TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (111)
原文書 (18219)
簡體書 (12)
港版書 (8)
政府出版品 (4)

商品定價


$199以下 (224)
$200~$399 (2197)
$400~$599 (3137)
$600~$799 (2201)
$800以上 (10591)

出版日期


2019年 (495)
2017~2018 (2118)
2015~2016 (2409)
2013~2014 (2448)
2011~2012 (2264)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (17632)
無法訂購商品 (718)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (131)
無庫存 (18219)

裝訂方式


平裝 (7563)
精裝 (5242)
有聲書 (1591)
硬頁書 (81)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (4)
學齡前 (114)
小學低年級 (12)
小學中年級 (1)
小學高年級 (2)
小學 (75)
國中 (11)

作者


Elizabeth Raum (199)
Elizabeth George (188)
Elizabeth Cleghorn Gaskell (101)
Mary Elizabeth Salzmann (94)
Elizabeth Peters (78)
Elizabeth Lowell (75)
Elizabeth Singer Hunt/ MacLeod Andrews (NRT) (69)
Elizabeth Moon (68)
Elizabeth Berg (59)
Elizabeth Clare Prophet (59)
Elizabeth Gilbert (57)
Elizabeth Lowell/ Laural Merlington (NRT) (55)
Elizabeth Hoyt (53)
Susan Elizabeth Phillips (47)
Elizabeth Goddard (44)
Elizabeth Boyle (43)
Elizabeth Von Arnim (43)
Elizabeth Adler (42)
Elizabeth Bear (39)
Elizabeth Verdick (39)

出版社/品牌


Brilliance Audio (561)
Createspace Independent Pub (400)
Taylor & Francis (295)
Textstream (277)
Author Solutions (246)
General Books (240)
Pearson College Div (229)
Tantor Media Inc (224)
Routledge UK (198)
Blackstone Audio Inc (197)
Penguin Group USA (193)
Rowman & Littlefield Pub Inc (192)
Random House Inc (164)
Palgrave Macmillan (163)
Xlibris Corp (152)
Cambridge Univ Pr (149)
Routledge (138)
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS (136)
Oxford Univ Press USA (130)
Springer Verlag (125)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

18350筆商品,1/918頁

1.City of Girls

作者:Elizabeth Gilbert  出版社:Riverhead Books  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:精裝

From the # 1 New York Times bestselling author of Eat, Pray, Love and The Signature of All Things, a delicious novel of glamour, sex, and adventure, about a young woman discovering that you don’t have

定價:578元   優惠價: 69399

庫存:2

2.Before They Were Authors ― Famous Writers As Kids

作者:Elizabeth Haidle  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝

This exciting debut in graphic novel format tells the childhood stories of literary legends including Maya Angelou, Roald Dahl, and Sandra Cisnernos. Perfect for fans of Good Night Stories for Rebel G

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

3.Geraldine

作者:Elizabeth Lilly  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2018/06/26 裝訂:精裝

A debut picture book that stands above the crowd, Elizabeth Lilly's Geraldine is a story about how hard it is being the new kid. How really hard it is being different. And how especially hard it is be

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:5

4.Wild Cats

作者:Elizabeth Carney  出版社:Natl Geographic Soc Childrens books  出版日:2017/01/17 裝訂:平裝

Kids will learn all about the exciting lives of wild cats – including tigers, leopards, lynx, cheetahs, mountain lions, and more – in this new National Geographic Kids Reader. The level 1 text provide

定價:140元   優惠價: 73102

庫存:1

5.10 Things You Can Do to Reduce, Reuse, Recycle

作者:Elizabeth Weitzman  出版社:Childrens Pr  出版日:2016/09/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:208元   優惠價: 79164

庫存:1

6.Everything You Need to Ace English Language Arts in One Big Fat Notebook ─ The Complete Middle School Study Guide

作者:Elizabeth Irwin  出版社:Workman Pub Co  出版日:2016/08/09 裝訂:平裝

An exciting book for all middle schoolers (6th-8th grade) who wish they had taken better notes in English class or just want to jump to the head of the class. Each Big Fat Notebook is like getting to

定價:523元   優惠價: 79413

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.創造你的世界!城堡軍事家

作者:Elizabeth Golding  出版社:球球館  出版日:2016/03/01 裝訂:精裝

你心目中的城堡是什麼樣子呢?讓你的想像力創造出理想的城堡世界!貼上貼紙裝飾,打造屬於自己的城堡,你也可以成為小小城堡軍事家!

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

8.My Name Is Lucy Barton

作者:Elizabeth Strout  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2016/01/05 裝訂:精裝

A new book by Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout is cause for celebration. Her bestselling novels, includingOlive Kitteridge and The Burgess Boys, have illuminated our most tender relatio

定價:700元   優惠價: 5350

庫存:2

9.A Frozen Heart

作者:Elizabeth Rudnick  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2015/10/13 裝訂:精裝

Told in alternating chapters from both Anna's and Hans' perspectives, A Frozen Heart takes a sophisticated look at events of Frozen, exploring the couple's backstories, motivations, and doomed relatio

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:1

10.A B See (硬頁書)

作者:Elizabeth Doyle  出版社:Simon & Schuster Merchandise &  出版日:2015/07/21 裝訂:硬頁書

A beautifully illustrated, graphic alphabet book with a fun search-and-find twist.If a picture is worth a thousand words, what’s in a single letter? Everything in A B See!Because hidden in each graphi

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存 > 10

11.The Politics of Third Wave Feminisms ― Neoliberalism, Intersectionality and the State in Britain and the Us

作者:Elizabeth Evans  出版社:Palgrave Macmillan  出版日:2015/04/22 裝訂:精裝

The past twenty years have witnessed a renewal of interest in feminist activism on both sides of the Atlantic. In part this has been a response to neoliberal and neoconservative attacks, both implicit

定價:4725元   優惠價: 94253

庫存:1

12.Voices Are Not for Yelling

作者:Elizabeth Verdick  出版社:Free Spirit Pub  出版日:2015/04/20 裝訂:硬頁書

The toddler years are full of growth and smiles and sweetness—but also tantrums. With toddlers, yelling, screaming, wailing, and flailing are a normal part of life. Very young children don’t yet have

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

13.The Old Nurse's Story

作者:Elizabeth Gaskell  出版社:Penguin Classic UK  出版日:2015/02/24 裝訂:平裝

'Better to reign in Hell than serve in Heav'n...'In this selection from Milton's great epic poem Paradise Lost, the fallen angels plot their revenge on Heaven after being banished to Hell - and Satan

定價:44元   優惠價: 7935

庫存 > 10

14.Pacific Crossing:California Gold, Chinese Migration, and the Making of Hong Kong

作者:Elizabeth Sinn  出版社:香港大學出版社  出版日:2014/11/28

During the nineteenth century tens of thousands of Chinese men and women crossed the Pacific to work, trade, and settle in California. Drawn initially by the gold rush, they took with them skills and

定價:1129元   優惠價: 79892

庫存:4

15.Noses Are Not for Picking

作者:Elizabeth Verdick  出版社:Free Spirit Pub  出版日:2014/10/01 裝訂:硬頁書

We’ve all seen it—the nose-picking habit starts as early as the toddler years, and no child is the exception. Young children pick their noses for a variety of reasons, from colds to allergies to curio

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

16.The Signature of All Things

作者:Elizabeth Gilbert  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2014/07/03 裝訂:平裝

LONGLISTED FOR THE BAILEYS WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTIONSHORTLISTED FOR THE WELLCOME BOOK PRIZE From the moment Alma Whittaker steps into the world, everything about life intrigues her. Instilled with an

定價:494元   優惠價: 5247

庫存:1

17.醫學生求生手冊02:臨床生涯

作者:Elizabeth Cottrell  出版社:合記經銷(香港)  出版日:2014/02/07

進入醫學院就讀會帶給你絕妙、有趣又充實的生活,但肯定一點都不輕鬆!一旦開始念醫學院,在心理和體力上都將是一大挑戰。本書作者參考「英國醫學生幸福報告」,以及自身一路走來的經驗彙整而成。內容蘊含了許多醫學生的經驗、挑戰和成功的故事,不僅提供您課業,還包括學校生活、食衣住行和玩樂等資訊,讓您遇到問題時不致於孤立無援,有「他山之石,可以攻錯」的學習契機。這本全方位指導手冊適合給醫學系新生或未來的新生預做準

  優惠價:300

庫存:1

18.Everafter

作者:Elizabeth Chandler  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2014/02/04 裝訂:平裝

The sweeping saga of Ivy and Tristan comes to a breathtaking conclusion in this final book of the all-new arc in the New York Times bestselling Kissed by an Angel series.It seems the odds are forever

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

19.老人生死教育:緩和照護與靈性需求

作者:Elizabeth Mackinlay  出版社:華騰文化  出版日:2014/01/01

本書是寫給正面臨死亡老人及其親愛家人共同經歷人生最後旅程時的指引,也提供社區或居住照護(residential care)機構中年長者照顧工作的參考。本書重點著重在通常不被提及的議題上,包括面臨死亡及死亡的情緒與靈性層面,已徹底了解死亡確實存在我們每個人的面前。

定價:280元   優惠價: 95266

庫存:2

20.Nearest Thing to Crazy

作者:Elizabeth Forbes  出版社:Trafalgar Square Books  出版日:2013/11/01 裝訂:平裝

Cassandra questions her sanity when Ellie moves into the village. Is she going mad, or is Ellie trying to make her think that’s what is happening? Cassandra is contentedly married to Dan, and they rub

定價:488元   優惠價: 66322

庫存:1