瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (76)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (48)
$400~$599 (15)
$600~$799 (4)
$800以上 (9)

出版日期


2020年 (2)
2018~2019 (10)
2016~2017 (16)
2014~2015 (9)
2012~2013 (9)
2012年以前 (30)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (70)
無法訂購商品 (7)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (74)

裝訂方式


平裝 (37)
精裝 (15)
有聲書 (7)
硬頁書 (4)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)
小學中年級 (1)
小學高年級 (5)
小學 (7)

作者


Jennifer L. Holm (19)
Jennifer L. Holm/ Matthew Holm (16)
Jennifer L. Holm/ Matthew Holm (ILT) (14)
Jennifer L. Holm/ Matt Holm/ Jennifer L. Holm (ILT)/ Matt Holm (ILT) (6)
Jennifer L. Holm/ Matt Holm (5)
Jennifer L. Holm/ Elicia Castaldi (ILT) (4)
JENNIFER L. HOLM (2)
Jennifer L. Holm/ Adam Gustavson (ILT) (2)
Jennifer L. Holm/ Becca Battoe (NRT) (2)
Gene Ambaum/ Bill Barnes/ Jennifer L. Holm (FRW) (1)
Jennifer L. Holm/ Jessalyn Gilsig (NRT) (1)
Jennifer L. Holm/ Matthew Holm/ Jarrett J. Krosoczka/ Victoria Jamieson/ Ben Hatke (1)
Jennifer L. Holm/ Matthew Holm/ Matthew Holm (ILT) (1)
Jennifer L. Holm;Matthew Holm(ILT) (1)
Matthew Holm/ Jennifer L. Holm/ Cece Bell/ Jeffrey Brown (1)
珍妮芙.賀牡(Jennifer L. Holm) (1)

出版社/品牌


Random House Childrens Books (48)
Listening Library (7)
Graphix (4)
Simon & Schuster (4)
Random Young (2)
Scholastic (2)
BEGINNER BOOKS (1)
Harper Collins USA (1)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)
Ingram Pub Services (1)
PBKYRBKS (1)
RANDOM HOUSE NEW YORK (1)
Random House Children's Books (1)
Random House Inc (1)
Yearling Books (1)
東方出版社 (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

77筆商品,1/4頁

1.The Third Mushroom (3CDs)

作者:Jennifer L. Holm  出版社:Listening Library  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:有聲書

"Believe in the unexpected" with this hilarious, heartwarming, and much-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller The Fourteenth Goldfish!Ellie's grandpa Melvin is a world-renowned scientist

定價:1050元   優惠價: 73767

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

2.Babymouse 20 ― Babymouse Goes for the Gold

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/04/12 裝訂:平裝

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children’s choice awards and with over two million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and B

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

庫存:4
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

3.The Fourteenth Goldfish

作者:Jennifer L. Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/01/05 裝訂:平裝

Believe in the possible . . . with this New York Times bestseller by three-time Newbery Honor winner Jennifer L. Holm.Galileo. Newton. Salk. Oppenheimer. Science can change the world . . . but can it

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:3
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

4.I'm Scared

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2017/08/22 裝訂:硬頁書

The fourth board book in Matthew and Jennifer L. Holm’s My First Comics series! I’m Scared teaches young children a simple lesson about overcoming fears and trying something new.In I’m Scared, Chilly

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:2
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

5.Squish 8 ― Pod Vs. Pod

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/08/23 裝訂:平裝

From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it’s green . . . it’s blobby . . .  it’s gross . . . it’s SQUISH(!), a comic-book-loving amoeba whose adventures are per

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

6.Deadly Disease of Doom

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2015/08/25 裝訂:平裝

Ahhh-CHOO! From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it’s Squish’s most contagiously fun adventure yet!Uh-oh! A deadly disease is spreading through Small Pond! People

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

7.Babymouse 16—Babymouse for President

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matt Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2012/07/10 裝訂:平裝

A Cupcake in every locker! It's election season and if anyone knows what this country . . . er, what the student council needs, it's Babymouse. The only trouble is, everyone else is running for Presid

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

8.Squish 3

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2012/05/22 裝訂:平裝

School's out! Everyone's favorite amoeba is headed to summer camp! But instead of SUPER AWESOME FUN, Squish's summer is turning out to be SUPER AWESOME TERRIFYING! For one thing, Squish can't swim. An

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

9.Squish 2

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matt Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2011/09/27 裝訂:平裝

He's baa-ack! It's a brand new school year for everyone's favorite AMOEBA! Will Squish finally get to sit with the cool kids at lunch? Will Pod stop the giant asteroid from destroying the world? Will

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

10.A Very Babymouse Christmas

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2011/09/27 裝訂:平裝

'Twas the night before Christmas and all through the house, not a creature was stirring, except for . . . Babymouse. The holidays are here and everyone's enjoying their favorite traditions—eating latk

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

11.Squish 1

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2011/05/10 裝訂:平裝

Introducing SQUISH—a new graphic novel series about a comic book-loving, twinkie-eating grade school AMOEBA trying to find his place in the world (or at least trying to make it through a school day).

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

12.Babymouse 14

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matt Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2011/05/10 裝訂:平裝

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

13.Babymouse 13: Cupcake Tycoon

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2010/09/28

The word is out. Kids love Babymouse—star of the popular, award-winning, hilarious, PINK graphic-novel series showcasing the trials and tribulations of elementary school. The sassy mouse with attitude

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

14.Babymouse Burns Rubber

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matt Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2010/01/12

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

15.Babymouse 10: The Musical

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2009/01/13

Dust off your dancing shoes. Babymouse and the gang are taking center stage in the feel-good book of the season! Will Babymouse get the lead in the school musical or will Felicia Furrypaws steal the s

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

16.Babymouse 9: Monster Mash

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2008/08/26

IT WAS A dark and scary Halloween. . . .This year, Babymouse is determined to have the best Halloween costume and the best Halloween party ever. Will Babymouse be the monster of her dreams? Will Felic

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

17.Babymouse 8: Puppy Love

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2007/12/26

In the tradition of Snoopy, of Clifford, and of Lassie comes another great dog story for the ages . . . Babymouse: Puppy Love! Babymouse doesn’t exactly have a great history with pets–even her goldfis

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

18.Babymouse 7 ─ Skater Girl

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matt Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2007/09/25

BEST GYMNAST. BEST speller. Best kazoo player. It seems everyone has a talent except Babymouse. That is, until Babymouse takes to the ice and surprises everyone with her spectacular spins and jubilant

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

19.Babymouse 6: Camp Babymouse

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2007/05/08

Welcome to Camp Babymouse! Two weeks of fresh air, fun, and friendship! Babymouse can't wait for the adventures to start. All that she has to do is relax and make sure she doesn't get lost in the wild

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

20.Babymouse 4: Rock Star

作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2006/09/26

Move over Mozart! Babymouse has music in her soul...but sadly, not in her flute. Will Babymouse ever hit the right note? Will she be the star of the school concert, or is her musical career all washed

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70