瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (13)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (3)
$600~$799 (3)
$800以上 (6)

出版日期


2016~2017 (9)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (13)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (12)

裝訂方式


平裝 (7)
精裝 (4)
有聲書 (2)

作者


Imbolo Mbue (12)
Imbolo Mbue/ Prentice Onayemi (NRT)/ Janina Edwards (NRT)/ Dion Graham (NRT)/ JD Jackson (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Random House (3)
Random House Inc (3)
Fourth Estate UK (2)
Large Print Pr (1)
Random House Large Print (1)
Random House US (1)
Thorndike Pr (1)
William Collins UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

13筆商品,1/1頁

1.Behold the Dreamers (2017 Oprah's Book Club selection)

作者:Imbolo Mbue  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2017/06/26 裝訂:平裝

A compulsively readable debut novel about marriage, immigration, class, race, and the trapdoors in the American Dream—the unforgettable story of a young Cameroonian couple making a new life in New Yor

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

2.Behold the Dreamers

作者:Imbolo Mbue  出版社:Fourth Estate UK  出版日:2017/08/10 裝訂:平裝

WINNER OF THE 2017 PEN/FAULKNER AWARDA NEW YORK TIMES BOOK OF THE YEARAN OBSERVER BOOK OF THE YEAR ‘A formidable storyteller’ Jonathan Franzen ‘Savage and compassionate in all the right places’ New Yo

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

3.Behold the Dreamers

作者:Imbolo Mbue  出版社:Large Print Pr  出版日:2017/07/21 裝訂:平裝

An immigrant working class couple from Cameroon and the upper class American family for whom they work find their lives and marriages shaped by financial circumstances, infidelities, secrets, and the

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.Behold the Dreamers

作者:Imbolo Mbue  出版社:Fourth Estate UK  出版日:2017/02/09 裝訂:精裝

A NEW YORK TIMES BOOK OF THE YEARAN OBSERVER BOOK OF THE YEAR A powerful and timely story of marriage, class, race and the pursuit of the American Dream. Behold the Dreamers is a dazzling debut novel

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.Behold the Dreamers

作者:Imbolo Mbue  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2016/11/23 裝訂:精裝

定價:1395元   優惠價: 91256

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.Behold the Dreamers [Airside, Export, Ie-only] Coming Early For Export

作者:Imbolo Mbue  出版社:William Collins UK  出版日:2016/08/23 裝訂:平裝

A powerful and timely story of marriage, class, race and the pursuit of the American Dream. Behold the Dreamers is a dazzling debut novel about life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness - and of what

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Behold the Dreamers

作者:Imbolo Mbue  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2016/08/23 裝訂:平裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Behold the Dreamers

作者:Imbolo Mbue  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2016/03/15 裝訂:精裝

For fans of Americanah and The Lowland comes a debut novel about an immigrant couple striving to get ahead as the Great Recession hits home. With profound empathy, keen insight, and sly wit, Imbolo Mb

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Behold the Dreamers

作者:Imbolo Mbue  出版社:Random House  出版日:2016/03/15 裝訂:有聲書

For fans of Americanah and The Lowland comes a debut novel about an immigrant couple striving to get ahead as the Great Recession hits home. With profound empathy, keen insight, and sly wit, Imbolo Mb

定價:1575元   優惠價: 791244

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.How Beautiful We Were

作者:Imbolo Mbue  出版社:Random House Large Print  出版日:2021/03/09 裝訂:平裝

From the celebrated author of the New York Times bestseller Behold the Dreamers comes a sweeping, wrenching story about the collision of a small African village and an American oil company.“A novel wi

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

11.How Beautiful We Were

作者:Imbolo Mbue  出版社:Random House  出版日:2021/03/09 裝訂:平裝

From the celebrated author of the New York Times bestseller Behold the Dreamers comes a sweeping, wrenching story about the collision of a small African village and an American oil company. “A no

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

12.How Beautiful We Were: A Novel

作者:Imbolo Mbue  出版社:Random House US  出版日:2021/03/09 裝訂:精裝

From the celebrated author of theNew York TimesbestsellerBehold the Dreamerscomes a sweeping, wrenching story about the collision of a small African village and an American oil company.';A novel with

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

13.How Beautiful We Were

作者:Imbolo Mbue; Prentice Onayemi (NRT); Janina Edwards (NRT); Dion Graham (NRT); JD Jackson (NRT)  出版社:Random House  出版日:2021/03/09 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1575元   優惠價: 91418