)
2014~2015 (2495)
2012~2013 (2494)
2012年以前 (9548)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (19557)
無法訂購商品 (828)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (147)
無庫存 (20238)

裝訂方式


平裝 (8910)
精裝 (5795)
線裝 (9)
軟精 (12)
盒裝 (1)
有聲書 (1696)
硬頁書 (79)
布書 (1)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (4)
學齡前 (123)
小學低年級 (22)
小學中年級 (1)
小學高年級 (2)
小學 (78)
國中 (16)

作者


Elizabeth George (223)
Elizabeth Raum (211)
Elizabeth Cleghorn Gaskell (108)
Elizabeth Peters (103)
Mary Elizabeth Salzmann (94)
Elizabeth Moon (85)
Elizabeth Lowell (75)
Elizabeth Singer Hunt/ MacLeod Andrews (NRT) (69)
Elizabeth Gilbert (64)
Elizabeth Hoyt (64)
Elizabeth Berg (63)
Elizabeth Clare Prophet (60)
Elizabeth Goddard (55)
Elizabeth Lowell/ Laural Merlington (NRT) (55)
Elizabeth Chadwick (54)
Susan Elizabeth Phillips (54)
Elizabeth Bear (51)
Elizabeth Dale (46)
Elizabeth Boyle (44)
Elizabeth Von Arnim (44)

出版社/品牌


Brilliance Audio (598)
Createspace Independent Pub (400)
Taylor & Francis (303)
Textstream (277)
Author Solutions (246)
General Books (240)
Pearson College Div (228)
Tantor Media Inc (226)
Rowman & Littlefield Pub Inc (200)
Routledge UK (199)
Blackstone Audio Inc (198)
Penguin Group USA (193)
Xlibris Corp (186)
Routledge (184)
Palgrave Macmillan (173)
Random House Inc (161)
Cambridge Univ Pr (157)
Blackstone Pub (154)
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS (136)
Oxford Univ Press USA (130)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

20385筆商品,1/1020頁

1.The Poet X (美國版)(平裝本)

作者:Elizabeth Acevedo  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

A National Book Award Longlist title!Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this astonishing New York Times-bestselling novel-in-verse by an award-winn

定價:455元   優惠價: 73332

庫存:1
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

2.Mulan Live Action Novelization

作者:Elizabeth Rudnick  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/02/11 裝訂:精裝

A thrilling paperback novelization that will take readers back inside the world of the upcoming Walt Disney Studios' live action Mulan film to relive the adventures with their favorite characters, old

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:2

3.Mulan Live Action Novelization

作者:Elizabeth Rudnick  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/02/11 裝訂:平裝

A thrilling paperback novelization that will take readers back inside the world of the upcoming Walt Disney Studios' live action Mulan film to relive the adventures with their favorite characters, old

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存 > 10

4.Lady and the Tramp Live Action Junior Novel

作者:Elizabeth Rudnick  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/01/28 裝訂:平裝

The Live Action remake of Lady and the Tramp on Disney+ is a faithful retelling of the classic animated film, set at the turn-of-the century against the gorgeous backdrop of Savannah, Georgia. All you

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

5.Olive, Again

作者:Elizabeth Strout  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:精裝

#1 New York Times bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout continues the life of her beloved Olive Kitteridge, a character who has captured the imaginations of millions of readers

定價:683元   優惠價: 79540

庫存:2

6.The Doll Factory

作者:Elizabeth Macneal  出版社:Emily Bestler Books  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:精裝

The #1 International BestsellerNew York Times Editor’s Choice“A lush, evocative Gothic.” —The New York Times Book Review“This terrifically exciting novel will jolt, thrill, and bewitch readers.” —Book

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

庫存:3

7.The Lion King Live Action Novelization

作者:Elizabeth Rudnick  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:平裝

The classic, beloved characters of The Lion King come to life in an all-new way though a novelization that retells and expands upon the story Disney fans everywhere know and love.

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

8.City of Girls

作者:Elizabeth Gilbert  出版社:Riverhead Books  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:精裝

From the # 1 New York Times bestselling author of Eat, Pray, Love and The Signature of All Things, a delicious novel of glamour, sex, and adventure, about a young woman discovering that you don’t have

定價:578元   優惠價: 79457

庫存:3

9.Before They Were Authors ― Famous Writers As Kids

作者:Elizabeth Haidle  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝

This exciting debut in graphic novel format tells the childhood stories of literary legends including Maya Angelou, Roald Dahl, and Sandra Cisnernos. Perfect for fans of Good Night Stories for Rebel G

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

10.Reflection

作者:Elizabeth Lim  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:平裝

What if Mulan had to travel to the Underworld?When Captain Shang is mortally wounded by Shan Yu in battle, Mulan must travel to the Underworld, Diyu, in order to save him from certain death. But King

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

11.Geraldine

作者:Elizabeth Lilly  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2018/06/26 裝訂:精裝

A debut picture book that stands above the crowd, Elizabeth Lilly's Geraldine is a story about how hard it is being the new kid. How really hard it is being different. And how especially hard it is be

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:5

12.The Poet X (英國版)(平裝本)

作者:Elizabeth Acevedo  出版社:Electric Monkey UK  出版日:2018/04/01 裝訂:平裝

'I fell in love at slam poetry. This one will stay with you a long time.' - Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U GiveTHE POET X - a stunning New York Times bestseller with a powerful and unf

定價:439元   優惠價: 73320

庫存:1
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

13.Wild Cats (NGR: Level 1)

作者:Elizabeth Carney  出版社:Natl Geographic Soc Childrens books  出版日:2017/01/17 裝訂:平裝

Kids will learn all about the exciting lives of wild cats – including tigers, leopards, lynx, cheetahs, mountain lions, and more – in this new National Geographic Kids Reader. The level 1 text provide

定價:140元   優惠價: 73102

庫存:6
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

14.10 Things You Can Do to Reduce, Reuse, Recycle

作者:Elizabeth Weitzman  出版社:Childrens Pr  出版日:2016/09/01 裝訂:平裝

Young readers discover what they can do to reduce, reuse and recycle.It doesn't take a lot to reduce the amount of trash we create. Taking action can be as simple as recycling bottles and cans or brin

定價:208元   優惠價: 79164

庫存:4

15.Everything You Need to Ace English Language Arts in One Big Fat Notebook

作者:Elizabeth Irwin  出版社:Workman Pub Co  出版日:2016/08/09 裝訂:平裝

An exciting book for all middle schoolers (6th-8th grade) who wish they had taken better notes in English class or just want to jump to the head of the class. Each Big Fat Notebook is like getting to

定價:523元   優惠價: 79413

庫存:2

16.My Name Is Lucy Barton

作者:Elizabeth Strout  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2016/01/05 裝訂:精裝

A new book by Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout is cause for celebration. Her bestselling novels, includingOlive Kitteridge and The Burgess Boys, have illuminated our most tender relatio

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:2

17.A B See (硬頁書) 廖彩杏老師推薦有聲書第2年第30週

作者:Elizabeth Doyle  出版社:Simon & Schuster Merchandise &  出版日:2015/07/21 裝訂:硬頁書

A beautifully illustrated, graphic alphabet book with a fun search-and-find twist.If a picture is worth a thousand words, what’s in a single letter? Everything in A B See!Because hidden in each graphi

定價:315元   優惠價: 75236

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

18.The Politics of Third Wave Feminisms ― Neoliberalism, Intersectionality and the State in Britain and the Us

作者:Elizabeth Evans  出版社:Palgrave Macmillan  出版日:2015/04/22 裝訂:精裝

The past twenty years have witnessed a renewal of interest in feminist activism on both sides of the Atlantic. In part this has been a response to neoliberal and neoconservative attacks, both implicit

定價:4725元   優惠價: 94253

庫存:1

19.Voices Are Not for Yelling

作者:Elizabeth Verdick  出版社:Free Spirit Pub  出版日:2015/04/20 裝訂:硬頁書

The toddler years are full of growth and smiles and sweetness—but also tantrums. With toddlers, yelling, screaming, wailing, and flailing are a normal part of life. Very young children don’t yet have

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

20.The Old Nurse's Story

作者:Elizabeth Gaskell  出版社:Penguin Classics UK  出版日:2015/02/24 裝訂:平裝

'Better to reign in Hell than serve in Heav'n...'In this selection from Milton's great epic poem Paradise Lost, the fallen angels plot their revenge on Heaven after being banished to Hell - and Satan

定價:55元   優惠價: 7943

庫存:5