瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (5)

商品定價


$400~$599 (5)

出版日期


2019~2020 (2)
2017~2018 (1)
2015~2016 (1)
2013年以前 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (5)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4)

作者


James Silvester (4)
James L. Silvester (1)

出版社/品牌


Urbane Pubns (2)
Career Pr Inc (1)
Trafalgar Square (1)
Urbane Publications (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

5筆商品,1/1頁

1.Sealed With a Death

作者:James Silvester  出版社:Urbane Pubns  出版日:2019/07/11 裝訂:平裝

Still new to the top secret Overlappers intelligence team and on her first "hit" alone, Lucie Musilova has an attack of conscience and nearly botches the operation, taking a bullet wound before finish

定價:598元   優惠價: 9538

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

2.Blood, White and Blue

作者:James Silvester  出版社:Urbane Pubns  出版日:2019/02/15 裝訂:平裝

Love, deception and murder dominate as thriller writer James Silvester delivers the first in the Lucie Musilova series. Britain is a hotbed of racial tension and economic uncertainty. Only Sir Geoffre

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

3.Prague Ultimatum

作者:James Silvester  出版社:Urbane Publications  出版日:2017/04/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:494元   優惠價: 9445

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.Escape to Perdition

作者:James Silvester  出版社:Trafalgar Square  出版日:2015/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Sometimes the only choice is an escape to perdition. A debut thriller for fans of John Le Carre and Stella Rimington.Prague 2015. Herbert Biely, aged hero of the Prague Spring, stands on the brink of

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.151 Quick Ideas for Start-Up Entrepreneurs

作者:James L. Silvester  出版社:Career Pr Inc  出版日:2007/12/30

Whether you start a business to promote a good idea, to complement retirement, or just to do it, keeping it afloat can be difficult--statistics say that 80 percent of all small businesses fail within

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)